or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Mesra Port Dickson

No 3 & 4 Teluk Kemang Square Batu 7 Jalan Pantai, Si Rusa, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - Mesra Standard Room Hotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - Mesra Deluxe Hotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - Mesra Family Deluxe Hotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - Mesra Family Deluxe Hotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - Mesra Family Studio Hotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - Mesra Executive Studio Hotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - Mesra Executive Room Hotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - Room Facilities - Mesra Family Hotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - Room Facilities - Standard Hotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - Corridor Hotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - Signage Hotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Hotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Hotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Hotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Hotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - Main Lobby
Hotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Hotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - Exterior Hotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - Gallery Hotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - Buffet Hotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - Karaoke for group only Hotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - Interior Hotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - Seminar Room Hotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Building Hotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest Room Hotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest Room Hotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest Room Hotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest Room
Area: Si Rusa Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.6

based on
80 reviews

Value for Money
5.8
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
5.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.2
Room Comfort/Standard
5.8
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (80)
Sort by:
Ahmad K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 12, 2014
Low water pressure,
2.3
Nothing Pls dont stay here. Low water pressure. So no hot water for the whole 3 nights. Dont stay here
Noraini I. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Nothing best..

Location near teluk kemang.
3.3
Lismawira A. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2014
ok

Hotel Mesra Port Dickson
5
So So
Mohd A. Groups Malaysia, March 8, 2014
Good and prefer for peace of mind

Food, distance to attraction, comfortable
8
Good, i will comeback again with my friends, food was very nice, the distance from attraction, easy to find and the staff is very friendly. The price was very cheap and reasonble. I would prefer to you guys come here and just relax here.
Mohd A. Groups Malaysia, March 8, 2014
Happy

Coz im happy
6
Check-In After a winding trip through the sleepy streets of the city's entertainment district, we finally make it to a mid-rise building situated directly on the inner-harbour surrounded by yachts and sailboat masts. With a sleek, tiled lobby that featured a handful of reflection pools, we struggled to be anything but awed by the framed view of the private mooring docks beyond the lobby. Then after a speedy check-in process, we were off to our room.
Mohd R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
bad experiance

nothis the best...even the price also not worth.
4.3
1.Hotel room not clean. The bed also not clean. Body so itchy after sleeping in the bed. 2.Noisy. The sound come from car/motorcycle from the main road. 3.Please do not go there unless there is no other option. really not worth the cost.
Muharyani M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
ok for non fussy or for one night transit

location wise,its very near to beach and easy access to foods.
5.3
although it was name "mesra" which stands for "intimate/friendly"..the receptionist is very rude.no greetings,no smile.even called me with harsh voice and said "nak bilik ke taknak ni?" means "do you want your room or not??" she was even rude with other customers.the room was ok but the lock were not functioning and there were stagnant water in the toilet.overall,i would not recommend it to my fussy relatives/friends as the price is not even cheap.
Fauzan S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
unexpected hotel

nothing best except supermarket below
2.3
Staff very rude, i get the mesra standard where i booking n pay for mesra deluxe
Aneesh W. Couples Malaysia, December 1, 2013
stay was avarage as we just took a hotel for 1 nig

nothing to shout about
4
room was quite far to the end of hallway, the lock was broken and did not lock properly. water in bathroom was quite stagnant after taking shower and best of all there was a sudden power cut off while taking morning shower. the night staff was very friendly but the staff who handled the check out was a bit harsh.
Ruslan A. Couples Malaysia, December 1, 2013
it was just an okay hotel

cheap, value for money and it is centrally located with main attractions
6.7
the room was okay but there were times where the electricity was down for quite sometimes. it is easy to find and close to nearby shop and the beach. it is value for money and u cant expect much frm what ure paying.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Mesra Port Dickson Port DicksonHotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - Mesra Standard RoomHotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - Mesra DeluxeHotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - Mesra Family DeluxeHotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - Mesra Family DeluxeHotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - Mesra Family StudioHotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - Mesra Executive StudioHotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - Mesra Executive RoomHotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - Room Facilities - Mesra FamilyHotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - Room Facilities - StandardHotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - CorridorHotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - SignageHotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorHotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyHotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyHotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyHotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - Main LobbyHotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorHotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - ExteriorHotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - GalleryHotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - BuffetHotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - Karaoke for group onlyHotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - InteriorHotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - Seminar RoomHotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel BuildingHotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest RoomHotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest RoomHotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest RoomHotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest RoomHotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - Guest RoomHotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - ReceptionHotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08