Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Mermaid Bangkok

6 Soi Sukhumvit 29, Sukhumvit Road, Kwaeng Klongtoey Nua, Khet Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Lobby Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Food and Beverages Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Food and Beverages Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1692 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1692)
Sort by:
Robert M. Couples United States of America, August 27, 2015
Nice no frills hotel

can'r
7.3
2 days and nights
Report this review
Neil C. Couples Australia, August 24, 2015
great hotel.

clean, , nice size room. good friendly staff
10
My stay was very pleasant, this is a great hotel by far the best i have stayed in for the price range ,i have stayed at other hotels in this area many times but never found one as good as this hotel.Great pool,great service from all the staff, spotlessly clean and comfortable .
Report this review
Antony M. Couples New Zealand, August 23, 2015
Clean, Convenient and Cosy

Big bathroom with big bath and separate walk-in shower, great WIFI reception, big bedroom and balcony for smokers
7.7
Sufficient breakfast, Big bathroom with big bath and separate walk-in shower, great WIFI reception, big bedroom plus a small balcony for smokers
Report this review
Yeu K. Business travelers Singapore, August 21, 2015
nil

room rate is suitable. considered good value for money. rooms are clean and comfortable.
8
counter staff is friendly and helpful. rooms are clean, comfortable. Wifi is functioning well. very pleasant experience staying there.
Report this review
Keith M. Couples United Kingdom, August 20, 2015
Great Hotel, great value

Super Location, Nice Room, Great value.
9
Stayed here before, for right in the centre of Bangkok this is GREAT value for money, a short walk to Asoke BTS. Room was super high standard and very comfy bed. Will stay again, great value.
Report this review
Goh W. Groups Singapore, August 18, 2015
Happy

value for money. good location. quiet
9
I'm very happy with my stay in this hotel. Everything goes smoothly and very happy with the services provided by the staffs. Will be back again for sure.
Report this review
Goh W. Groups Singapore, August 17, 2015
Awesome

location. quietness. convenient
9.3
My friends and I were very happy with our stay on this hotel. Everything is convenient and the price is reasonable. The staffs are friendly and approachable. We will definitely come back again.
Report this review
Vicki A. Solo travelers Canada, August 14, 2015
Excellent Choice in Bangkok!

Clean, Modern, Location & Great Staff
9.7
I had a wonderful 6 night stay at the Mermaid Hotel. It was my first time staying, and I will definitely be back the next time I travel to Bangkok. The staff were very helpful & friendly, and the rooms were modern & clean. It also has a great location close to shopping and restaurants.
Report this review
Ng P. Groups Singapore, August 12, 2015
Quite yet very accessible to get around

Price, Clean and Location
8
Report this review
Hassan A. Business travelers Egypt, August 10, 2015
location , value for money, clean

locatoin , value for money , clean
7
in general is good , rooms are clean and bed/bathroom are well , location is very good , only breakfast is basic but acceptable , major advantage is the such hotel clean and value for its money
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Mermaid Bangkok BangkokHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Lobby Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - BTS SkytrainHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Mermaid Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04