Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Metropolitan Marunouchi

1-7-12 Marunouchi, Chiyoda-ku , Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi, Tokyo, Japan 100-0005 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - View Hotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - View Hotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - View Hotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - View Hotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - Business Center Hotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - 1 King Corner Hotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - 1 King Corner Hotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - Executive Twin - Corner Room Hotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Hotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - Deluxe Twin Hotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - 1 Queen
Hotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - 1 Double Hotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - Food and Beverages Hotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - Restaurant
Area: Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
182 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (182)
Sort by:
Jeff G. Business travelers United States of America, July 6, 2012
Unhappy

The location next to Tokyo Station was excellent.
4
On arrival I was given a smoking room. I do not smoke and have minor bronchial problems, so this was distressing. I was told after inquiring that there were no non-smoking rooms available. I will never stay there again as a result.
Alice T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2012
great location & nice rooms

value for money
7.7
The room is nice and comfortable and value for money.
Alice T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2012
Great location for business & shopping

nice room
7.7
Great location for business stay & shopping. Easy access to monorial.
Alice T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2012
Friendly staffs & good service

comfortable room
7.7
The staffs are friendly & helpful. Good location for business travel.
Jacobus V. Couples South Africa, June 4, 2012
very nice and well situated

Location at Station very good
10
we appreciated the closeness of the main railway station and centre of many public transport systems in the city. lots of various levels of cafes and restaurants in the near vicinity. many different types of shops and department stores closeby. we used japan rail passes and did frequent rail trips, from this hotel it was easy to reach the trains and subway systems.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We used the japan Rail passes and for that, this hotel is really well situated.
Chuan W. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Very Clean and good house keeping through out my stay of 5 days
7.3
location is very good just by the side to tokyo station from which you can access many parts of tokyo. there is also a couple of sub-way stations just a few minutes walk from the hotel. lots of shops and restuarant within tokyo station itself. get a suica card ( pre paid card for jr train and sub-way) with it and a good map you can travel to any part of tokyo without any problem. room is a little small no space to put 2 open luggages.
Richard A. Business travelers United States of America, May 18, 2012
great hotel centrally located

wonderful staff -
8
The staff was great...helped me set up itierary for my daily meetings and fun things in the evening...only complaint is they couldnt press clothes over night..even elsewhere..didnt find that acceptable..no gym or pool...no mini bar either....just water.....samll rooms too....kinda bare bones but still fine..guess thats why its reasonanble for Japen's standards
Sarunwan C. Couples Thailand, May 17, 2012
Near Tokyo Station! Clean ! and luxurious

Convenience
8.7
Even if the price is quite high, it is convenience to travelling around. The room is quite small but it is traditional japanese style.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is very near to all brandname shop so if you like, it is the most convenience.
Miguel G. Business travelers United States of America, April 27, 2012
Clean, modern hotel; convenient, central location

Being adjacent to Tokyo Station was very convenient for getting around
9.3
Food in the restaurant (TenQoo) was good, but I was disappointed in the lack of variety for the breakfast buffet. Staff was courteous, and very helpful. The room was impeccably clean and comfortable. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone doing business in the central Tokyo area, or really anywhere in the city because the convenience to Tokyo station makes it easy to get anywhere in the city.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel is only 3 blocks away from the Imperial Palace grounds.
Ian W. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 1, 2012
Warm and personal service and a great location

Convenient location, not a bad size room for Tokyo, friendly and couteous staff
8.3
Chosen for its location next to Tokyo station, and lived up to expectation. The hotel has only one restaurant which was, for me, prohibitively expensive, but there are lots of restaurants (even a McDonalds!) within easy reach. The room was fine, but limited in storage space. For two, things would have been more cramped, but all hotel rooms in Tokyo are I think smaller than you'd expect elsewhere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Metropolitan Marunouchi TokyoHotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - LobbyHotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - LobbyHotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - LobbyHotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - LobbyHotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - 1 King CornerHotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - 1 King Corner Hotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - Executive Twin - Corner RoomHotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - Deluxe TwinHotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - Deluxe TwinHotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - 1 QueenHotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - 1 DoubleHotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - Food and BeveragesHotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - Room Service


AS-AGWEB-3B04