or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo

1-6-1,Nishi-Ikebukuro Toshimaku, Ikebukuro, Tokyo, Japan 171-8505 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Business Center Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Meeting Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Shops Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Shops Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room
Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - View Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - View Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - View Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Ikebukuro Number of Rooms: 814
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2311 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2311)
Sort by:
Craig C. Solo travelers Australia, April 5, 2013
Well located, well kept and comfortable hotel

Choice of food, attentive and friendly staff, complimentary internet service free of charge
10
Filicia L. Couples Indonesia, April 5, 2013
pleasant

clean, friendly staff, nice location
8
Wai M. Couples Hong Kong, April 5, 2013
nice service and easy atmosphere.

comfortable accomodation; convenient transportation and quiet environment
9
Yu Y. Families with young children Singapore, April 3, 2013
Value for money

Amenities Quiet Value
8.7
Tricia L. Couples Malaysia, April 3, 2013
Good location with decent-sized rooms

Size of rooms, location
7
Tricia L. Couples Malaysia, April 3, 2013
Decent sized rooms, interesting location

Room size, convenience
7.7
Was nice to have a decent sized room after staying in a tiny one for the first couple of days. Ikebukuro is a lovely area, discovered some nice ramen shops
Cholladda W. Families with young children Thailand, April 2, 2013
comfortable hotel

good location
7.7
the hotel is near Ikebukuro Station the is a big JR station, i can walk to the station easily. moreover 7-11 and family mart is very near the hotel.
Cholladda W. Families with young children Thailand, April 2, 2013
good location

staff ,location and comfortable room
7.7
the hotel is near Ikebukuro Station the is a big JR station, i can walk to the station easily. moreover 7-11 and family mart is very near the hotel.
Nawarat N. Families with older children Thailand, March 30, 2013
Very depressed with smoking, even on non-smoking

None for this time
5.7
Other guest rooms close to mine were really impolite, lound noise. There were smoke all over the floor even it said a non-smoking floor. The room was smaller than the first time I stayed even it was the same type and same rate. The size was smaller and the furniture were not equal to the latest one I stayed with.
Allison I. Couples United States of America, March 29, 2013
Comfortable, polished looking hotel.

Good sized room, great view, nice bar.
8.3
Our stay at the Hotel Metropolitan was great. We were tired from traveling and this hotel felt comfortable and spacious by Tokyo standards. It was very close to the Ikebukuro station, but on a quiet street. The only thing we didn't like was that the room smelled like smoke - I might have booked a smoking room by mistake but I didn't think so (the hallways also smelled strongly of smoke). Otherwise, a great stay, and a stunning view of the Tokyo skyline from our room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo TokyoHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ShopsHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ShopsHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B07