or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo

1-6-1,Nishi-Ikebukuro Toshimaku, Ikebukuro, Tokyo, Japan 171-8505 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - View Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - View Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - View Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby
Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restraunt Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Teppanyaki Restraunt Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Sushi Restauraunt Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Chinese Restauraunt Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restauraunt Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Teppanyaki Restauraunt Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Italian Restauraunt
Area: Ikebukuro Number of Rooms: 807

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2554 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2554)
Sort by:
Mohammed I. Couples United States of America, October 28, 2013
A good stay

Convenient, comfortable and pleasant
8.3
We enjoyed our stay and felt at home. Did not have a chance to eat there since the reviews did not encourage that. Thank you for having us as your guests, maybe next time we will try the food..
Caleigh Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 28, 2013
Great location

Nice staff; comfy room; great location; fabulous view on higher floors; JR is nearby
7.7
Peter D. Solo travelers Germany, October 27, 2013
Absolute O.K.. Have been there & will return

Hospitality, 24h service, location within Tokyo
8
Boonsom J. Groups Thailand, October 26, 2013
Great location but not free WIFI

The hotel is located next to the Ikebukoro station and near a lot of shopping centre. There are are a lot of good restaurants around the hotel. The hotel is very clean.
9
This hotel is very nice and clean. It is located in one of transportation hub in Tokyo. There is a limousine bus stop in front of the hotel. The service is very good and fast in particular check-in and check-out. Only one disappointment is there is no free WIFI for the standard room.
Jindaporn P. Families with young children Thailand, October 26, 2013
Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo

good
10
Caroline T. Groups Singapore, October 26, 2013
Fantastic location and great customer service

Airport shuttle bus directly at the hotel, convenience to train station, comfortably sized rooms
9.3
A very comfortable stay - we stayed in a Superior Twin Room with Extra Bed and it was still very comfortable for 3 persons with our large luggages. The only setback was the hotel policy was strict on no late check out (without charge). But we were able to keep our luggages with the the concierge so it was not a huge issue.
Paradee U. Families with young children Thailand, October 26, 2013
Great!

Location, Accessibility, Airport shuttle available
10
Hotel Location is really great. Family mart is just right there and the most important thing is Airport Limousine since we are a family with a a 1.7 year baby.
Ng Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 25, 2013
Nice hotel, good location

good location, easy transport to airport, reasonable proce
8
Limousine to airport is the biggest advantage of this hotel.
Rayan T. Solo travelers United States of America, October 24, 2013
Clean and convenient

Comfortable bed, large room for the price, near train station
8.3
I chose the deluxe room which was only slightly more expensive than the standard room but was worth it. The room was exceptionally clean and very comfortable. I would stay there again.
Soo K. Groups Singapore, October 24, 2013
Excellent location & accessibility

1) airport limousine drop off & pickup point 2) day tour pickup point 3) walking distance to subway station
8.3
Excellent location, helpful & friendly staff. Will book this hotel again for next visit to Tokyo.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo TokyoHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - EntranceHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese RestrauntHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Teppanyaki RestrauntHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Sushi RestaurauntHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Chinese RestaurauntHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese RestaurauntHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Teppanyaki RestaurauntHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Italian RestaurauntHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Shops

Customer Reviews - Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C04