or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Mesra Port Dickson

No 3 & 4 Teluk Kemang Square Batu 7 Jalan Pantai, Si Rusa, Port Dickson, Malaysia 71050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - Corridor Hotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - Mesra Deluxe Hotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - Mesra Standard Hotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - Mesra Family Studio Hotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel Building Hotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Hotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - Lobby Hotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - Mesra Family Deluxe
Area: Si Rusa Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.6

based on
91 reviews

Value for Money
5.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
5.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.1
Room Comfort/Standard
5.6
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (91)
Sort by:
Khairul F. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2014
good

worthy for value
5.3
Abdul R. Families with young children Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Hotel Mesra Tanjung Kemang Port Dickson

1. Located at Tanjung Kemang 2. Have a supermarket 3. Have Clinic and restaurant at side
6.7
Good, but it have a room that need to improve such as room condition, utilities in the room, lightning in room (no table light).
Juhasli H. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2014
Basic and cheap stay

Location, nearby shops and food
6.7
The good: Location, accommodating staff, cheap The bad: Uncomfortable bed, half-bedsheet covering the mattress, hot shower didn't work. I didn't enjoy the hotel but with the price, I got a decent place to sleep while doing my activities at other places in PD.
Ahmad K. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 12, 2014
Low water pressure,
2.3
Nothing Pls dont stay here. Low water pressure. So no hot water for the whole 3 nights. Dont stay here
Noraini I. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Nothing best..

Location near teluk kemang.
3.3
Lismawira A. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2014
ok

Hotel Mesra Port Dickson
5
So So
Mohd A. Groups Malaysia, March 8, 2014
Good and prefer for peace of mind

Food, distance to attraction, comfortable
8
Good, i will comeback again with my friends, food was very nice, the distance from attraction, easy to find and the staff is very friendly. The price was very cheap and reasonble. I would prefer to you guys come here and just relax here.
Mohd A. Groups Malaysia, March 8, 2014
Happy

Coz im happy
6
Check-In After a winding trip through the sleepy streets of the city's entertainment district, we finally make it to a mid-rise building situated directly on the inner-harbour surrounded by yachts and sailboat masts. With a sleek, tiled lobby that featured a handful of reflection pools, we struggled to be anything but awed by the framed view of the private mooring docks beyond the lobby. Then after a speedy check-in process, we were off to our room.
Mohd R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
bad experiance

nothis the best...even the price also not worth.
4.3
1.Hotel room not clean. The bed also not clean. Body so itchy after sleeping in the bed. 2.Noisy. The sound come from car/motorcycle from the main road. 3.Please do not go there unless there is no other option. really not worth the cost.
Muharyani M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2013
ok for non fussy or for one night transit

location wise,its very near to beach and easy access to foods.
5.3
although it was name "mesra" which stands for "intimate/friendly"..the receptionist is very rude.no greetings,no smile.even called me with harsh voice and said "nak bilik ke taknak ni?" means "do you want your room or not??" she was even rude with other customers.the room was ok but the lock were not functioning and there were stagnant water in the toilet.overall,i would not recommend it to my fussy relatives/friends as the price is not even cheap.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Mesra Port Dickson Port DicksonHotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - CorridorHotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - Mesra DeluxeHotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - Mesra StandardHotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - Mesra Family StudioHotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - Hotel BuildingHotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyHotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - LobbyHotel Mesra Port Dickson Port Dickson - Mesra Family Deluxe


AS-AGWEB-3A05