or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Melamun

Jl. Laviana, Banyualit, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Melamun Bali - Exterior Hotel Melamun Bali - Bathroom Hotel Melamun Bali - Reception Hotel Melamun Bali - Garden Hotel Melamun Bali - Restaurant Hotel Melamun Bali - Exterior Hotel Melamun Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Melamun Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Melamun Bali - Restaurant
Area: Lovina Beach Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
294 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (294)
Sort by:
Nopjaras D. Groups Thailand, June 23, 2013
peaceful

clean, next to beach
7
Nopjaras D. Groups Thailand, June 23, 2013
quiet, clean

quiet, clean, next to beach
6.7
Alison Y. Groups Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Large bedroom, bathroom and nice garden

Large and clean room, friendly staff
7
This hotel is near to the beach where we can go to the beach easily for the dolphin trip early in the morning. It has a nice garden view.
Ong K. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2013
Great

Near to beach, near to beach
7.7
The room is comfortable and room with nice pool view.
Victor G. Couples Russia, May 17, 2013
The hotel was ok, nothing special

Hot water in the shower is perfect (temperature and pressure)
6
The hotel is quite nice and clean and have a nice swimming pool, but generally it has anything special. The Deluxe room costs more but it is same as the simple one (stuff told us that we have different bed and a basket of fruits. During breakfast i ordered some ham for additional price of 10.000 but it was ridiculously small and dried.
Dwi Y. Couples Indonesia, May 9, 2013
Feel the love at Lovina

Near beach, nice breakfast, cooperative staff
6.7
Aftab A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 1, 2013
Look forward to coming back

Beautiful, Calm, Friendly
8
Hotel is a off the main road and took a little time for the taxi driver to find. There is one sign on the main road if you pay attention. The hotel itself is a nice, calming , relaxing place. I really enjoyed my short stay. The rooms are like little Chalets around central swimming area. The hotel is not too big so it doesn't feel over commercialized. The Wifi is good and fast. I think i went out of season so i may have been lucky with my experience. Suzannah the owner is lovely to talk to and shows she cares about the local community. I would love to come back and stay here again. Also the beach is 5 mins walk from the hotel, which is great for night time walks after a good meal.
Chen H. Couples United States of America, April 24, 2013
squeaky mattress and spotty wireless

spacious bathroom
4.7
+: The hotel was nice enough to accomodate us last minute. -: The mattress was squeaky. Everytime we turned, the mattress would squeak below us and the coil would poke into our backs. -: The wireless was spotty. It went down every 5 minutes.
Foo C. Groups Malaysia, April 16, 2013
CLEAN & GREAT HOTEL

clean, comfortable hotel but suitable for couple only because the door of toilet is quiet transparent.
7.7
Foo C. Groups Malaysia, April 16, 2013
spacious, comfortable room

spacious, comfortable room, great swimming pool
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Melamun BaliHotel Melamun Bali - ExteriorHotel Melamun Bali - BathroomHotel Melamun Bali - ReceptionHotel Melamun Bali - GardenHotel Melamun Bali - RestaurantHotel Melamun Bali - ExteriorHotel Melamun Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Melamun Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Melamun Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A01