Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro

1-6-1,Nishi-Ikebukuro Toshimaku, Ikebukuro, Tokyo, Japan 171-8505 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - View Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Italian Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Shops Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - All Day Dining Cross Dine Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Sushi Restaurant Horikawa
Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Bar Orient Express Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Lounge Suzukake Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant Hanamusashi Shunka Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Teppanyaki Sankaitei Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Chinese Restaurant Kei-Lin
Area: Ikebukuro Number of Rooms: 807

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
3013 reviews

1664 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3013)
Sort by:
Wiwanthanee T. Groups Thailand, March 10, 2014
in the city and near the train station

nice room , nice staff , near train station
8
it was a great time there, limousine bus can send me there from airport and i can get the bus from hotel to airport also. nice staff performance. nice bed room even it quite but it still great. nice bath room.
Report this review
Choi C. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 9, 2014
Good location

Location
6.7
Not happy about the service.(a)I booked non-smoking room because of baby but the hotel provided smoking rrom for me. I complained but unable to change due to fully booked. (b)Ii requested for baby bed but was refused at the beginning since the hotel does not want to be responsible for any accident that may caused. I insisted to have the baby bed because I think it will be more danger to have the baby sleep together with us together.
Report this review
Jiayi W. Couples Canada, March 5, 2014
Fun with lots of good memories

clean,good location, helpful staff
9
Report this review
Ali J. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 5, 2014
Very comfortable and good value.

Comfortable bed, central location. Good facilities
8
We were pleasantly suprised that this hotel was one of the hotel that has airport shuttle service from Haneda Airport which is where we landed. The staffs were very efficient and polite. One of the best service we had encountered. The hotel room is a bit small but it's nice and clean and very comfortable.
Report this review
Noor E. Business travelers Singapore, March 4, 2014
Comfortable

Location, cleanliness, attentive/friendly staff
8.3
Great. Only thing it was expensive where access to the gym and swimming pool is charged.
Report this review
Shan S. Couples China, March 3, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Convenient, Friendly Staff, Clean
7.7
The hotel is centrally and conveniently located next to the JR station. It is clean although the room is bit small as compared to the price. There is no wifi in the lobby area and need to pay 500yen per stay for wifi in room.
Report this review
Hwee H. Couples Singapore, March 3, 2014
Affordable and clean hotel

clean, convenient and quiet
6.7
no problems at all, staff were friendly and able to assist our queries
Report this review
Michelle W. Families with older children France, March 2, 2014
central location, many restaurants,shops around

1. central location,2. many restaurants,shops around.3.friendly staff
7.3
comfortable, cleanliness room and friendly staff. When we called to the front desk to fix the room wifi, they did right away,very good service and helpful staff. The room is better than what we expected.good location and easy to access the subway.Full of restaurant and shops around.
Report this review
Saranthorn S. Couples Thailand, February 28, 2014
Confortable hotel with nice location

Great Location with tokyo skyline and Easy access to public transport
7.7
Overall, our experience was a positive one. The room was quite small, but understandable since it's in the central of Tokyo. we enjoy the bathroom amenities and the wifi provided in the guest room
Report this review
Buranee V. Business travelers Thailand, February 26, 2014
best location

comfort, clean, friendly
8
The hotel staff is very nice. Hotel is in very good location
Report this review
Previous page 401 - 410 of 1664 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro TokyoHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - LobbyHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - EntranceHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - LobbyHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Japanese RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - ShopsHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - All Day Dining Cross DineHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Sushi Restaurant HorikawaHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Bar Orient ExpressHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Lounge SuzukakeHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant Hanamusashi ShunkaHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Teppanyaki SankaiteiHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Chinese Restaurant Kei-Lin


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02