Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Melamun

Jl. Laviana, Banyualit, Desa Kalibukbuk, Lovina, Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Melamun Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Reception Hotel Melamun Bali - View Hotel Melamun Bali - Entrance Hotel Melamun Bali - Surroundings Hotel Melamun Bali - Interior Hotel Melamun Bali - Surroundings Hotel Melamun Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Melamun Bali - Bathroom Hotel Melamun Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Melamun Bali - Istana Nelayan Restaurant Hotel Melamun Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa
Area: Lovina Beach Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 333 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (333)
Sort by:
Kwai M. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2013
Best location & Clean Room

Great location
8
Service is good. Grounds are quite well maintained and pool area is very relaxing and quiet. Breakfast quite substantial and served promptly.
Report this review
Virginia S. Groups United States of America, December 22, 2012
Very lovely setting and great service.

Very comfortable, pretty setting, and very helpful staff.
9
We only stayed one night, unfortunately, as the stay was delightful. I highly recommend staying at this hotel. The staff are very nice and helpful and the setting is lovely. The rooms are large and although basic in furniture, they are quite comfortable.
Report this review
Alicia M. Solo travelers Canada, December 21, 2012
Nice bungalows around a pool & lovely gardens

Room was spotless; location was off main road & away from main drag so quiet; shuttle at one's whim
7.7
Seems like a family friendly place but also good for individuals and couples...A close walk to the beach with lots of little restaurants on the way. The beach itself is not too enticing but still ok for swimming...
Travel tip: NB No safe in room unlike every other place in Bali I've stayed in...
Report this review
Vernus Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2012
The Room is very big

The Swimming Pool is very beautiful
7
The Room and wash room is very big , hotel got a very beautiful swimming pool .Breakfast no many choice only few type of food,and the food is too salty and the drink is too sweet.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must go to Dolphin trip , IDR 100,000 for one person . You can see a lot of Wild Dolphin swimming in the sea.
Report this review
Yek H. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2012
SImple and elegant

Close to Legain street, convenient
8.3
Recommend to stay here if you would want to shopping whole night in Legain Street, very convenient
Report this review
Kesorn I. Groups Thailand, December 5, 2012
Small Quiet Beautiful Hotel

Quiet, Private and not far from Lovina beach
7.7
Small Quiet Beautiful Hotel and also private. Staff are good service
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 5 minutes by walk from Lovina beach.
Report this review
Gan S. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2012
Nice hotel

Good Environment
7.3
Is a very nice environment hotel, just 10 minutes walk to the beach. Room is nice and clean, but a bit old. There is a lot of trees and flowers surround the hotel. the main purpose i went to Lovina is to see the wild dolphins. is superb fantastic. but this is a very quite town, not happening at all. but is a good place to relax.
Report this review
Brigitta S. Couples Hungary, November 22, 2012
new hotel with friendly staff

great management
10
Very nice hotel with great location,lovely garden and swimming pool. Friendly owners and staff, good breakfast and beatiful big rooms. I would definitely stay here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Dolphin watching
Report this review
Kam W. Groups Australia, November 19, 2012
A small hotel with friendly services

Friendly services
6.3
A good size room which was very close to the swimming pool. The bed was of good size and comfortable except the bed supports(legs) were exposed so you could easily kick on them. The air freshener was a bit too strong to make you dizzy. The staff was very friendly to drive us to the city centre and helped us to print our boarding passes.
Report this review
Roger B. Couples Switzerland, November 14, 2012
Clean hotel with nice garden and good size pool

Quiet area in nice garden
7.3
We only made our reservation the night before our arrival. By the time of arrival the next day, they were already full. Apparently it must have been a problem between AGODA and this hotel that we could still do a reservation. They then were very sorry about this situation and a free lunch was offered to us. Then they tried to bring us to another hotel but we were not happy with it so we decided to source one ourselves which was no problem. Anyway, they refunded us the full amount without any hesitation.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Melamun BaliHotel Melamun Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - ReceptionHotel Melamun Bali - ViewHotel Melamun Bali - EntranceHotel Melamun Bali - SurroundingsHotel Melamun Bali - InteriorHotel Melamun Bali - SurroundingsHotel Melamun Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Melamun Bali - BathroomHotel Melamun Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Melamun Bali - Istana Nelayan RestaurantHotel Melamun Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Hotel Melamun, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08