or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Melamun

Jl. Laviana, Banyualit, Desa Kalibukbuk, Lovina, Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Melamun Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Reception Hotel Melamun Bali - View Hotel Melamun Bali - Entrance Hotel Melamun Bali - Surroundings Hotel Melamun Bali - Interior Hotel Melamun Bali - Surroundings Hotel Melamun Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Melamun Bali - Bathroom Hotel Melamun Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Melamun Bali - Restaurant Hotel Melamun Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Melamun Bali - Restaurant Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room
Area: Lovina Beach Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
298 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (298)
Sort by:
Amber G. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2013
Friendly owner, and near to the beach

Big and clean room, multinational TV program, and friendly owner
9
The hotel is good, the dinner in the hotel is good too. Just there is very far from the "main street", where we can get local restaurants, and the road toward the "main street" is quite unfriendly to pedestrian, there are a lot of big wholes on the path and most of the path are quite dim, I will suggest if you need to walk toward the "main street" please bring along a torchlight.
Elise J. Couples United States of America, March 27, 2013
Loved our experience! We will return!

Pool was awesome, staff were extremely attentive and kind, the owners John and Susey were great folks to chat it up with!
9.7
Excellent stay, we look forward to returning for another stay
Glenn F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 26, 2013
Quiet & friendly place off the main road

Big room, big bathroom, right next to the pool, good wifi
9
Really nice place tucked away down a side street off the main road. Management and staff very friendly, service excellent. Couple of hundred yards from the beach. I would stay here again.
Marilena F. Couples Australia, March 24, 2013
nice garden and swimming pool.

as above plus coffee' and thea always avalable
5.3
as i was not well [ suffering from sciatica ] i did like to see all the TV international channels.
Ai H. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2013
Large comfortable rooms

Large bathroom, comfortable bed, friendly staff
8
Quite enjoyable stay as the room is large and comfortable.
Ai H. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2013
Large comfortable room

Large bathroom, comfortable bed, friendly staff
8.7
Comfortable room to stay at, not too far from the Lovina dolphins. Electricity tripped a few times during the night, which made sleeping not easy. Might be a problem with the local generator, I'm not too sure.
Brian T. Couples Denmark, March 20, 2013
Very lovely 10 room hotel with a beautiful garden

Nice pool and garden. Staff and owners are fantastic. Amazing dolphin morning spotting with Nyoman
7.7
Excellent stay (3 days) in Lovina 5 min walk to black sand beach and warm ocean water. The sunrise dolphin spotting sailing out with Nyoman is amazing
Kar S. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2013
Nice hotel to stay to watch dolphins

This is nice hotel to stay while watching dolphins the following morning. Service is prompt and breakfast reasonable.
6
Kar S. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2013
Nice place to stay

Near beach to watch dolphin. Friendly staff and clean room. Good service.
5.7
Kian Y. Groups Malaysia, March 7, 2013
Lovely hotel with friendly service

Friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms.
8
Lovely hotel. Hotel staff were prompt in helping us when we were sick and needed to go to the clinic.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Melamun BaliHotel Melamun Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - ReceptionHotel Melamun Bali - ViewHotel Melamun Bali - EntranceHotel Melamun Bali - SurroundingsHotel Melamun Bali - InteriorHotel Melamun Bali - SurroundingsHotel Melamun Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Melamun Bali - BathroomHotel Melamun Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Melamun Bali - RestaurantHotel Melamun Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Melamun Bali - RestaurantHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04