Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Metropolitan Edmont

3-10-8 Iidabashi, Chiyoda-ku, Akihabara, Tokyo, Japan 102-8130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - Shuttle bus to Tokyo Disney resort Hotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - Bar Carousel Hotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - Surroundings Hotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - Sakura Cherry Blossoms in spring Hotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - Reception Hotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - Guest Room
Hotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - Reception Hotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - Interior Hotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - Interior
Area: Akihabara Number of Rooms: 665
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
Solo travelers (19)
Sort by:
Vincent F. Solo travelers United States of America, April 3, 2015
Best hotel experience in Japan.

Lovely and helpful staff, beautiful design, and nice low key location near both the metro and JR Stations.
9.3
I've stayed at numerous hotels in different locations throughout Tokyo Japan, by far this one is the best. The staff has numerous English speaking members to help accommodate those who are not fluent in Japanese. Everyone is also very knowledgable and can help out with various different things. They helped us retrieve directions for key locations we were searching for, and they even helped my bring my guitar back home safe by supplying me with additional packing materials. The location is great as well because it's inbetween multiple stops. There is also some great food nearby. For the money this is the best hotel I've expefienced in Japan. I've stayed at higher rated and more expensive hotels but for me, this was the best by far.
Pamela T. Solo travelers Philippines, January 24, 2015
Rate

The hotel is very clean, hotel staff are very accomodating and helpful when asked for directions
10
Raul R. Solo travelers United States of America, August 9, 2014
Tokyo stay

. The staff that helped our rental car were great very helpful . Just a great place to stay. Great location one block off Main Street very quiet
9.7
Very quiet and a good class of people stay here. No drama
Jittprapat I. Solo travelers Thailand, August 3, 2014
Great staff!!

Staff, room, location
10
Cheyenne H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 4, 2014
Large Comfortable Room

Helpful Staff, Clean Rooms, and Good Location
9.7
After a quick check-in, I was shocked to find how spacious and nice the room was. The room was large compared to most Japanese hotels. I had only planned to stay at this hotel one night because it was close to an event I was attending. However, I added an extra day at the end of my trip and decided to stay at this hotel again. Although my Japanese ability is decent for travel purposes, the staff had no trouble communicating in English. Most of the staff spoke English very well. Kudanshita Station/Iidabashi is a quiet but convenient area. It is a good base for exploring the city. I have already planned to book this hotel for my next trip to Tokyo in a few weeks.
Mike M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2014
Hotel Metropolitan Edmont

location, cleanliness, helpfulness
9
very accomodating
Margaret S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 30, 2013
Comfortable hotel but location is a little off

Reasonable size and clean room
7.3
Julia S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 19, 2013
The room was small but clean

Near the subway, convenient store in building, decent room
6.3
The biggest problem for me was I asked for a non smoking room but the entire hallway smelled of cigarettes. Even though I didn't smoke, I could smell the smoke if the person next door to me did. The view from my room was nice and I liked the size of the bathrooms. They also helped me get the shuttle to the airport.
Julia S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 18, 2013
It was okay

Within walking distance to the subway, convenient store in hotel, flexible checkout time
6.7
The hotel was fine but there were no drinking water offered. I didn't know it was a business hotel. Most of the staff spoke some English which was helpful. However, different staff kept calling the room asking for confirmation on things we confirmed earlier with different staff members. There was no information or brochures available on places to sightsee. The staff gave us a map but didn't offer any tips on where to go even when they were asked. The food in the hotel was very expensive and we couldn't get recommendations on where to go after the restaurants closed for the night.
Per K. Solo travelers Norway, February 8, 2011
Great location-clean rooms and excellent service

Location-friendliness-clean rooms-price
9.7
This is a hotel with high standard and good value for your money. It's hard to fine a hotel like Metropolitan Edmont to that price in such a central location in Tokyo with all the necessary services and amenities you need for a short or long stay here. Staff is wonderful and very helpful and some of them speak English. This will definitely be my choice next time I need a hotel in Tokyo.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - EntranceHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - Shuttle bus to Tokyo Disney resortHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - Bar CarouselHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - SurroundingsHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - Sakura Cherry Blossoms in springHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - EntranceHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - LobbyHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - InteriorHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - InteriorHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Edmont Tokyo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03