or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo

1-6-1,Nishi-Ikebukuro Toshimaku, Ikebukuro, Tokyo, Japan 171-8505 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Business Center Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Meeting Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Shops Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Shops Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room
Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - View Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - View Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - View Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Ikebukuro Number of Rooms: 814

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2431 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2431)
Sort by:
Sin Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2013
Enjoyable Stay !

Airport Shuttle avaiable, Good Location and Near Ikebukuru Station.
8.3
We had two connectiong rooms and we stayed for 6 nights. All of us enjoyed our stay and we look forward to staying in this hotel again.
Ai P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2013
Good location

Near to main shopping malls and public transport
5.3
Pui M. Families with young children China, December 27, 2013
Convenient

CBD located, good service and clean room
7.3
clean and easy reached. Near Metro station, can put back those shopping easily
Matthew R. Families with older children Australia, December 27, 2013
Good

Staff Friendly ,, Location , Cleand and comfortable
9.7
Very good, we would recomment to our friend and would stay there again if we are in Tokyo
Lei W. Families with young children Macau, December 26, 2013
good service, price

good service, competitive price and comprehensive facilities
10
We love this hotel and go back to stay nice time.....................
Mark S. Families with young children United States of America, December 25, 2013
Great value hotel

Helpful staff; great location; overall nice hotel
9
great experience and will consider staying there again.
Boon T. Families with older children Singapore, December 23, 2013
Hotel with ease of access

The Hotel room was clean and lobby was spacious. Most importantly is that it is easy access from the JR
8
The room was quite small for 3 person to stay, even though I have booked a triple room. However, consider the room size of other hotels in Tokyo, this was still acceptable, consider the location of the Hotel which is very near (less than 5 minutes walk) to the JR station that make commute far more convenience.
Mei K. Business travelers China, December 23, 2013
Nice hotel, centrally located.

Easy to access shopping area, transportation to airport, night life
8.7
Fully satisfactory of my stay, nice staff and clean hotel.
You H. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2013
Bad Upkeep but Near to Ikebukuro Station

Near train station. friendly staffs. Not to exp
5.3
The hotel seems to be abit old with the upkeeping, rooms were very small and bathrooms can barely fit 2 person inside. Location is the only good thing as its near to ikebukuro station on JR line
Tan T. Solo travelers Macau, December 19, 2013
Good service

Quality staff, good service, thoughtful
8.7
Very good service provided! Nice staff, good location! Convenient to airport;) I will book again it as long as I go to Tokyo !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo TokyoHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ShopsHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ShopsHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A04