or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Mela

120 West 44th Street, Times Square, New York (NY), United States 10036 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Mela New York (NY) - Suite Room Hotel Mela New York (NY) - Suite Room Hotel Mela New York (NY) - Suite Room Hotel Mela New York (NY) - Suite Room Hotel Mela New York (NY) - Interior Hotel Mela New York (NY) - Lobby Hotel Mela New York (NY) - Lobby Hotel Mela New York (NY) - Lobby Hotel Mela New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Mela New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Mela New York (NY) - Reception Hotel Mela New York (NY) - Restaurant Hotel Mela New York (NY) - Bathroom Hotel Mela New York (NY) - Bathroom Hotel Mela New York (NY) - Fitness Room Hotel Mela New York (NY) - Guest Room
Hotel Mela New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Mela New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Mela New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Mela New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Mela New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Mela New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Mela New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Mela New York (NY) - Spa Hotel Mela New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Mela New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Mela New York (NY) - Guest Room Hotel Mela New York (NY) - Guest Room
Area: Times Square Number of Rooms: 231
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
252 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (252)
Sort by:
Laxmi M. Families with young children United States of America, May 12, 2014
Good

Cleaniness, room facilities, staff
6.7
Alexander R. Families with young children Venezuela, May 12, 2014
Comfortable, well located and value for money

Location Comfortable Quiet
9
Great! We enjoyed! We stayed with infants and was comfortable for us
Tiffany D. Families with young children United States of America, May 11, 2014
Our Stay was Very Good

Location, Cost, Cleanliness
8.3
Our stay was very good. I felt safe there and the staff was very helpful. Traveling alone with a young child always causes a little anxiety, but the location and general feel of the hotel removed any reservations. The receptionist who checked us in was extremely welcoming. The hotel was also very clean.
Adam K. Couples United States of America, May 11, 2014
Great way to see the city.

Clean, great location, helpful staff
9.3
The location of this hotel cannot be topped. While the room was small, you really do not need any more space. The bathroom was a decent size and very clean. One night we left the room and saw Neil Patrick Harris leaving his theatre across the street leaving his theatre. Not to mention the staff were all very helpful. I would not hesitate staying here again.
Kuang H. Couples United States of America, May 11, 2014
Good location

near subway station, near 42 street, and clean room
7
Dean T. Business travelers New Zealand, May 10, 2014
Location, right next to time square

Location, clean, but tiny rooms
7.3
Joanne S. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 28, 2014
excellent location quality hotel

location stylish clean
8.3
Very good customer service. Very clean well kept and friendly. Location excellent for all sight seeing and shopping/broadway ect.
Richard S. Couples United States of America, April 25, 2014
Easy access to theaters

Affordable with an excellent staff. Nice to have valet parking. Walking distance from all mid-town venues. Room was small but clean and comfortable
8.7
we would definitely consider coming back
Nicole P. Families with older children United States of America, April 24, 2014
Amazing

Location, friendly and helpful staff
10
This is one of the best hotels I have stayed in! Right in time square!!!!! The staff very nice and helpful! Hotel was clean! The room was small but perfect for the night that we were there!!
Rory S. Solo travelers Australia, April 19, 2014
Overall, good

Location, price, room
8.3
Very good, staff helpful, room clean and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Mela New York (NY)Hotel Mela New York (NY) - Suite RoomHotel Mela New York (NY) - Suite RoomHotel Mela New York (NY) - Suite RoomHotel Mela New York (NY) - Suite RoomHotel Mela New York (NY) - InteriorHotel Mela New York (NY) - LobbyHotel Mela New York (NY) - LobbyHotel Mela New York (NY) - LobbyHotel Mela New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Mela New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Mela New York (NY) - ReceptionHotel Mela New York (NY) - RestaurantHotel Mela New York (NY) - BathroomHotel Mela New York (NY) - BathroomHotel Mela New York (NY) - Fitness RoomHotel Mela New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Mela New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Mela New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Mela New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Mela New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Mela New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Mela New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Mela New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Mela New York (NY) - SpaHotel Mela New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Mela New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Mela New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Mela New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Mela New York (NY) - Desk in RoomHotel Mela New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Mela New York (NY) - Living RoomHotel Mela New York (NY) - RestaurantHotel Mela New York (NY) - RestaurantHotel Mela New York (NY) - Saju BistroHotel Mela New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Mela New York (NY) - RestaurantHotel Mela New York (NY) - Suite RoomHotel Mela New York (NY) - Guest RoomHotel Mela New York (NY) - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B06