or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo

1-6-1,Nishi-Ikebukuro Toshimaku, Ikebukuro, Tokyo, Japan 171-8505 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Business Center Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Meeting Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Shops Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Shops Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room
Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - View Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - View Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - View Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Ikebukuro Number of Rooms: 814
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2284 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2284)
Sort by:
Sin Y. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2013
Very Satisfied with this hotel

Good location , Near to train station and lots of eateries around.
8
Strongly recommend this hotel to first timer to Tokyo.
Sin Y. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2013
Location, Location Location !!

Near to Ikebukuro Station, Airport Shutter Avaliable and Good Location.
8
Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo is always my choice whenever I am in Tokyo. The rooms are clean and comfortable and the front desk staff members are friendly and helpful.
Chua I. Families with older children Singapore, September 22, 2013
Very happy with stay.

Clean, very Comfortable and Convenient location.
9.3
An excellent hotel choice. Staff very professional and helpful.
Yiju D. Couples Taiwan, September 21, 2013
Great experience

great location/easy to do shopping/staff friendly
9.3
Staff are all nice and response quickly !Very near to the subway and the department stores
John C. Solo travelers Canada, September 21, 2013
Excellent value for money and great location

Location, room size, value
9.7
Excellent location close to shopping (major department stores)and subway. It would have been nice if the hotel included breakfast (even continental would do)
Sin Y. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2013
Good, good good !!!

Good location, near to Ikekuburo Station and Airport shutter available.
8
Whenever I am in Tokyo, I will stay in this hotel. I strongly recommend this hotel to whoever goes to Tokyo.
Chan W. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 18, 2013
very convinence location

airport shuttle, centrally located, lots of restaurant nearby
8.7
Nice, easy access to/from airport as well as shopping area
Yiju D. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 18, 2013
great location & all crew friendly

great location & all crew friendly &easy to do shopping
9.3
Great!definitely to be always choice in tokyo to stay in
Phaik Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 17, 2013
happy holiday with my 15 months grandchildren

great location , helpful staffs , convenience limousine shuttle bus
9.3
I was travel with my 15 months children , staffs very helpful and caring...
Benedict T. Families with older children Singapore, September 16, 2013
Outstanding hotel staff. Very responsive & helpful

The staff were able to communicate in English and were outstanding, the location is great, its the nearest hotel to the train station.
9
Very enjoyable. Outstanding service by all staff. They were quick to respond to room service and extremely courteous. They also went all the way to explain and guide us when we made enquires about train services etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo TokyoHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ShopsHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ShopsHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C05