Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Melamun

Jl. Laviana, Banyualit, Desa Kalibukbuk, Lovina, Singaraja, (+62)81936570755 / (+62)362 41561, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Melamun Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Reception Hotel Melamun Bali - View Hotel Melamun Bali - Entrance Hotel Melamun Bali - Surroundings Hotel Melamun Bali - Interior Hotel Melamun Bali - Surroundings Hotel Melamun Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Melamun Bali - Bathroom Hotel Melamun Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Melamun Bali - Istana Nelayan Restaurant Hotel Melamun Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa
Area: Lovina Beach Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 333 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (333)
Sort by:
Vaidotas N. Couples Lithuania, April 7, 2013
It's like poor motel

Good breakfast and good staff
6
Rooms clean but outdated, bathroom big but old, uncomfortable beds. Beach long way to go and not suitable to have swim, cause it's fool of boats and dirty. I have to admit, that I still did it. Breakfast and staff was good. It's ok for overnight stay, but even for that you can find better or this hotel should be cheaper.
Report this review
Dirk S. Couples Germany, April 5, 2013
Clean and comfortable hotel

Comfortable room, 5 min. From the beach
8.7
Hotel Melamun is a comfortable option in Lovina. It is a 5 min walk from the beach. Hotel standards are good, comfortable roomsize and well equiped with A/C. There is a pool in the garden. Wireless internet was not working in the room, but had a good reception around the pool. There are a couple of restaurants around.
Report this review
Robert J. Couples Australia, April 3, 2013
Home away from home

Great hotel in a quiet location, great service and clean and comfortable room overlooking the garden and pool
9
We loved our stay here. The owner Susie made us feel at home from the first moment we arrived. The staff were helpful and we loved the complimentary tea/coffee served to you at any time of the day, either at the restaurant, your room or the pool. There is a activities booklet provided that gives an overview of sightseeing options nearby. We will return and would recommend this hotel highly.
Report this review
Chin W. Couples Malaysia, April 1, 2013
Comfortable room to stay in

Very friendly staff, free transport to central, great live band
7.3
a nice room to stay in with spacious bathroom, very helpful staff, quiet surrounding suitable for relaxation. The only thing which i unsatisfied was slight odor from the bathroom due to poor drainage.
Report this review
Amber G. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2013
Friendly owner, and near to the beach

Big and clean room, multinational TV program, and friendly owner
9
The hotel is good, the dinner in the hotel is good too. Just there is very far from the "main street", where we can get local restaurants, and the road toward the "main street" is quite unfriendly to pedestrian, there are a lot of big wholes on the path and most of the path are quite dim, I will suggest if you need to walk toward the "main street" please bring along a torchlight.
Report this review
Elise J. Couples United States of America, March 27, 2013
Loved our experience! We will return!

Pool was awesome, staff were extremely attentive and kind, the owners John and Susey were great folks to chat it up with!
9.7
Excellent stay, we look forward to returning for another stay
Report this review
Glenn F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 26, 2013
Quiet & friendly place off the main road

Big room, big bathroom, right next to the pool, good wifi
9
Really nice place tucked away down a side street off the main road. Management and staff very friendly, service excellent. Couple of hundred yards from the beach. I would stay here again.
Report this review
Marilena F. Couples Australia, March 24, 2013
nice garden and swimming pool.

as above plus coffee' and thea always avalable
5.3
as i was not well [ suffering from sciatica ] i did like to see all the TV international channels.
Report this review
Ai H. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2013
Large comfortable rooms

Large bathroom, comfortable bed, friendly staff
8
Quite enjoyable stay as the room is large and comfortable.
Report this review
Ai H. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2013
Large comfortable room

Large bathroom, comfortable bed, friendly staff
8.7
Comfortable room to stay at, not too far from the Lovina dolphins. Electricity tripped a few times during the night, which made sleeping not easy. Might be a problem with the local generator, I'm not too sure.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Melamun BaliHotel Melamun Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - ReceptionHotel Melamun Bali - ViewHotel Melamun Bali - EntranceHotel Melamun Bali - SurroundingsHotel Melamun Bali - InteriorHotel Melamun Bali - SurroundingsHotel Melamun Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Melamun Bali - BathroomHotel Melamun Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Melamun Bali - Istana Nelayan RestaurantHotel Melamun Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Hotel Melamun, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05