Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro

1-6-1,Nishi-Ikebukuro Toshimaku, Ikebukuro, Tokyo, Japan 171-8505 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - View Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - View Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Teppanyaki Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Pub/Lounge
Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Sushi Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Chinese Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Teppanyaki Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Italian Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Shops Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Ikebukuro Number of Rooms: 807
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 2850 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2850)
Sort by:
Dennis L. Families with older children Singapore, February 19, 2015
Great hotel with good location

Clean, Convenient and Comfortable
8
This is my second stay with this hotel. The 1st time was pleasant and the 2nd time was even better. Except for the late check-in timing which I knew beforehand, everything was perfect.
Report this review
Chien L. Couples Taiwan, February 18, 2015
Good

Locations
7
Sure
Report this review
Yanki W. Couples Hong Kong, February 16, 2015
Good location

Location. Direct airport transport. Staff
7.7
Report this review
Vaiyakorn C. Couples Thailand, February 16, 2015
Good location and services

1. Location 2. Services 3. Value for money
8
We were impressed with the service from Receptionist, Bell Man and Housekeeping.
Report this review
Wai M. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 15, 2015
Good location!

safe, quiet and convenience location!
7.7
Good price but the room is small as usual in Japan!
Report this review
Ching F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 14, 2015
Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo

good
8
Report this review
Yanki W. Couples Hong Kong, February 13, 2015
Good location

Location. Airport transport. Shops around
7.7
Helpful staffs n good location
Report this review
Hau Y. Couples China, February 13, 2015
Comfortable and clean hotel

1, good location. 2, clean and bright lobby and guest room. 3, friendly staff
8.7
2nd time I stayed in this hotel. I like Ikebukuro bcause it not busy as shinjuku but also very convenience. T
Report this review
Wai M. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 10, 2015
Good location!

safe, quiet and convenience location!
7.7
Good price
Report this review
Pinhua W. Groups China, February 7, 2015
Great stay with very good location

The hotel provided bathing salt! The view of Ikebukuro/tokyo city from the hotel room was amazing!! The hotel is very close to ikebukuro Station which made travelling very convenient.
9
The stay was great! We were given a high floor of 19th. From our hotel room we overlook the Ikebukuro/Tokyo City! We could even view the Tokyo tower from our room. The sunset was amazing from our window. When we arrived at the hotel it was at night and we wanted some quick bite so we walked around the area and had an amazing bowl of Ramen with thick broth which only costs 750 yen and half boiled egg at 30yen each!!!! Hotel also provided bathing salt for us to relax after a long day of travelling. The best thing about the location of this hotel is that is is very near shopping centres and of course Ikebukuro's famous Ramen central.(at the stretch of SEIBU Dept store). just merely 5-8mins walk underground the JR Ikebukuro Station, we walked to have Mutekiya Ramen. It has alot more other ramen outets at that stretch. IT WAS AMAZING. Must stay location if you're a Ramen lover.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro TokyoHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - LobbyHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - EntranceHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - LobbyHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Japanese RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Teppanyaki RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Sushi RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Chinese RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Japanese RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Teppanyaki RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Italian RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - ShopsHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro Tokyo - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Ikebukuro, Tokyo

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02