or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo

1-6-1,Nishi-Ikebukuro Toshimaku, Ikebukuro, Tokyo, Japan 171-8505 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - View Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - View Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - View Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby
Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restraunt Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Teppanyaki Restraunt Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Sushi Restauraunt Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Chinese Restauraunt Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restauraunt Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Teppanyaki Restauraunt Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Italian Restauraunt
Area: Ikebukuro Number of Rooms: 807

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2549 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2549)
Sort by:
Yiju D. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 18, 2013
great location & all crew friendly

great location & all crew friendly &easy to do shopping
9.3
Great!definitely to be always choice in tokyo to stay in
Phaik Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 17, 2013
happy holiday with my 15 months grandchildren

great location , helpful staffs , convenience limousine shuttle bus
9.3
I was travel with my 15 months children , staffs very helpful and caring...
Benedict T. Families with older children Singapore, September 16, 2013
Outstanding hotel staff. Very responsive & helpful

The staff were able to communicate in English and were outstanding, the location is great, its the nearest hotel to the train station.
9
Very enjoyable. Outstanding service by all staff. They were quick to respond to room service and extremely courteous. They also went all the way to explain and guide us when we made enquires about train services etc.
Thansinee L. Couples Thailand, September 16, 2013
happy

friendliness staff
8
Vitaya S. Families with older children Thailand, September 15, 2013
professional and friendly staffs.

professional and friendly staffs.
10
professional and friendly staffs. value form money and centrally located.
Dickens D. Couples Canada, September 14, 2013
Typical Japanese hotel room size.

Cleanliness, location, and price
8
Overall a good hotel for the price. Room cleanliness is very good as one would expect from any Japanese hotel.
Kritsanee L. Couples Thailand, September 10, 2013
Easy to access to the Airport by limousine

Nice Room,Clean, Good Location, to aceess JR or Subway and Metropolitant shopping Mall.
6
This hotel is easy to access to the airport by Limousine airport bus. Hotel allow to check in at 2 p.m. Room is small size (Japanese Standard) but very clean. Surrounding has many local restaurant available and Family mart. Walking distance around 3 Mins to JR and Metro station.
Paul B. Couples Thailand, September 5, 2013
comfortable

location, rooms, aircon
8
It was as expected since we have visited this hotel for the last 3 years. If it wasn't good I guess I wouldn't be a return customer.
Ali A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, September 5, 2013
good hotel

convenience , good space , good value
8.3
It was good to stay in this hotel with family .. good location and good value
Hiroki K. Couples United States of America, September 3, 2013
never seen before this kind hotel

Best things about this hotel? Nothing good.
5
Unbelievable this hotel charged me fitness gym fee,I never know hotel charge for guest to gym or swimming pool also this hotel don,t have coffee maker in room.I never seen this kind big business hotel,I think Japanese people too greedy coz charge for everything.This hotel call by themselves "world hotel".It,s funny joking to me and I never recommend this hotel for my friends,EVER.It,s terrible hotel I never seen before.Sucks.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo TokyoHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - EntranceHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese RestrauntHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Teppanyaki RestrauntHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Sushi RestaurauntHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Chinese RestaurauntHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese RestaurauntHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Teppanyaki RestaurauntHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Italian RestaurauntHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Shops

Customer Reviews - Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B02