or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo

1-6-1,Nishi-Ikebukuro Toshimaku, Ikebukuro, Tokyo, Japan 171-8505 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - View Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - View Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - View Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby
Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restraunt Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Teppanyaki Restraunt Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Sushi Restauraunt Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Chinese Restauraunt Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restauraunt Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Teppanyaki Restauraunt Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Italian Restauraunt
Area: Ikebukuro Number of Rooms: 807

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2554 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2554)
Sort by:
Bakri M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2013
nice hotel

close to public transport, shopping mall
8.3
Wei H. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2013
Comfortable bed & Clean room

Near Shopping, Comfortable Bed, Next to Subway Station
9.3
Zeze L. Families with older children China, June 27, 2013
This is convenient as this close to train station.

Clean, easy to comunicate and conventient.
8.3
This is a good hotel, though it's close to the train station but still it takes time to and from the station especially when you carry luggage, the train station don't have escalator so we have to carry the luggage up and downstairs.
Selina A. Families with older children Philippines, June 25, 2013
hassle free

friendly staff, clean room, easy access to subways
8.3
we enjoyed our stay at the hotel and would recommend this to our friends. room is a little bit small for 3 adults with suitcases but manageable. it's near convenient stores for light meals. the staff at the front desk are accommodating and speak good english.
Goh C. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2013
comfortable, happy, and satisfied.

clean, fast internet speed, comfy
8
Barbara P. Families with older children United States of America, June 24, 2013
Nice hotel, restaurant pricey, pool and spa extr

comfort, room location close to other family, helpful staff
9.3
liked the hotel very much. would have liked to use the hot tub, pool, but cost was inhibitive for the short time we would have been able to use it. (need to include this in cost of room)
Wai W. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2013
Value for money

Great room size for the money, FREE Internet! Walking distance to public transport
8.3
Lim H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2013
I will come back to stay at this hotel again

Staff are very friendly, helpful and kind.
10
I had a wonderful stay at this hotel and will promote it to my business associates and clients to stay at this hotel. The staff are very helpful and very responsive to my requests. I will definite come back to stay at this hotel. Regards.
Antonius T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 21, 2013
Centrally located and clean hotel

Clean hotel, easy access, shopping, eating
9
The Hotel is near Ikebukuro station "metropolitan exit", if you are from airport and have many luggage, it is better to catch the airport limousine bus rather than JR lines, because they will take care of all your luggage(Lifting them to the bus). The hotel is clean, the staff can speak English very well and the room is bigger than other Hotel in Tokyo in the same class, we have twin standard room with extra bed and it is comfortable for us traveling with children. You can find many restaurant nearby hotel, one of them is "sukiya" just accross the street which open 24H, I was came there at 2 am in the morning, all restaurant was closed, only that restaurant do.
Erwin C. Couples Philippines, June 20, 2013
Excellent International Hotel

Very professional staff, very close to Ikebukuro station, amazing buffet
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo TokyoHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - EntranceHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese RestrauntHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Teppanyaki RestrauntHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Sushi RestaurauntHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Chinese RestaurauntHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese RestaurauntHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Teppanyaki RestaurauntHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Italian RestaurauntHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Shops

Customer Reviews - Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C01