or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Melamun

Jl. Laviana, Banyualit, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Melamun Bali - Exterior Hotel Melamun Bali - Bathroom Hotel Melamun Bali - Reception Hotel Melamun Bali - Garden Hotel Melamun Bali - Restaurant Hotel Melamun Bali - Exterior Hotel Melamun Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Melamun Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Melamun Bali - Restaurant
Area: Lovina Beach Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
295 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (295)
Sort by:
James H. Couples Canada, October 15, 2013
Amazing!

Friendly, attentive staff, value for money, beauty of hotel grounds
9.7
Our stay at Melamun was fantastic. The staff were lovely, the room was beautiful, the hotel gounds were a really pretty, relaxing setting for our stay, and the value for what you get was incredible. If we go back to the Lovina area in Bali, I wouldn't even consider staying anywhere else.
Danielle E. Couples Australia, October 9, 2013
Hotel Melamun nice friendly hotel.

Staff staff and pool.
6.7
Great staff and owner. Susie thank you for such a lovely oasis in Lovina. We enjoyed our stay at your hotel.
Sang M. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2013
Moderate

Large rooms but old
6.3
Near to beach for dolphin watching.. But room with bad smell from toilet.. Attentive and friendly staff is the good part of this hotel.
Sven D. Couples Germany, September 23, 2013
quiet and secluded hotel

Quiet, big rooms, good service
6.3
Apart from the fact that the hotel had no room available on arrival and asked us to sleep in another hotel for 1st night, the stay was pleasant, service was good, staff extremely friendly.
Lei T. Families with older children Singapore, September 19, 2013
Good hotel but lack of some consideration

cleaness, good service, cheap food
7
It was good service. But it cannot offer some device when I needed. Maybe because it was a cheap price.
Choon S. Groups Malaysia, September 19, 2013
good place to stay

breakfast mix juice, large family room
8
Large family room which near to pool, 2 cute dogs and nice swimming pool there
Joseph D. Couples Australia, September 16, 2013
Nice gardens, clean large room, friendly staff.

Clean, nice pool, quiet area
8.7
Very enjoyable, a little out of the way but had transport for sightseeing.
Richard P. Couples Canada, September 14, 2013
Very nice and peacefull

Peacefull, nice amenagement and good price for the quality
9.3
Very nice. We wher surprise by the English woman owner. She was kind and friendly. The rooms are very cute ans its a smal place with intimity.
Foo C. Families with young children Singapore, September 13, 2013
A quite getaway from busy & noisy place

Very clean, quite and nice compound
8.3
I choose a family room for 4 pax. Once arrived, the check-in is very smooth and fast. It has two bedrooms and is big. The room is facing the small swimming pool and is perfect for my children to swim. this hotel also has many activities such as dolphin watching and scuba/snorkelling at Menjangan island - 1.5hrs away. Mainly activity is related to water at Lovina province. You may wish to visit waterfall and nature hike though this is not the main attraction.
Jillian E. Couples Australia, September 4, 2013
Nice hotel but not great beach

Pool, friendly staff and owner
7.7
We stayed for two nights at the hotel and the staff and owner were lovely. The resort is located near the beach (5 minute walk) but the beach was not great (we would not swim there). However the resort has a great pool and plenty of sun lounges. The room was clean and comfortable and was very good value. It is a fair distance to shopping (not local markets)and the resort owner provides free shuttle for her guests which is a nice service. We caught local bus which was fun. Good laundry service at end of the road. There are a number of other restaurants in the area if you are staying for more than one night - the hotels restaurant is also good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Melamun BaliHotel Melamun Bali - ExteriorHotel Melamun Bali - BathroomHotel Melamun Bali - ReceptionHotel Melamun Bali - GardenHotel Melamun Bali - RestaurantHotel Melamun Bali - ExteriorHotel Melamun Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Melamun Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Melamun Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A08