My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Mermaid Bangkok

6 Soi Sukhumvit 29, Sukhumvit Road, Kwaeng Klongtoey Nua, Khet Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Queen Bed with Wi-Fi Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Queen with  Wi-Fi Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room King or Queen with Wi-Fi Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Queen with Wi-Fi Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Corner Suite with Balcony Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Corner Suite Bathroom Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Lobby Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Wine Cellar Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Wine Cellar Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Lobby
Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Surrounding Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1154 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1154)
Sort by:
David L. Couples Australia, April 11, 2014
good ,clean hotel ,nice rooms

rooms , close to sky train and shopping
8
Nice clean hotel near sky train and shopping area.
Preben M. Business travelers Denmark, April 7, 2014
Nice Hotel with excellent beds

Friendly staff, location, beds
7.7
A quick overnight stay on my way to the Airport. Good Hotel in good location
Vu T. Business travelers Vietnam, April 6, 2014
Good for someone needs quiet location

Quiet location, clean room
6.7
Alan C. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 1, 2014
very enjoyable

Central location, nice rooms, very good price
8
I enjoyed it as always at this hotel
Edward L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 31, 2014
Comfortable and convenient

Friendly staff, free breakfast, guest friendly
7.3
It was good, as usual. This was my third or fourth stay there and I will likely return.
Jimmy T. Solo travelers Australia, March 29, 2014
Will probably stay here again if I visit Bangkok

Affordable, clean and centrally located
8.3
Timothy P. Couples United States of America, March 28, 2014
Got an agoda deal 24 hrs before booking

We have a 2am flight and were able to pay for half a day room. There is a park close by that was great for long distance running. I think each look was 1km.
8.3
Nice. Got the hotel for a good price 24 hours before checking in.
Timothy D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 27, 2014
Location,rooms great pub and restaurant on site

Rooms, location,pub
10
Excellent in practically every way! Only two years a hotel (formerly condos) so rooms are great and on a quiet street amidst the chaos. Great restaurant and pub!
Dietrich T. Couples United States of America, March 16, 2014
best hotel stay so far

clean spacious room great view nice bathroom
9.3
only stayed one night but it was the best hotel i've stayed at so far.i like the size of the room with it's wood floors and nice big bathroom. my room also had a balcony which was nice, was on the 7th floor with a nice view. most hotel i stayed at usually donot have much of a view from your room so this was nice. very clean check in and out was fast with no problems also they will get u a meter taxi when it's time to go to the airport even at 4:00 am. i didnot eat there so i have no comment on ther food. i would recomend this holtel to anyone.the only problem be it small for me was that it's between the two bts station phrom phong and asok so it's a little walk to catch the bts train other than that it's a perfect place to stay i will definitely stay at this holtel the next time i'am in Bangkok
Christopher B. Couples Australia, March 15, 2014
very nice stay

staff , cold beer , location
9.7
very nice stay !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Mermaid Bangkok BangkokHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Queen Bed with Wi-FiHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Queen with  Wi-FiHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room King or Queen with Wi-FiHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Studio Queen with Wi-FiHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Corner Suite with BalconyHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Corner Suite BathroomHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Lobby Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Wine CellarHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Wine CellarHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel LobbyHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Surrounding Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - BTS SkytrainHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Mermaid Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02