or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Melamun

Jl. Laviana, Banyualit, Desa Kalibukbuk, Lovina, Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Melamun Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Reception Hotel Melamun Bali - View Hotel Melamun Bali - Entrance Hotel Melamun Bali - Surroundings Hotel Melamun Bali - Interior Hotel Melamun Bali - Surroundings Hotel Melamun Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Melamun Bali - Bathroom Hotel Melamun Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Melamun Bali - Restaurant Hotel Melamun Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Melamun Bali - Restaurant Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room
Area: Lovina Beach Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
295 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (295)
Sort by:
Brigitta S. Couples Hungary, November 22, 2012
new hotel with friendly staff

great management
10
Very nice hotel with great location,lovely garden and swimming pool. Friendly owners and staff, good breakfast and beatiful big rooms. I would definitely stay here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Dolphin watching
Kam W. Groups Australia, November 19, 2012
A small hotel with friendly services

Friendly services
6.3
A good size room which was very close to the swimming pool. The bed was of good size and comfortable except the bed supports(legs) were exposed so you could easily kick on them. The air freshener was a bit too strong to make you dizzy. The staff was very friendly to drive us to the city centre and helped us to print our boarding passes.
Roger B. Couples Switzerland, November 14, 2012
Clean hotel with nice garden and good size pool

Quiet area in nice garden
7.3
We only made our reservation the night before our arrival. By the time of arrival the next day, they were already full. Apparently it must have been a problem between AGODA and this hotel that we could still do a reservation. They then were very sorry about this situation and a free lunch was offered to us. Then they tried to bring us to another hotel but we were not happy with it so we decided to source one ourselves which was no problem. Anyway, they refunded us the full amount without any hesitation.
Yanwen D. Couples China, November 12, 2012
Cozy and sweet hotel

Close to beach
7.7
Separate house, not luxurious inner decoration but clean and cozy. Good chef, meal there was nice, pizza was great. Kind Australian owner, good people to make friends with. Beautiful swimming pool. Close to the beach, 5min walking distance.
Siak L. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2012
Beautiful hotel and great garden

Nice clean new hotel
9
Great new hotel. They have taken the trouble to create nice garden. breakfast is sparse but is normal for this type of establishment
Wei H. Couples Malaysia, October 18, 2012
Lovely hotel with the Swiming Pool

Bigger Room, Comfortable Space. Relax & Garden type Environment.
8.3
Enjoyfull of everything, safety. a bit smell in the room with wood type cabinet & older.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I stay this hotel to wathing Dolphin.
Villa G. Families with young children Indonesia, October 13, 2012
Hotel that makes you feel like home

Room and helpful staffs
8.7
The family room was great with 2 spacious bed rooms and a living room with TV and books for kids. Our rooms was located right in front of the pool that made us very easy to swim and head back directly to our room. The bath room was too big and the shower area was a bit slippery when it got wet. But the staffs were really helpful and gave great services. Overall we're satisfied with this hotel.
Jeff S. Couples United Kingdom, October 12, 2012
The best hotel we stopped at in Bali!

Very big rooms and bathroom, but lovely owner who went out of her way to help us.
9.7
I cant speak to highly of the Melamun and it's owner. The price was fantastic and the hotel was better than hotels charging three times as much. The pool was the first one that was deep enough to dive into and not hit the bottom. I was sick on the day we were supposed to leave. The room had been booked out to someone else. The owner let us stay in her private appartment for one night at half price as it didn't have a TV! I just wish all hotels were run like the Melamun. The only down side was finding the hotel at night, it could be better signed.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try the pool, you wont be able to put your feet down which is delightful.
Michelle U. Couples October 10, 2012
Very nice and helpful staff

Staff are nice
8
We only stayed for one night because we wanted to see Dolphins in the morning -- sad to say there were none :( Hotel area is quiet.. okay location. The staff are really nice though. They even let me print my boarding pass for free. Rooms and bathroom are huge. Good breakfast. Generally good stay.
Noelene P. Couples Australia, October 5, 2012
Excellent cleanliness,service always with a smile

All meals were great and very reasonably priced
9.3
Probably one of the best hotels in its category I have stayed at . Only one street away from more expensive restaurants and water sports. The owner was very very accommodating and comes from Melbourne.I would not hesitate to stay there again.
Hotel Feature Tip: They will provide transport anywhere local

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Melamun BaliHotel Melamun Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - ReceptionHotel Melamun Bali - ViewHotel Melamun Bali - EntranceHotel Melamun Bali - SurroundingsHotel Melamun Bali - InteriorHotel Melamun Bali - SurroundingsHotel Melamun Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Melamun Bali - BathroomHotel Melamun Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Melamun Bali - RestaurantHotel Melamun Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Melamun Bali - RestaurantHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03