or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Mermaid Bangkok

6 Soi Sukhumvit 29, Sukhumvit Road, Kwaeng Klongtoey Nua, Khet Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Lobby Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Food and Beverages Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Food and Beverages Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1470 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1470)
Sort by:
Carrie-Jane W. Couples Canada, December 24, 2014
We loved it here!

The bed and pillows, the shower and tub, the location
10
We just loved staying here and would definitely come back. Great location, excellent rooms (clean, comfortable, attractive). We recommend it!
Arek L. Solo travelers Poland, December 20, 2014
Nice hotel in the center of city in quiet soi.

staff, room, location
9.3
Very friendly staff, not far too shopping mall, night attraction, walking distance to many restaurants.
Winkelbauer L. Families with young children Germany, December 19, 2014
Friendly staff at great location

staff, pool, location
9.3
we stayed for 4 nights and the experience was great! The guard at the entrance always opened the door and very attentive. Location is good, less than 10minutes walk to BTS, many street vendors at night and massage place is just right around the corner. Will stay there again.
Eddie V. Groups Singapore, December 16, 2014
Cleanliness friendly cosy

Cleanliness friendly cosy
7.7
Cosy stay Helpful staffs especially the security guard who is always ready to open the door n help to press lift n etc. Will definitely be back when I want to stay in sukhumvit
Lei L. Couples Australia, December 15, 2014
great location

Great location, cleanliness
9
It's located about 10 mins off the Asok bts station, 10 mins walking distance to Emporium. Very clean hotel. Our stay didn't include breakfast, so I cannot tell much about food.
Jeffrey G. Couples Canada, December 15, 2014
Great Stay

Great Rooms, Friendly Staff, Amazing Beds
8.7
Another great stay at the Hotel Mermaid, it's my go to hotel when visiting Bangkok.
Wade D. Business travelers Australia, December 14, 2014
Lovely hotel, enjoyed the stay

location, room, a/c
5.7
Nice hotel, enjoyed the stay. I use it as a stopover when in BKK
Nicholas A. Solo travelers Canada, December 13, 2014
Loved it

Pool, bed, location, shower.
9
Absolutely enjoyed my stay here and would recommend it to anyone looking for great value for their money in a fantastic location in Sukkhumvit.
Douglas M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 10, 2014
always good

clean ,good internet, freindly staff
9.3
stayed here many times and always a pleasure,highly recommend this hotel
Keith R. Business travelers United States of America, December 9, 2014
Nice hotel in Sukhumvit area

location price comfort
7.3
Nice hotel near Asoke line on Sukhumvit just off main Soi. Facilities nice and more than acceptable though not very luxurious.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Mermaid Bangkok BangkokHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Lobby Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - BTS SkytrainHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Mermaid Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08