or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Melamun

Jl. Laviana, Banyualit, Desa Kalibukbuk, Lovina, Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Melamun Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Reception Hotel Melamun Bali - View Hotel Melamun Bali - Entrance Hotel Melamun Bali - Surroundings Hotel Melamun Bali - Interior Hotel Melamun Bali - Surroundings Hotel Melamun Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Melamun Bali - Bathroom Hotel Melamun Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Melamun Bali - Restaurant Hotel Melamun Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Melamun Bali - Restaurant Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room
Area: Lovina Beach Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
298 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (298)
Sort by:
Richard P. Couples Canada, September 14, 2013
Very nice and peacefull

Peacefull, nice amenagement and good price for the quality
9.3
Very nice. We wher surprise by the English woman owner. She was kind and friendly. The rooms are very cute ans its a smal place with intimity.
Foo C. Families with young children Singapore, September 13, 2013
A quite getaway from busy & noisy place

Very clean, quite and nice compound
8.3
I choose a family room for 4 pax. Once arrived, the check-in is very smooth and fast. It has two bedrooms and is big. The room is facing the small swimming pool and is perfect for my children to swim. this hotel also has many activities such as dolphin watching and scuba/snorkelling at Menjangan island - 1.5hrs away. Mainly activity is related to water at Lovina province. You may wish to visit waterfall and nature hike though this is not the main attraction.
Jillian E. Couples Australia, September 4, 2013
Nice hotel but not great beach

Pool, friendly staff and owner
7.7
We stayed for two nights at the hotel and the staff and owner were lovely. The resort is located near the beach (5 minute walk) but the beach was not great (we would not swim there). However the resort has a great pool and plenty of sun lounges. The room was clean and comfortable and was very good value. It is a fair distance to shopping (not local markets)and the resort owner provides free shuttle for her guests which is a nice service. We caught local bus which was fun. Good laundry service at end of the road. There are a number of other restaurants in the area if you are staying for more than one night - the hotels restaurant is also good.
Novalina J. Groups Indonesia, September 2, 2013
Pleasant.

Quite a good location, quiet and attentive staffs.
7.7
Room was clean, but bathroom was only closed with curtains so a bit uncomfy if you travel not with your partner. Limited choice for breakfast but it did taste good. Attentive and helpful staffs. Quite slow for check out.
Hak K. Groups Malaysia, August 23, 2013
Comfortable

Large room, friendly staff, comfortable bed
8
The stay was awesome, the staffs are very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay there and of course the dolphin watching.
Shuet W. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2013
ok stay

spacious room, good service, great breakfast
5.3
Alan S. Couples Australia, August 15, 2013
Pleasant stay attentive staff .

Staff, had a family feel . Owner has a genuine feel for the comfort of her guests and genuine care and support for her staffn
8.7
We were welcomes and cared for as if we were part of the family.
Reza R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 14, 2013
Surprizing View, with friendly staffs

Friendly Staff, Great Pool, Nice Garden
9
First sight of the hotel facade was not very convincing, but everything was completely diferent whenever we saw the room & swimming pool. My Doughter went straight to the pool and swam with her chlotes still on. After that the chidren spend 4-5 hrs a day at the pool. We easily upgraded our room from superior to Family one. The view of our room was rally magnificent, straight to the pool, the garden brought us a really comfortable athmosphere, a peacefull feeling, even though it ruined by our children's scream (sory to other guest, and thank you for your understanding hi hi hi...) The staff were willing to make all guest happy with our stay, one of them offer us to take a tour on Dolphin watching, and he himself drove the boat to the Dolphin spot, and brought us back to the hotel. Coffee & Tea will arrived a few minutes after we asked (it's a free treat) any time we wanted. We were lucky to met have a chat with the owner, and she was a very kind person.
Adi P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
The best family hotel in Lovina

clean, friendly staff, children friendly swimming pool
9
when I came to hotel Melamun, its look small and shady...when i came inside the hotel is big enough...6 cars can park easily, there is beautiful swimming pool! When check in, the process is fast and we get the room easily. the room size is big, 1 queen size and 1 single bed inside. clean. but the queen size bed is not very comfortable (i think the spring is too old) but the single bed is quiet good. 2 bottles of drinking water, and complete ammenities in the bath room. TV Cable was provided but limited channel. The best part in the hotel is to know Mrs. Suzie and her husband (the owner) they were very friendly...They are philanthropys, Mr.Suzie invite (poor and uneducated) villages girls to learn balinese dance, read, and draw in the hotel, her husband with village boys, have soccer team. At night the hotel staff entertain us with guitar and percussion performance...so peacefull...Over all I and my family will back to this hotel when we are in Lovina....
Chin H. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 9, 2013
comfortable room with friendly staffs

comfortable room size,friendly staff and owner,easy to access to main view point
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Melamun BaliHotel Melamun Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - ReceptionHotel Melamun Bali - ViewHotel Melamun Bali - EntranceHotel Melamun Bali - SurroundingsHotel Melamun Bali - InteriorHotel Melamun Bali - SurroundingsHotel Melamun Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Melamun Bali - BathroomHotel Melamun Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Melamun Bali - RestaurantHotel Melamun Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Melamun Bali - RestaurantHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04