or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro

1-6-1,Nishi-Ikebukuro Toshimaku, Ikebukuro, Tokyo, Japan 171-8505 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - View Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - View Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - View Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Entrance
Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Japanese Restraunt Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Teppanyaki Restraunt Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Sushi Restauraunt Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Chinese Restauraunt Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Japanese Restauraunt Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Teppanyaki Restauraunt Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Italian Restauraunt Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Shops
Area: Ikebukuro Number of Rooms: 807
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2735 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2735)
Sort by:
Ying-Ju L. Families with young children Taiwan, November 9, 2014
Not a bad place to stay in Ikebukuro

good location, close to train station
8
Kwok M. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 8, 2014
Great

Location,clean,reasonable price
8
Nilwadee O. Business travelers Thailand, November 6, 2014
Good location near subway

Lication subway restaurant
8.7
Good location, near subway convenience for traveling and many good restaurant nearby. Direct bus from airport to hotel. But asked staff for swimming pool as show in web but staff said no pool for swimming, only small pool for rekease stress. Gym is extra charges which is strange for this tpe of hotel level.
Wee L. Groups Singapore, November 5, 2014
Easy accessible ,airport limosine accessible

Cleanliness,cosy with air purifier machine in the room, 3 mins to train station
8.3
Good service,provided with my request with non -smoking room on the day I arrived even though I did not requested earlier during my booking
Lim W. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2014
Well located hotel! Will stay here again.

Location! 5 mins to Ikebukuro station which can lead u to Shibuya, Shinjuku, Harajuku etc! Very convenient. Hotel staff are very courteous! Hotel lobby is grand and hotel is huge.
9.3
Very comfortable. Only 5 mins walk to Ikebukuro station. Very value for money as well as we only spent $1048 for 6 nights. Nearby hotel there are 3 24hrs convenient stores. At a shopping mall nearby called Lumiere, sells very nice crepe! Feel very secure staying at the hotel as u You have to scan ur hotel card in order for the corridor door to open before u can walk to your room. Hotel room provides everything from facial foam, shampoo, conditioner, body shampoo. Bascially you don't need to pack your neccesities there. In the hotel itself there's vending machine for cigarettes. Requested for non smoking room and was given. We are very satisfied and will book again when we travel next time.
Emily Y. Families with older children Singapore, November 4, 2014
A decent hotel

very good location, near to Train Station and alot of restaurant nearby
7.7
very good and the room are quite big
Sin Y. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2014
Excellent Location

Airport Transfer, near Ikebukuro Station and many eateries nearby.
8.3
This hotel has always been my choice whenever I visit Japan. I have stayed in this hotel many times. The staff members were friendly and helpful and I like the location.
Yoke L. Families with older children Singapore, October 31, 2014
Great location n Safe

Location, size of room & english speaking staff
8.3
Great would love to go back
Weng F. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2014
Convinient Hotel with very friendly staff

Location, helpful staff, clean room
9
The front office staff is very helpful.
Dr B. Couples Australia, October 27, 2014
Amazing

Views of Tokyo city from our room, service, very uptown area with lots of restaurants around and close to the station
10
We were very impressed it was our first trip to Tokyo and we knew it would be as expensive as Sydney, but thank you Agoda for your secret deal, we couldn't be happier.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro TokyoHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - LobbyHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - EntranceHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - LobbyHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Japanese RestrauntHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Teppanyaki RestrauntHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Sushi RestaurauntHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Chinese RestaurauntHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Japanese RestaurauntHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Teppanyaki RestaurauntHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Italian RestaurauntHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - ShopsHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C04