or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Mermaid Bangkok

6 Soi Sukhumvit 29, Sukhumvit Road, Kwaeng Klongtoey Nua, Khet Wattana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Lobby Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - BTS Skytrain Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Food and Beverages Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Food and Beverages Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1268 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1268)
Sort by:
Cristobal F. Groups Australia, July 21, 2014
Fantastic location and great service

Staff friendly. Location. Clean
8
Really great experience over all. I would recommend to all my friends
Shinji T. Groups Japan, July 20, 2014
easy access

clean, easy access, convenience
7.7
there is no problem. all confortable
Kieran M. Groups Australia, July 17, 2014
Very comfortable conveniently located hotel

Comfortable bed, location bathroom
8.7
Ver good value, clean and comfortable room in great central location
Masudur K. Solo travelers United States of America, July 15, 2014
ok

friendly stuffs,
5.3
ok
Ong C. Families with older children Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Clean room but staff not so friendly

Corner Room is clean and big
5.7
Location : not quite close to Asok MRT, walking distance about 12 mins from hotel. The road before hotel is dark light and dirty. Food : Breadfast has limited choices and everyday are same. We stayed for 3 days, really feel bored to the food, no surprice at every morning. Room & facilities : Very Clean and comfortable room, likes the design. but feel disappointed to the room did not supply a hair dryer, we have to wait our hair to be dry before go to sleep. Staff attitue : There are 3 staffs at restaurant, but no morning greeting to us when we step in restaurant. Morning receiptionist looked not so friendly is a bad point too, we came to enjoy the holidays not came to see her stink face pls. Conclusion : We will not coming back to this hotel again due to unfriendly staff, inconvineint location and limited choice of foods.
Amy H. Groups United Kingdom, July 12, 2014
Spacious, clean, modern, friendly staff.

It is close to the skytrain for access to attractions.
8.3
Fab stay, including breakfast and a pool. Would recommend.
S S. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 10, 2014
good value, centrally located - no hassles

very comfy bed, associated pizza place with beer on tap, quiet pool
9.3
Smooth, no hassles. After a trying a string of different bangkok hotels for recent stays since my last mainstay got old and raggedy, this will be the new one I use for all future stays.
Anthony H. Groups Australia, July 9, 2014
Very comfortable, good service with polite staff

From the start they where great in my room in 5 min ,without paper work, rooms big .comfortable beds and big TV ,bathroom large with good hot water , internet fast,stayed in many, very impressed
9
Same question again , impressed they could include breakfast,would generate more business for those looking for the all in one and save a few dollars
Kim N. Groups Denmark, July 9, 2014
Relaxing, good Food, great staff.

The rooms were great. We had two rooms, thar were clean and spacious. Very silent aircon.The restaurant serves excelkent good. We had the Brazilian buffet, which i highly recomend. Good staff.
10
Will return again. Ohhhh, they have an excellent pool. We used it every Day. The hotel is located close to restaurants and public transportation
Lawrence A. Groups South Africa, July 7, 2014
Convenient stay over

Great location, Friendly staff and awesome pool
8.7
The hotel is in a great position to explore Bangkok. The only downside was that there was noise from the bar and inter leading rooms. The parties in our tour group who want twin rooms stayed in another hotel as Mermaid doesn't offer twin rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Mermaid Bangkok BangkokHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Lobby Hotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - BTS SkytrainHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomHotel Mermaid Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Mermaid Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06