My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo

1-6-1,Nishi-Ikebukuro Toshimaku, Ikebukuro, Tokyo, Japan 171-8505 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Executive Deluxe King Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Single Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Twin Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Superior Queen Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Single Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Twin Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard Double Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Business Center Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Meeting Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant Hanamusashi Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Buffet
Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Shops Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Shops Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Ballroom Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Swimming Pool Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Ikebukuro Number of Rooms: 814
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2273 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2273)
Sort by:
Wiwanthanee T. Groups Thailand, March 11, 2014
really nice to stay here

great location, nice staff performance , nice room
10
nice staff and nice place to stay room is clean and easy to transportation.
Najib R. Couples Australia, March 11, 2014
Great Location, Great Staff

1) Location
8.7
Wiwanthanee T. Groups Thailand, March 10, 2014
in the city and near the train station

nice room , nice staff , near train station
8
it was a great time there, limousine bus can send me there from airport and i can get the bus from hotel to airport also. nice staff performance. nice bed room even it quite but it still great. nice bath room.
Choi C. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 9, 2014
Good location

Location
6.7
Not happy about the service.(a)I booked non-smoking room because of baby but the hotel provided smoking rrom for me. I complained but unable to change due to fully booked. (b)Ii requested for baby bed but was refused at the beginning since the hotel does not want to be responsible for any accident that may caused. I insisted to have the baby bed because I think it will be more danger to have the baby sleep together with us together.
Ali J. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 5, 2014
Very comfortable and good value.

Comfortable bed, central location. Good facilities
8
We were pleasantly suprised that this hotel was one of the hotel that has airport shuttle service from Haneda Airport which is where we landed. The staffs were very efficient and polite. One of the best service we had encountered. The hotel room is a bit small but it's nice and clean and very comfortable.
Jiayi W. Couples Canada, March 5, 2014
Fun with lots of good memories

clean,good location, helpful staff
9
Noor E. Business travelers Singapore, March 4, 2014
Comfortable

Location, cleanliness, attentive/friendly staff
8.3
Great. Only thing it was expensive where access to the gym and swimming pool is charged.
Shan S. Couples China, March 3, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Convenient, Friendly Staff, Clean
7.7
The hotel is centrally and conveniently located next to the JR station. It is clean although the room is bit small as compared to the price. There is no wifi in the lobby area and need to pay 500yen per stay for wifi in room.
Michelle W. Families with older children France, March 2, 2014
central location, many restaurants,shops around

1. central location,2. many restaurants,shops around.3.friendly staff
7.3
comfortable, cleanliness room and friendly staff. When we called to the front desk to fix the room wifi, they did right away,very good service and helpful staff. The room is better than what we expected.good location and easy to access the subway.Full of restaurant and shops around.
Saranthorn S. Couples Thailand, February 28, 2014
Confortable hotel with nice location

Great Location with tokyo skyline and Easy access to public transport
7.7
Overall, our experience was a positive one. The room was quite small, but understandable since it's in the central of Tokyo. we enjoy the bathroom amenities and the wifi provided in the guest room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo TokyoHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Executive Deluxe KingHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Superior SingleHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Superior TwinHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Superior QueenHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard SingleHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard TwinHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Standard DoubleHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant HanamusashiHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - BuffetHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ShopsHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ShopsHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - BallroomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Swimming PoolHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - View

Customer Reviews - Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B01