or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo

1-6-1,Nishi-Ikebukuro Toshimaku, Ikebukuro, Tokyo, Japan 171-8505 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Business Center Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Meeting Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Shops Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Shops Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room
Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - View Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - View Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - View Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Ikebukuro Number of Rooms: 814

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2416 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2416)
Sort by:
Yugang W. Business travelers China, May 7, 2013
nice small hotel

serve internet newspaper
7
Lertchai K. Families with young children Thailand, May 7, 2013
Easy to get

Good location , Nice Hotel and valuable for price
8
Mei K. Business travelers China, May 6, 2013
very convenient place, price reasonable.

convenient, free wifi, airport bus
8
Krittakorn S. Couples Thailand, May 6, 2013
Good Location, Near JR Ikebukuro

Good Location
8.3
Sk L. Couples Hong Kong, May 6, 2013
Quite a nice hotel

Close to train station, HIFI speed Internet and airport shuttle
6
Jamie I. Business travelers United States of America, May 3, 2013
I am so inlove with this hotel...it was perfect

room, staff and the location was just great nothing is like it
9.7
it was really great and I am always pleased when I stay at this hotel...I love the room service and the attention I get when I am there.
Keith L. Couples Australia, May 3, 2013
Efficient and effective. We were on a budget.

Close to station. Clean. Comfortable.
5.7
Choon L. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2013
Okay for Short Stay

Accessibility to Subway, Staff were helpful and able to converse in English
6.3
Overall was good but the room could use some refurbishment.
Kota F. Families with young children Japan, May 3, 2013
Relaxing and convenient

Clean Room, Good service, near by station
9.7
wonderful staying, and very international service. The best is nearby station and there is many reasonable cafe abouf there.
Jamie I. Business travelers United States of America, May 2, 2013
my stay here as always was a well stay...however

room, staff and the location was just great nothing is like it but the internet kept going out.
9.7
My stay was okay but the internet continued to go out plus when I needed to make an emergency call to the US...oh they charged me like crazy it was $10 for 5 minutes

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo TokyoHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ShopsHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ShopsHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A02