Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 3197 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3197 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Sebastian T. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Nice Hotel, close to Metro Station
Close to Metro Station, lively neighbourhood, meets the standards
Have been there on a 4 days business trip and had a good stay. The room was a bit small but sufficient. The hotel is 3 minutes away from Ikebukuru Metro Station
Reviewed February 22, 2015

Hau C. from China
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Comfortable and clean hotel
1, good location. 2, clean and bright lobby and guest room. 3, friendly staff
2nd time I stayed in this hotel. I like Ikebukuro bcause it not busy as shinjuku but also very convenience. T
Reviewed February 22, 2015

Chien L. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Good
Locations
Sure
Reviewed February 22, 2015

Wai Y. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Quite convenient location
Location, staff, size of room
Comfortable
Reviewed February 22, 2015

YANKI W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Good location
Location. Direct airport transport. Staff
Reviewed February 20, 2015

YONG K. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Clean Hotel
Good staff
Their staff is helpful, room is clean but small. Overall I am satisfied.
Reviewed February 19, 2015

YONG K. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Airport bus can reach this hotel
Good location and near to train station
Staff are veyr helpful. The room is quite small. Everything need to pay including early check in and access of gym room.
Reviewed February 19, 2015

Somruedee W. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Good location, good service hotel
Location, limousine facility, service are good
Good and will definitely come back.
Reviewed February 09, 2015

Pinhua W. from China
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Great stay with very good location
The hotel provided bathing salt! The view of Ikebukuro/tokyo city from the hotel room was amazing!! The hotel is very close to ikebukuro Station which made travelling very convenient.
The stay was great! We were given a high floor of 19th. From our hotel room we overlook the Ikebukuro/Tokyo City! We could even view the Tokyo tower from our room. The sunset was amazing from our window. When we arrived at the hotel it was at night and we wanted some quick bite so we walked around the area and had an amazing bowl of Ramen with thick broth which only costs 750 yen and half boiled egg at 30yen each!!!! Hotel also provided bathing salt for us to relax after a long day of travelling. The best thing about the location of this hotel is that is is very near shopping centres and of course Ikebukuro's famous Ramen central.(at the stretch of SEIBU Dept store). just merely 5-8mins walk underground the JR Ikebukuro Station, we walked to have Mutekiya Ramen. It has alot more other ramen outets at that stretch. IT WAS AMAZING. Must stay location if you're a Ramen lover.
Reviewed February 08, 2015

WING L. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
perfect location
perfect location reasonable price many restaurants nearby
ok
Reviewed February 04, 2015