Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Melamun

Jl. Laviana, Banyualit, Desa Kalibukbuk, Lovina, Singaraja, (+62)81936570755 / (+62)362 41561, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Melamun Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Reception Hotel Melamun Bali - View Hotel Melamun Bali - Entrance Hotel Melamun Bali - Surroundings Hotel Melamun Bali - Interior Hotel Melamun Bali - Surroundings Hotel Melamun Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Melamun Bali - Bathroom Hotel Melamun Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Melamun Bali - Istana Nelayan Restaurant Hotel Melamun Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa
Area: Lovina Beach Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 336 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (336)
Sort by:
Rommy A. Business travelers Indonesia, February 5, 2014
Well maintain hotel, friendly staff

Very clean, quite and nice garden and pool
8
Our room was clean and facing the pool, the garden brought us a really comfortable athmosphere, a peacefull feeling. The staff were willing to make all guest happy with our stay, one of them offer us to take a tour on Dolphin watching, and he himself drove the boat to the Dolphin spot, and brought us back to the hotel. Coffee & Tea will arrived a few minutes after we asked (it's a free treat) any time we wanted. We were lucky to met have a chat with the owner, and she was a very kind person. We will be back here on our next trip to Bali.
Report this review
Martino K. Families with young children Indonesia, January 29, 2014
Nice hotel with help staff

best pool, large room, good staff
6
The owner of the hotel so friendly and the staff also helpfull, nice hotel on village situation
Report this review
Novita N. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 2, 2014
good

friendly staff, fast in handling problem, good swimming pool
10
Report this review
Rommy A. Groups Indonesia, December 19, 2013
quite, nice garden and pool, comfortable

Very clean, quite and nice garden and pool
6.3
I choose a family room for 4 pax. And 1 standard room for 2. Once arrived, the check-in is very smooth and fast. the room was big, clean and comfortable. The room is facing the small swimming pool and is perfect for my children to swim. while staying in singaraja, we really recommend ppl to go and see dolphin. i saw hundred of them jumping and swimming near our boat.
Report this review
Rommy A. Groups Indonesia, December 19, 2013
clean, comfortable, quite

nice small garden and pool, well maintained, nice staff
6.7
We stayed for two nights at the hotel and the staff and owner were lovely. The resort is located near the beach (5 minute walk). the resort has a nice pool and plenty of sun lounges. The room was clean and comfortable and was very good value. It is a fair distance to shopping (not local markets)and the resort owner provides free shuttle for her guests which is a nice service. We caught local bus which was fun. There are a number of other restaurants in the area if you are staying for more than one night - the hotels restaurant is also good (should try the pizza). and don't forget to go and see dolphin in the morning. Very fun....
Report this review
Lee L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Clean and comfortable

clean,comfortable and affordable
8
This hotel is suitable for overnight stay before dolphin watch. There are about 12 rooms with a great swimming pool and nice garden.The food is quite good. However you have to inform the chef whether you are eating dinner so they get their supplies of fresh seafood.The owner, an Australian is very friendly.Rooms are comfortable and clean although location far from the city.There isn't any attractions besides the dolphin watch.
Report this review
Lee L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 4, 2013
great hotel

clean,comfortable and affordable
8
We had a wonderful time at this hotel.The room is large,clean and pleasant. There are no pesky flies although there are many plants in the garden outside.The surrounding is peaceful and it feels great to just sit in the balcony.The beach is within walking distance but not much activity there. The food at the cafe is reasonably priced and coffee and tea is complimentary.
Report this review
James H. Couples Canada, October 15, 2013
Amazing!

Friendly, attentive staff, value for money, beauty of hotel grounds
9.7
Our stay at Melamun was fantastic. The staff were lovely, the room was beautiful, the hotel gounds were a really pretty, relaxing setting for our stay, and the value for what you get was incredible. If we go back to the Lovina area in Bali, I wouldn't even consider staying anywhere else.
Report this review
Danielle E. Couples Australia, October 9, 2013
Hotel Melamun nice friendly hotel.

Staff staff and pool.
6.7
Great staff and owner. Susie thank you for such a lovely oasis in Lovina. We enjoyed our stay at your hotel.
Report this review
Sang M. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2013
Moderate

Large rooms but old
6.3
Near to beach for dolphin watching.. But room with bad smell from toilet.. Attentive and friendly staff is the good part of this hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Melamun BaliHotel Melamun Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - ReceptionHotel Melamun Bali - ViewHotel Melamun Bali - EntranceHotel Melamun Bali - SurroundingsHotel Melamun Bali - InteriorHotel Melamun Bali - SurroundingsHotel Melamun Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Melamun Bali - BathroomHotel Melamun Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Melamun Bali - Istana Nelayan RestaurantHotel Melamun Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - RestaurantHotel Melamun Bali - RestaurantHotel Melamun Bali - RestaurantHotel Melamun Bali - RestaurantHotel Melamun Bali - RestaurantHotel Melamun Bali - RestaurantHotel Melamun Bali - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Melamun, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08