Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Melamun

Jl. Laviana, Banyualit, Desa Kalibukbuk, Lovina, Singaraja, (+62)81936570755 / (+62)362 41561, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Melamun Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Melamun Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Reception Hotel Melamun Bali - View Hotel Melamun Bali - Entrance Hotel Melamun Bali - Surroundings Hotel Melamun Bali - Interior Hotel Melamun Bali - Surroundings Hotel Melamun Bali - Bathroom Hotel Melamun Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Melamun Bali - Istana Nelayan Restaurant Hotel Melamun Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Guest Room Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa Hotel Melamun Bali - Spa
Area: Lovina Beach Number of Rooms: 10

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
363 reviews

193 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (363)
Sort by:
Rumaksono S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 2, 2016
exclusive resort hotel

good staf, delicious food, near dolphin boat port
9.3
very happy, we will stay in this hotel for next holiday
Report this review
Lisa L. Families with older children Indonesia, December 28, 2015
Nice hotel, very homey & comfortable

Comfortable bed, clean bathroom & good food
7.7
Melamun is a small hotel only 9 rooms but very comfortable, the room spacious enough, all the furniture /equipment in the room & bathroom looks solid & strong, not like some budget hotel which just simply use cheap furniture. It's not easy to find a decent hotel, reasonable price, and yet modern plus comfortable in Lovina. I found it all in Melamun, only one minor thing maybe the location is not in front of the beach. To me a good sleep is better than having a sea view for 24 hours. The staffs who works at Melamun also all very kind & friendly from the Manager who in charge in the marketing & reception until the restaurant staffs and the cleaning service who also act as porter.. everyone are sincere & well mannered. Before the trip I have doubted how my trip will end up because it took us 5 hours to reach Lovina from Denpasar, the traffic quite bad in bedugul area due to high season, lots of busses.. but after staying 2 nights in Lovina I was very happy and Lovina is very quiet & peaceful..
Report this review
Amanda H. Couples Sweden, December 28, 2015
Excellent

Helpfull staff, big bathrooms with shower and bathtub, modern and new rooms
10
Report this review
Gitama R. Families with young children Indonesia, December 24, 2015
Nice clean hotel

Well maintained, clean, chocolate spa
8
Report this review
Pam W. Groups Singapore, November 6, 2015
Comfortable stay

comfortable bed, value for money, nice environment
6
Report this review
Nurzahrifah Z. Solo travelers Singapore, September 28, 2015
A comfortable stay.

Spacious rooms, cleanliness, friendly staffs.
7.7
My 2D1N stay at Hotel Melamun was relaxing. I came here for the dolphin watching and the hotel is located about 5 mins walk to the starting point where the traditional boats are docked. Room 105 which I stayed in was clean and spacious. However, the food choices are limited. There can be room for improvements. Staffs were very helpful and friendly. There's chocolate spa and the pool looks very nice and clean, but I didn't give it a try. Overall, it was a pleasant and comfortable stay.
Report this review
Rachel D. Couples Australia, September 24, 2015
Peaceful Gem

Staff, Setting & the pillows
9.3
We had a lovely stay. The staff are wonderful. Big size room & bathroom. We used the pool & restaurant daily. Utilised the services of the chocolate spa which was fantastic. Stay would have been flawless if they had everything on the menu, but still plenty to chose from & good quality. 3-4 nights is plenty of time to explore Lovina & also get some 'RnR'
Report this review
Yew F. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2015
Value for money

Clean, food is good and near to the beach
8.3
Overall is good, it is near to the beach where we depart to the dolphin sighting. Both dinner and breakfast are delicious.
Report this review
Phillip W. Solo travelers Australia, September 12, 2015
EXCELLENT

ROOM. STAFF. EVERYTHING
9.3
SUPPURB. CAN'T FAULT IT
Report this review
Angeline S. Couples Indonesia, September 9, 2015
Luxury comfy affordable

bathroom, bed, spa
9.7
i stayed one night only and i'm sure i'll be back. The room is big and very nice. The bed and the pillow are great, I have a very good night sleep. And don't forget the bathroom is so big.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 193 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Melamun BaliHotel Melamun Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Melamun Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - ReceptionHotel Melamun Bali - ViewHotel Melamun Bali - EntranceHotel Melamun Bali - SurroundingsHotel Melamun Bali - InteriorHotel Melamun Bali - SurroundingsHotel Melamun Bali - BathroomHotel Melamun Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Melamun Bali - Istana Nelayan RestaurantHotel Melamun Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - Guest RoomHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - SpaHotel Melamun Bali - RestaurantHotel Melamun Bali - RestaurantHotel Melamun Bali - RestaurantHotel Melamun Bali - RestaurantHotel Melamun Bali - RestaurantHotel Melamun Bali - RestaurantHotel Melamun Bali - RestaurantHotel Melamun Bali - BathroomHotel Melamun Bali - BathroomHotel Melamun Bali - BathroomHotel Melamun Bali - BathroomHotel Melamun Bali - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07