Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Melamun

Jl. Laviana, Banyualit, Desa Kalibukbuk, Lovina, Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Melamun Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Reception Hotel Melamun Bali - View Hotel Melamun Bali - Entrance Hotel Melamun Bali - Surroundings Hotel Melamun Bali - Interior Hotel Melamun Bali - Surroundings Hotel Melamun Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Melamun Bali - Bathroom Hotel Melamun Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Melamun Bali - Istana Nelayan Restaurant Hotel Melamun Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa
Area: Lovina Beach Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 320 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (320)
Sort by:
Kian Y. Groups Malaysia, March 7, 2013
Lovely hotel with friendly service

Friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms.
8
Lovely hotel. Hotel staff were prompt in helping us when we were sick and needed to go to the clinic.
Kian Y. Groups Malaysia, March 7, 2013
Good hotel with friendly staff

The staff was very helpful and the room was spacious. The room is facing the swimming pool which was nicely decorated.
7.7
David L. Couples Canada, March 1, 2013
Very good and modern hotel

Beautiful room and nice pool area.
8.3
Stayed here for 5 days and loved it. Place is run by a Aussie couple and they know what ther doing. Western standards all the way. Rooms are very modern. Cable tv. Pool area is nice and clean. Free tea/coffee all day long. 5 minute walk to the beach. Staff are excellent. Only a couple of small items of concern. At this price range breakfast should "include bacon/ham" and not have a 10k charge. Wifi cuts out constantly. Food is overpriced.
Garrett S. Solo travelers Canada, March 1, 2013
Amazing hotel at a good price

staff, staff, staff
9.7
This is one of the best hotels I've ever stayed in. The owners and their staff are some of the kindest, most welcoming people I've met. They were very helpful in recommending restaurants and things to do in the area. Also, the owners give a lot back to the community. They sponsor a soccer team for the local boys, and they sponsor kids who need help with their school tuition. They are very kind people and treated me like family. They put on great live performances of Balinese music for small numbers of guests. In addition, the rooms are clean and comfortable, and the food is very good. Above and beyond any expectations.
Wei K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 26, 2013
Comfortable & Relaxing Beach Stay

Convenient Location for Dolphin Watching Trip, Nice Environment for Leisure Travel
7
* Hotel do provide a wide range of activities arrangement such as massage, facial & various outdoor day trip * Good place to enjoy for long leisure trip with a very nice swimming pool and garden environment
Ni W. Groups Indonesia, February 24, 2013
Cozy hideaway

Great breakfast
7.3
This was a nice quiet hotel, it was clean and private. Unfortunately the hot water wasn't working when we were there, and the television was a mystery as well, and the staff weren't helpful when we asked for help with the wifi. But the breakfast was good and the staff were very friendly.
Tawat H. Groups Thailand, February 23, 2013
Nice hotel and great location

Service is the best
9
This hotel is super nice, They gave us the welcome drink after we go to the hotel. This room is great , clean and good service. For the location is ideal, it's just 3 mins walk to the beach. We will be back again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are a ton of activities, like dolphin tour, fishing, etc.
Robyn H. Families with older children Australia, February 19, 2013
lovely hotel, great service

family room was huge, pool lovely and the food was good. And the bed was not hard (great)
10
we stayed for dinner and there was live entertainment which was great, but then all the staff came out and sang as well and entertained us, great night. the couple that run the hotel are from australia and do a lot for the local community. when we go to bali we will make a point of staying there again. great stay!!
Simon H. Groups Australia, February 19, 2013
Awesome Hotel. Awesome Staff

Staff will do anything for guests
2
I had a wonderful 4 days here. Best hotel experience I've ever had. The owners John and Susan were so helpful with everything. Food cooked by the hotel kitchen was the best I've had in Bali, and that's saying something. Morton Bay Bugs to die for. Plus there are many excellent places to eat in the local area. The hotel was visited by local children learning balinise dancing. We were entertained by local musicians at night. Lastly the sight seeing around Lovina is fantastic. So much to see, and the hotel staff can help you get anywhere. Can't wait to go back here.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure to visit the Hot Springs. 15 mins on a scooter.
Christina N. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2013
Friendly hotel, beautiful grounds

Cozy room, free shuttle service, kind owners
8
the rooms here have all of the amenities that you could want - wifi, ac, hot showers, comfortable beds, etc. what really makes this place stand out is the very sweet owners that go above and beyond to make guests feel comfortable and happy. the garden is also lush and gorgeous with a pool that has the perfect temp for a hot day in bali. the free shuttle service into town was convenient, especially since it was pouring on two of the three days we were in lovina. thanks for a very nice stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Melamun BaliHotel Melamun Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - ReceptionHotel Melamun Bali - ViewHotel Melamun Bali - EntranceHotel Melamun Bali - SurroundingsHotel Melamun Bali - InteriorHotel Melamun Bali - SurroundingsHotel Melamun Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Melamun Bali - BathroomHotel Melamun Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Melamun Bali - Istana Nelayan RestaurantHotel Melamun Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Hotel Melamun, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01