or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Melamun

Jl. Laviana, Banyualit, Desa Kalibukbuk, Lovina, Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Melamun Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Reception Hotel Melamun Bali - View Hotel Melamun Bali - Entrance Hotel Melamun Bali - Surroundings Hotel Melamun Bali - Interior Hotel Melamun Bali - Surroundings Hotel Melamun Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Melamun Bali - Bathroom Hotel Melamun Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Melamun Bali - Restaurant Hotel Melamun Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Melamun Bali - Restaurant Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room
Area: Lovina Beach Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
297 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (297)
Sort by:
Julie M. Couples Australia, March 21, 2012
Staff and owner very helpful

Good location, near beach and town, owner was an australian so it was helpful for getting advice
10
The owner was very helpful and easy to talk too. She seemed to know a lot about Balia and it's history and was general interested in the people and their culture. The staff were also very friendly and helpful
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Riding a motor bike into the mountains and seeing how the people live. Also not being over run by tourist and the traffic was less hectic
Ee C. Families with older children Malaysia, March 8, 2012
Great Stay

Relaxing place with friendly staff
7.3
The hotel is located not near to the town but it is very near to the beach, where you can get a boat to watch the lovely dolphin in the morning. The hotel is nice, big room, free wifi but the breakfast is just ok. The staffs are friendly and helpful. we enjoy our stay there.
Bianca W. Couples Germany, March 7, 2012
Amazing place! The friendliest staff!

Staff, rooms, food, service, pool, ..... great for relaxing!
10
This hotel is amazing! It's owners and the staff made our stay truely unforgettable. There is alway someone asking if everything is okay or you need something, a complimentary tea or coffee maybe. The bungalows are very spacious and clean. The pool area offers comfortable loungers and loads of reading material. The breakfast is super-delicous and the restaurant food as well. The cook even made me my very own chocolate cake for my birthday! I'll definitely come back!
Low Y. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2012
Small garden hotel with great service

Excellent food, good service with smiles from every staffs and the owner, within walking distance to the beach for dolphin watching
8
I have stayed here for a night together with my wife. Our main purpose to be here was to join the dolphin tour in the next morning. This hotel is located within 5minutes walking distance to the beach. There is not much place to walk around or dining after sunset. Therefore, we had chosen to take the dinner in the hotel. Reasonable price, delicious and a warm welcome by the lady owner had made the dining experience here a pleasant one. They did not disappoint us too in the free breakfast in the next morning. During our stays, the staffs here were always attended us with a smile. On the room condition itself, it is spacious enough for two persons. The room is clean. There were a few times termination of power during our stay but recovered in less than a minute. The noise of the wooden bed can sometimes be irritating. Overall, this is a hotel that will surprise you with their service, especially on the food part. I will definitely recommend it to those seeking for a short stay yet in budget.
Karen H. Solo travelers Australia, February 4, 2012
Fantastic hotel with great rooms.

The staff are wonderful and are so friendly and helpful.
9.7
After traveling through Asia for 3 months (Thailand, Laos and Cambodia) this was my favorite hotel of all. The gardens are beautiful, the rooms are large and comfortable and the pool is brilliant. The owner and staff are so helpful and genuinely want you to have a good time. I enjoyed staying here so much that I changed my plans so I could stay for longer.
Amber L. Couples Canada, January 25, 2012
Excellent staff, good price

excellent staff
8
This hotel is located on the outskirts of Lovina, the location is not so nice, as there are not many restaurants nearby, but the staff are great, catering to your every need. They are all so friendly and gave us lots of helpful advice during our stay here. There is a free shuttle bus to downtown Lovina if you would like to dine downtown. The hotel is quiet and each guest has their own peaceful bungalow, one drawback is the water pressure from the showers, it tends to fluctuate along with the temperature.
Weeraya W. Families with older children Thailand, January 7, 2012
Lovely hotel with helpful staffs

good environment, spacious room especially bathroom
9.3
Good place, staffs are willing to help and friendly. Rooms are spacious and bathrooms are very very big. Delicious breakfast. Can walk to the beach within 5 minutes.
Weeraya W. Families with older children Thailand, January 7, 2012
Lovely hotel with helpful staffs

good environment, spacious room especially bathroom
9.3
good place, staffs are willing to help and friendly. rooms are spacious and bathrooms are very very big. delicious breakfast. can walk to the beach within 5 minutes.
Jordan M. Solo travelers Australia, December 26, 2011
Lovely hotel with a nice vibe

Nice pool and great staff
8
stayed here for a few days while in lovina. the rooms were fantastic and the swimming pool area was nice. the staff were super friendly and the rooms were kept very clean. the hotel is only a short walk from the beach area. the dolphin watching was quite fun and the snorkeling off the beach in a certain spot is quite good. negative - the great tv had many cable channels but none in english!!! great if you like somali tv, thai tv or ridiculous us style evangelistic christian tv! i prayed for something decent to watch to kill the time during the pouring wet season rain!
Eli H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2011
lovely hotel with great lication

the room is large enough & very clean
7.3
the service is good, always ready to help us. there's nothing special with the food. but there are a lot of restaurant around the hotel. the hotel price is fair. we can walk to the beach, it takes about 10 minutes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Melamun BaliHotel Melamun Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - ReceptionHotel Melamun Bali - ViewHotel Melamun Bali - EntranceHotel Melamun Bali - SurroundingsHotel Melamun Bali - InteriorHotel Melamun Bali - SurroundingsHotel Melamun Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Melamun Bali - BathroomHotel Melamun Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Melamun Bali - RestaurantHotel Melamun Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Melamun Bali - RestaurantHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02