or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Metropolitan Marunouchi

1-7-12 Marunouchi, Chiyoda-ku , Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi, Tokyo, Japan 100-0005 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - Hotel Exterior Hotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - Amenities Hotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - Room Amenities Hotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - View Hotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - View Hotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - View Hotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - Reception
Hotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - Business Center Hotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Tokyo Station / Nihonbashi Number of Rooms: 343
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
167 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (167)
Sort by:
Dean G. Couples Australia, April 11, 2014
amazing views, super level hotel

views, on top of the tokyo rail system, the mini train setup in the lobby.
10
Awesome.
Helen B. Business travelers Australia, January 30, 2014
Good choice for business stay

location and services are very good. Close proximity to good restaurants
8
Great business hotel. Friendly attentive staff. Perfect business location.
Karen S. Families with young children Australia, January 14, 2014
Fantastic location, small room, clean, friendly

location location location
8.7
Great. Small room but fine. Very convenient location, but no-one knew where it was when we couldn't find it. Good room service. Efficient staff.
Christie C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 25, 2013
Superb service, centrally located, amazing views

Service, Cleanliness, City Views
10
I stayed at this hotel for 3 days during my stay in Tokyo. From the moment I arrived the staff was very helpful and checkin was fast and easy. The room was not huge, but perfect for what I needed. The view of Tokyo station from my room was amazing. I did not try the restaurants or bars at the hotel so I can't really comment on that, although everything in the hotel looked awesome. My room was always clean and access to Tokyo station and transportation to Narita airport was very convenient. The hotel entrance is at the Nihonbashi exit of Tokyo station, it's quite a maze there so knowing the right exit will be helpful. I rented a personal wifi hotspot and the hotel took care of mailing it back for me, and also made reservations for me for various restaurants in Tokyo, they were super helpful! I definitely recommend this hotel, great location, service and stunning city views!
Heng Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 3, 2013
good location but not worth the price

easy access, nice view, quick access to airport
5
I am non smoking person, but the stuff keep offeing me smoked room which made me very annoyed
Peter H. Business travelers Netherlands, September 4, 2013
Good business hotel on convenient location

location, view, convenient
8.7
Great hotel at very favorable location if one comes from the airport and needs access to local trains frequently. Also good dining and shopping within walking distance. Imperial Palace nearby, which is also good if you like to go for a walk or run.
Boon C. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2013
Great hotel with extremely helpful staff

Staff who went beyond mile to help
9.3
During my stay, at one night at around 12 midnight, I accidentally dropped my ear ring into the sink. Called the front desk and they came to check. Went off to retrieve tools to open up the bottom of sink, but couldn't locate my ear ring. The next day, we went out and came back in the afternoon. Frontdesk left a message for me regarding the ear ring. They said they found it. So I realised that they actually dismantle the entire toilet system to locate the ear ring. I am really impressed with their service and care for their customers. Thumbs up!
Andreas R. Couples Denmark, August 8, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Great service, excellent rooms and central location
8.3
My stay was great with impeccable service, convenient location and clean rooms with good facilities . Restaurant has a good range of both Western and Japanese-style courses, but is overpriced compared to similar restaurants in the area.
Graham M. Couples Australia, July 23, 2013
A very pleasant experience

Access to transport, cleanliness, location
7.7
Very good. our only complaints would be that the bed was against a wall which makes it difficult for aged people such as us, and a little dificulty in communicating in English.
Dong I. Business travelers South Korea, June 18, 2013
It was very convenient hotel that I stayed.

Very close from Toko station and easy connection to station.
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Metropolitan Marunouchi TokyoHotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - AmenitiesHotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - Room AmenitiesHotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - EntranceHotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - LobbyHotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - LobbyHotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - LobbyHotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - LobbyHotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - LobbyHotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - BreakfastHotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - BreakfastHotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - Room ServiceHotel Metropolitan Marunouchi Tokyo - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A02