Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Melamun

Jl. Laviana, Banyualit, Desa Kalibukbuk, Lovina, Singaraja, (+62)81936570755 / (+62)362 41561, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
363 reviews

193 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (363)
Sort by:
Leong J. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2015
Nice, clean and comfortable

Nice service provided. Clean and comfortable.
9.3
At first when we step the hotel, the staff was very friendly and welcoming us with their famous chocolate drink. The room is clean and comfortable. When i was sick, they also gave me medicine when i asked from the receptionist. She was very caring and polite. For the dinner, the price is reasonable and the food is nice and valuable.
Report this review
Robert G. Couples Canada, August 5, 2015
Amazing stay!

Service from the staff, cleanliness, beautiful decor
9.3
Our stay here was nothing short of perfect. We loved it! As great as the rooms and the food were, my highest praise is to the staff, who were wonderful in every way. I enthusiastically recommend this place to anyone visiting here, and would gladly go there again. Well done to the management and staff, and a heartfelt "THANK YOU" from my wife and I!
Report this review
Supalerk J. Groups Thailand, July 17, 2015
Good Hotel Worth money

Big room , Cleaness , friendly staff
8
3 minute walk from the beach . Hotel is clean , room , floor sheet and Bed is clean . Food is OK. Worth money
Report this review
Carolina U. Couples Colombia, June 22, 2015
they have the gift of premium service

the people, massages, confortable room
9.3
we had a couple of nights there and the staff is wonderful, ask for anything you want to do and they help you to achieve it... the massage experience there was the best, and of course the room it was always clean and cozzy. ;)
Report this review
Tan W. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2015
Nice

A beautiful environment, good service
9.7
Report this review
Peng C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2015
convenient stay

location, cleanliness and fri
7
Convenient to go for dolphin trip.
Report this review
Kim F. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2015
Pleasant stay

Wifi, Breakfast, Spacious
8
The room was very spacious. Everything was working fine. 5 minutes walk to the beach. :)
Report this review
Betty S. Families with older children Singapore, May 25, 2015
Perfect place to relax.... Wonderful choc spa...

Room is clean and extremely good value for the price. Pool is very clean for a dip tan and relax in the water. The chocolate massage scrub n body mask is great. Don't miss the sun repair treatment!
10
1) clean room and spacious! Only 9 units so book early! 2) manager Agus is extremely welcoming and great service. Will personally bring guests around Lovina area! 3) service staff very attentive with great service 4) proximity to sea spots like dolphin watching, snorkel in nearby island 5) hot spring nearby for a relaxing dip 6) so many different temples even a monkey temple! Lots of monkey around. 7) visited the temple on the lake which is the same one at the back of the Rp50.0000 note.
Report this review
Yenny L. Groups Malaysia, May 11, 2015
Beautiful new renovated hotel

location, the room and the staff
9.7
it was beautiful, the room was cleaned and the staff was so welcoming, walking distance to the beach.
Report this review
Peter B. Couples Australia, May 9, 2015
modern, clean, quiet & friendly

recently renovated, spotlessly clean, lovely staff
9
Very pleasant stay, some nice restaurants in lane towards beach, about 5 mins walk away. Low season so nice & quiet.
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 193 reviews Next page
Hotel Melamun BaliHotel Melamun Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Melamun Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - ReceptionHotel Melamun Bali - ViewHotel Melamun Bali - EntranceHotel Melamun Bali - SurroundingsHotel Melamun Bali - InteriorHotel Melamun Bali - SurroundingsHotel Melamun Bali - BathroomHotel Melamun Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Melamun Bali - Istana Nelayan RestaurantHotel Melamun Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - RestaurantHotel Melamun Bali - RestaurantHotel Melamun Bali - RestaurantHotel Melamun Bali - RestaurantHotel Melamun Bali - RestaurantHotel Melamun Bali - RestaurantHotel Melamun Bali - RestaurantHotel Melamun Bali - BathroomHotel Melamun Bali - BathroomHotel Melamun Bali - BathroomHotel Melamun Bali - BathroomHotel Melamun Bali - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06