Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Melamun

Jl. Laviana, Banyualit, Desa Kalibukbuk, Lovina, Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Melamun Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Reception Hotel Melamun Bali - View Hotel Melamun Bali - Entrance Hotel Melamun Bali - Surroundings Hotel Melamun Bali - Interior Hotel Melamun Bali - Surroundings Hotel Melamun Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Melamun Bali - Bathroom Hotel Melamun Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Melamun Bali - Istana Nelayan Restaurant Hotel Melamun Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa
Area: Lovina Beach Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 333 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (333)
Sort by:
Alan S. Couples Australia, August 15, 2013
Pleasant stay attentive staff .

Staff, had a family feel . Owner has a genuine feel for the comfort of her guests and genuine care and support for her staffn
8.7
We were welcomes and cared for as if we were part of the family.
Report this review
Reza R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 14, 2013
Surprizing View, with friendly staffs

Friendly Staff, Great Pool, Nice Garden
9
First sight of the hotel facade was not very convincing, but everything was completely diferent whenever we saw the room & swimming pool. My Doughter went straight to the pool and swam with her chlotes still on. After that the chidren spend 4-5 hrs a day at the pool. We easily upgraded our room from superior to Family one. The view of our room was rally magnificent, straight to the pool, the garden brought us a really comfortable athmosphere, a peacefull feeling, even though it ruined by our children's scream (sory to other guest, and thank you for your understanding hi hi hi...) The staff were willing to make all guest happy with our stay, one of them offer us to take a tour on Dolphin watching, and he himself drove the boat to the Dolphin spot, and brought us back to the hotel. Coffee & Tea will arrived a few minutes after we asked (it's a free treat) any time we wanted. We were lucky to met have a chat with the owner, and she was a very kind person.
Report this review
Adi P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
The best family hotel in Lovina

clean, friendly staff, children friendly swimming pool
9
when I came to hotel Melamun, its look small and shady...when i came inside the hotel is big enough...6 cars can park easily, there is beautiful swimming pool! When check in, the process is fast and we get the room easily. the room size is big, 1 queen size and 1 single bed inside. clean. but the queen size bed is not very comfortable (i think the spring is too old) but the single bed is quiet good. 2 bottles of drinking water, and complete ammenities in the bath room. TV Cable was provided but limited channel. The best part in the hotel is to know Mrs. Suzie and her husband (the owner) they were very friendly...They are philanthropys, Mr.Suzie invite (poor and uneducated) villages girls to learn balinese dance, read, and draw in the hotel, her husband with village boys, have soccer team. At night the hotel staff entertain us with guitar and percussion performance...so peacefull...Over all I and my family will back to this hotel when we are in Lovina....
Report this review
Chin H. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 9, 2013
comfortable room with friendly staffs

comfortable room size,friendly staff and owner,easy to access to main view point
7.3
Report this review
Donna L. Solo travelers Australia, July 27, 2013
Highly recommended A+++

Location, Staff and Everything
10
There is nothing bad to say about this hotel, the owners are caring genuine people, the staff are attentive and professional. The rooms are clean and spacious. The pool and gardens are fantastic.
Report this review
Yuh-Ru L. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 13, 2013
Will come back next time

Quiet location, small but nice garden, friendly staff
8.7
The hotel is near the beach for dolphin watching. It takes about three to five minutes by walk. But it takes around 15 to 20 minutes to walk to the dolphin statue. Food from the hotel's restaurant is good, worth trying. Response from the staff is quick and correct.
Report this review
Yency M. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 10, 2013
nothing special, very standard

quiet, friendly staff, big room
4.3
not bad, but nothing to do in this area, just swimming at pool.because to reach the beach, we need to take the cycle. the beach is very poor conditions.
Report this review
Nopjaras D. Groups Thailand, June 23, 2013
peaceful

clean, next to beach
7
Report this review
Nopjaras D. Groups Thailand, June 23, 2013
quiet, clean

quiet, clean, next to beach
6.7
Report this review
Alison Y. Groups Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Large bedroom, bathroom and nice garden

Large and clean room, friendly staff
7
This hotel is near to the beach where we can go to the beach easily for the dolphin trip early in the morning. It has a nice garden view.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Melamun BaliHotel Melamun Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - ReceptionHotel Melamun Bali - ViewHotel Melamun Bali - EntranceHotel Melamun Bali - SurroundingsHotel Melamun Bali - InteriorHotel Melamun Bali - SurroundingsHotel Melamun Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Melamun Bali - BathroomHotel Melamun Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Melamun Bali - Istana Nelayan RestaurantHotel Melamun Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Hotel Melamun, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07