or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo

1-6-1,Nishi-Ikebukuro Toshimaku, Ikebukuro, Tokyo, Japan 171-8505 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - View Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - View Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - View Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby
Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restraunt Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Teppanyaki Restraunt Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Sushi Restauraunt Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Chinese Restauraunt Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restauraunt Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Teppanyaki Restauraunt Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Italian Restauraunt
Area: Ikebukuro Number of Rooms: 807

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2611 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2611)
Sort by:
Paul B. Couples Thailand, September 20, 2014
1st night unintended stay

Cleanliness, Location,Staff
8.3
I have stayed here many times over the past 4-5 years, and have always been satisfied. I don't have much knowledge about the restaurants in the Hotel, since i usually go out to find the local food. Hotel food prices are expensive anywhere.
Chang P. Groups Taiwan, September 16, 2014
Good

Good
8
Good
Pek C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 14, 2014
Great location

Next to train station, convenience shops nearby
9
It was a comfortable stay. The staff was very helpful. They helped me call and reserve a fugu meal. Check in is strictly at 3pm which was fine. Good hotel to stay in as it is near the train station. Just look at metropolitan exit when leaving the train station
Hui Y. Families with young children Singapore, September 13, 2014
Great Location

Location, Convenience, Comfort
9.3
The hotel is at a great location with plenty of restaurants and convenience stalls around. Airport Limousine drops off and picks up from this hotel making it easy to reach. Ikebukuro Train station is also about 5mins walk away from the hotel.
Seungweon O. Business travelers South Korea, September 13, 2014
nice room

staff,room,location
5
awesome
Venkata D. Business travelers India, September 12, 2014
Stay at Hotel metropolitan Tokyo

Friendly staff, Clean rooms, Easy access
10
This was probably the best stay I ever had . The reason: I had a problem with bidet and had lodged a complaint. They immediately attended to it and left a letter in my room informing me that the problem was resolved and they apologize for the inconvenience. I was totally impressed by this level of customer service. The rooms are very clean. Easy access to subway train and 24 hr convenience store and shopping malls around. Lots of options to eat around the area. In short, a total Thumbs up for this Hotel.
Leo L. Couples New Zealand, September 12, 2014
Excellent Stay

Location, Staff helpful, good restaurants
10
We stayed here for 8 nights. Location was great, short walk from Ikebukuro JR Station. They were having renovations at the hotel when we were there so it was a bit noisy, also carpet was quite dirty. Room size OK for Tokyo standards. Air con was great and quiet. Food choices at the hotel was plentiful although who would want to eat at the Hotel when Tokyo is such a foodaholic place!
Lalit A. Business travelers India, September 11, 2014
good location hoel.

cooperating staff.
7.3
good.
Li M. Couples China, September 10, 2014
really a good hotel ,

location, staffs,everyhings
9.3
I will stay again , really a good hotel and excellence service and location
Buranee V. Business travelers Thailand, September 9, 2014
good business hotel

location, service, room size
7.3
Hotel is in good location and easily access to everywhere

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo TokyoHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - EntranceHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese RestrauntHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Teppanyaki RestrauntHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Sushi RestaurauntHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Chinese RestaurauntHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese RestaurauntHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Teppanyaki RestaurauntHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Italian RestaurauntHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Shops

Customer Reviews - Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C02