or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo

1-6-1,Nishi-Ikebukuro Toshimaku, Ikebukuro, Tokyo, Japan 171-8505 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Business Center Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Meeting Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Shops Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Shops Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room
Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - View Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - View Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - View Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Ikebukuro Number of Rooms: 814
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2312 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2312)
Sort by:
Kritsanee L. Couples Thailand, September 10, 2013
Easy to access to the Airport by limousine

Nice Room,Clean, Good Location, to aceess JR or Subway and Metropolitant shopping Mall.
6
This hotel is easy to access to the airport by Limousine airport bus. Hotel allow to check in at 2 p.m. Room is small size (Japanese Standard) but very clean. Surrounding has many local restaurant available and Family mart. Walking distance around 3 Mins to JR and Metro station.
Paul B. Couples Thailand, September 5, 2013
comfortable

location, rooms, aircon
8
It was as expected since we have visited this hotel for the last 3 years. If it wasn't good I guess I wouldn't be a return customer.
Ali A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, September 5, 2013
good hotel

convenience , good space , good value
8.3
It was good to stay in this hotel with family .. good location and good value
Hiroki K. Couples United States of America, September 3, 2013
never seen before this kind hotel

Best things about this hotel? Nothing good.
5
Unbelievable this hotel charged me fitness gym fee,I never know hotel charge for guest to gym or swimming pool also this hotel don,t have coffee maker in room.I never seen this kind big business hotel,I think Japanese people too greedy coz charge for everything.This hotel call by themselves "world hotel".It,s funny joking to me and I never recommend this hotel for my friends,EVER.It,s terrible hotel I never seen before.Sucks.
Wai K. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 1, 2013
clean but room is too small.

near to dtation, clean room
6
Cheong S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Convenient and easy access to shopping complexes.

Location, cleanliness and friendly staffs.
7.7
Comfortable and relaxing during my stay in Hotel metropolitan Tokyo.
Stuart R. Business travelers New Zealand, August 24, 2013
Close to the conference venue

Location, Clean room, Trained Staff
7.7
Karen C. Groups Singapore, August 23, 2013
I did not enjoy my stay at all.

Only location is a bonus.
4.7
The location of the hotel is great and there is a direct airport Limousine coach just at the door step. However, the hotel air conditioning system is too old or not being maintained frequently. The air con ducts kept making noise throughout our stay. I have changed rooms three times and similar noise occurred in every room during my stay. The loud noise was just unbearable during night time when you need a decent sleep. I have to use ear plugs in the end to keep the noise away. It was very irritating! With the amount of money that I have paid, I deserve a much better hotel than this one.
Anintita B. Families with older children Thailand, August 22, 2013
Very Good & convenience

Location near underground and shopping center
9.7
Staff very nice and very good looking all customers , Hotel location near underground and shopping center , Room clean and full facilities.
Wai L. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 20, 2013
Tidy hotel

Tidy, neat and comfortable
7
Everything good, staff good, except air-con not cold and dripping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo TokyoHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ShopsHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ShopsHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B04