Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro

1-6-1,Nishi-Ikebukuro Toshimaku, Ikebukuro, Tokyo, Japan 171-8505

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
3013 reviews

1664 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3013)
Sort by:
Chompunoot P. Groups Thailand, December 31, 2013
convenience

location, staff and foods
8
This hotel is located near by subway station. There is also good restaurant and bakery shop.
Report this review
Eddy Y. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Worth for money

Clean, location, economical
8.7
The hotel room is clean, especially the toilet. But most of Japanese hotels have clean toilet. The standard room size is consider big in Tokyo. The price is very good consider the location, the quality, etc.
Report this review
Chew H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2013
Quite expensive

1. WIFI service at hotel lobby area
6.3
Report this review
Sin Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2013
Enjoyable Stay !

Airport Shuttle avaiable, Good Location and Near Ikebukuru Station.
8.3
We had two connectiong rooms and we stayed for 6 nights. All of us enjoyed our stay and we look forward to staying in this hotel again.
Report this review
Ai P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2013
Good location

Near to main shopping malls and public transport
5.3
Report this review
Pui M. Families with young children China, December 27, 2013
Convenient

CBD located, good service and clean room
7.3
clean and easy reached. Near Metro station, can put back those shopping easily
Report this review
Matthew R. Families with older children Australia, December 27, 2013
Good

Staff Friendly ,, Location , Cleand and comfortable
9.7
Very good, we would recomment to our friend and would stay there again if we are in Tokyo
Report this review
Lei W. Families with young children Macau, December 26, 2013
good service, price

good service, competitive price and comprehensive facilities
10
We love this hotel and go back to stay nice time.....................
Report this review
Mark S. Families with young children United States of America, December 25, 2013
Great value hotel

Helpful staff; great location; overall nice hotel
9
great experience and will consider staying there again.
Report this review
Boon T. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2013
Hotel with ease of access

The Hotel room was clean and lobby was spacious. Most importantly is that it is easy access from the JR
8
The room was quite small for 3 person to stay, even though I have booked a triple room. However, consider the room size of other hotels in Tokyo, this was still acceptable, consider the location of the Hotel which is very near (less than 5 minutes walk) to the JR station that make commute far more convenience.
Report this review
Previous page 451 - 460 of 1664 reviews Next page
Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro TokyoHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - LobbyHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - EntranceHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - LobbyHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Japanese RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - ShopsHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - All Day Dining Cross DineHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Sushi Restaurant HorikawaHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Bar Orient ExpressHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Lounge SuzukakeHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant Hanamusashi ShunkaHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Teppanyaki SankaiteiHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Chinese Restaurant Kei-Lin


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07