Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro

1-6-1,Nishi-Ikebukuro Toshimaku, Ikebukuro, Tokyo, Japan 171-8505 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - View Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - View Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - View Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Entrance
Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Teppanyaki Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Sushi Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Chinese Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Teppanyaki Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Italian Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Shops
Area: Ikebukuro Number of Rooms: 807
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2768 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2768)
Sort by:
Choon L. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2013
Okay for Short Stay

Accessibility to Subway, Staff were helpful and able to converse in English
6.3
Overall was good but the room could use some refurbishment.
Kota F. Families with young children Japan, May 3, 2013
Relaxing and convenient

Clean Room, Good service, near by station
9.7
wonderful staying, and very international service. The best is nearby station and there is many reasonable cafe abouf there.
Jamie I. Business travelers United States of America, May 2, 2013
my stay here as always was a well stay...however

room, staff and the location was just great nothing is like it but the internet kept going out.
9.7
My stay was okay but the internet continued to go out plus when I needed to make an emergency call to the US...oh they charged me like crazy it was $10 for 5 minutes
Jamie I. Business travelers United States of America, May 1, 2013
my stay here as always was a well stay...however

my room, transportation, and staff it was great it would stay here over and over again.
9.7
I can stay at this hotel all the time. I love being here however there is much to be said for the internet and other things that I encountered during this last stay with them.
Jimmy N. Solo travelers United States of America, May 1, 2013
Comfortable

Location, location, location
8
Carmen C. Families with young children United States of America, April 30, 2013
Still my first choice

Location, Airport shuttle and nice size hotel room
8.3
I stayed at this hotel every time I traveled to Japan for almost 5 years. Basically I still love it because of it's location. However my recent visit had not been a pleasant ne obecause every time we returned to our hotel room, we started to sneeze. I have to say it's either the bedding, carpet or air conditioning that might need some professional cleaning service or replacement.
Candy C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 29, 2013
Convenient

clean, comfortable, convenient
8.3
Merny K. Families with young children Indonesia, April 28, 2013
Good location

Good location, value for money, clean
7.3
Merny K. Families with young children Indonesia, April 28, 2013
Good location

Good location, clean, value for money
7.3
Nicole Z. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2013
Great location with close proximity to shopping

Great location in a family friendly area.
6.7
It was a pleasant stay but room was quite small (which was expected). Expect a bare essentials type of stay but tje room was clean and the hotel is in a great location. Within walking distance to train stations and shopping areas.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro TokyoHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - LobbyHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - EntranceHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - LobbyHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Japanese RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Teppanyaki RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Sushi RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Chinese RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Japanese RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Teppanyaki RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - ShopsHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B05