Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro

1-6-1,Nishi-Ikebukuro Toshimaku, Ikebukuro, Tokyo, Japan 171-8505 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - View Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - View Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - View Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Entrance
Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Teppanyaki Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Sushi Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Chinese Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Teppanyaki Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Italian Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Shops
Area: Ikebukuro Number of Rooms: 807
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2761 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2761)
Sort by:
Hau Y. Couples China, February 13, 2015
Comfortable and clean hotel

1, good location. 2, clean and bright lobby and guest room. 3, friendly staff
8.7
2nd time I stayed in this hotel. I like Ikebukuro bcause it not busy as shinjuku but also very convenience. T
Wai M. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 10, 2015
Good location!

safe, quiet and convenience location!
7.7
Good price
Pinhua W. Groups China, February 7, 2015
Great stay with very good location

The hotel provided bathing salt! The view of Ikebukuro/tokyo city from the hotel room was amazing!! The hotel is very close to ikebukuro Station which made travelling very convenient.
9
The stay was great! We were given a high floor of 19th. From our hotel room we overlook the Ikebukuro/Tokyo City! We could even view the Tokyo tower from our room. The sunset was amazing from our window. When we arrived at the hotel it was at night and we wanted some quick bite so we walked around the area and had an amazing bowl of Ramen with thick broth which only costs 750 yen and half boiled egg at 30yen each!!!! Hotel also provided bathing salt for us to relax after a long day of travelling. The best thing about the location of this hotel is that is is very near shopping centres and of course Ikebukuro's famous Ramen central.(at the stretch of SEIBU Dept store). just merely 5-8mins walk underground the JR Ikebukuro Station, we walked to have Mutekiya Ramen. It has alot more other ramen outets at that stretch. IT WAS AMAZING. Must stay location if you're a Ramen lover.
Somruedee W. Families with older children Thailand, February 6, 2015
Good location, good service hotel

Location, limousine facility, service are good
9
Good and will definitely come back.
Pauline S. Couples Australia, January 30, 2015
Fantastic location. Really friendly helpful staff

Location staff and ease of check in for a few extra dollars they gave our group a room to shower nd change in after our long flight
9.3
Janice V. Families with older children Philippines, January 25, 2015
Review

Location, staff and comfort
9.7
Francisca N. Families with young children Indonesia, January 17, 2015
great stay

location, comfort and staff
7.3
Francisca N. Families with young children Indonesia, January 17, 2015
location

location, nice staff and easy check in
7.7
Maricel M. Families with older children Canada, January 16, 2015
Hotel Metropolitan - should be rated 5 star

Excellent Customer Service, Hotel Location & Hotel Room we are given is superb, 23rd Floor has an incredible view of the city & the Tokyo Skytree Tower
9.7
Wonderful stay and we will definitely go back to Tokyo & will stay @ Hotel Metropolitan again!!!
Francisca N. Groups Indonesia, January 13, 2015
location

location, rooms and cleanliness
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro TokyoHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - LobbyHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - EntranceHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - LobbyHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Japanese RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Teppanyaki RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Sushi RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Chinese RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Japanese RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Teppanyaki RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - ShopsHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro, Tokyo

AM-AGWEB-4E07