or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Melamun

Jl. Laviana, Banyualit, Desa Kalibukbuk, Lovina, Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Melamun Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Reception Hotel Melamun Bali - View Hotel Melamun Bali - Entrance Hotel Melamun Bali - Surroundings Hotel Melamun Bali - Interior Hotel Melamun Bali - Surroundings Hotel Melamun Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Melamun Bali - Bathroom Hotel Melamun Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Melamun Bali - Restaurant Hotel Melamun Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Melamun Bali - Restaurant Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room
Area: Lovina Beach Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
298 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (298)
Sort by:
Rommy A. Groups Indonesia, December 19, 2013
clean, comfortable, quite

nice small garden and pool, well maintained, nice staff
6.7
We stayed for two nights at the hotel and the staff and owner were lovely. The resort is located near the beach (5 minute walk). the resort has a nice pool and plenty of sun lounges. The room was clean and comfortable and was very good value. It is a fair distance to shopping (not local markets)and the resort owner provides free shuttle for her guests which is a nice service. We caught local bus which was fun. There are a number of other restaurants in the area if you are staying for more than one night - the hotels restaurant is also good (should try the pizza). and don't forget to go and see dolphin in the morning. Very fun....
Lee L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Clean and comfortable

clean,comfortable and affordable
8
This hotel is suitable for overnight stay before dolphin watch. There are about 12 rooms with a great swimming pool and nice garden.The food is quite good. However you have to inform the chef whether you are eating dinner so they get their supplies of fresh seafood.The owner, an Australian is very friendly.Rooms are comfortable and clean although location far from the city.There isn't any attractions besides the dolphin watch.
Lee L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 4, 2013
great hotel

clean,comfortable and affordable
8
We had a wonderful time at this hotel.The room is large,clean and pleasant. There are no pesky flies although there are many plants in the garden outside.The surrounding is peaceful and it feels great to just sit in the balcony.The beach is within walking distance but not much activity there. The food at the cafe is reasonably priced and coffee and tea is complimentary.
James H. Couples Canada, October 15, 2013
Amazing!

Friendly, attentive staff, value for money, beauty of hotel grounds
9.7
Our stay at Melamun was fantastic. The staff were lovely, the room was beautiful, the hotel gounds were a really pretty, relaxing setting for our stay, and the value for what you get was incredible. If we go back to the Lovina area in Bali, I wouldn't even consider staying anywhere else.
Danielle E. Couples Australia, October 9, 2013
Hotel Melamun nice friendly hotel.

Staff staff and pool.
6.7
Great staff and owner. Susie thank you for such a lovely oasis in Lovina. We enjoyed our stay at your hotel.
Sang M. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2013
Moderate

Large rooms but old
6.3
Near to beach for dolphin watching.. But room with bad smell from toilet.. Attentive and friendly staff is the good part of this hotel.
Sven D. Couples Germany, September 23, 2013
quiet and secluded hotel

Quiet, big rooms, good service
6.3
Apart from the fact that the hotel had no room available on arrival and asked us to sleep in another hotel for 1st night, the stay was pleasant, service was good, staff extremely friendly.
Lei T. Families with older children Singapore, September 19, 2013
Good hotel but lack of some consideration

cleaness, good service, cheap food
7
It was good service. But it cannot offer some device when I needed. Maybe because it was a cheap price.
Choon S. Groups Malaysia, September 19, 2013
good place to stay

breakfast mix juice, large family room
8
Large family room which near to pool, 2 cute dogs and nice swimming pool there
Joseph D. Couples Australia, September 16, 2013
Nice gardens, clean large room, friendly staff.

Clean, nice pool, quiet area
8.7
Very enjoyable, a little out of the way but had transport for sightseeing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Melamun BaliHotel Melamun Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - ReceptionHotel Melamun Bali - ViewHotel Melamun Bali - EntranceHotel Melamun Bali - SurroundingsHotel Melamun Bali - InteriorHotel Melamun Bali - SurroundingsHotel Melamun Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Melamun Bali - BathroomHotel Melamun Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Melamun Bali - RestaurantHotel Melamun Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Melamun Bali - RestaurantHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03