or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo

1-6-1,Nishi-Ikebukuro Toshimaku, Ikebukuro, Tokyo, Japan 171-8505 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - View Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - View Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - View Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby
Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restraunt Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Teppanyaki Restraunt Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Sushi Restauraunt Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Chinese Restauraunt Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restauraunt Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Teppanyaki Restauraunt Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Italian Restauraunt
Area: Ikebukuro Number of Rooms: 807

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2660 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2660)
Sort by:
Ying P. Families with older children Singapore, August 11, 2013
Hotel with good commuting network

5-min walk from Ikebukuro JR and metro stations. Airport limobus pick-up and drop-off at hotel. Comfortable rooms.
8.7
Our double room was accorded a couch in the room. Airport limobus booking and payment are available at the concerige counter. Upon 11 am check-out, we leave our baggages with the concerige as we have a late night departure at Narita Airport. Upon return, our baggages are moved to the airport limobus counter outside the hotel main entrance by the hotel staff. This is really a good service provided by the hotel, especially when there are older folks in the group. Will choose Hotel Metropolitan again on our next Tokyo visit.
Adeline G. Couples Indonesia, August 11, 2013
convenient and comfortable

good price, good location and good service
9.7
Vikan C. Groups Thailand, August 11, 2013
Convenient location

Location, Near Shopping area, Lots of bars and restaurant nearby
6
Yin L. Families with older children China, August 10, 2013
Several department stores nearby

Easy access to/from airport, many hotel rooms, convenient transportation
7.7
Comfortable hotel room, convenient transportation especially to and from the airport, excellent English speaking hotel staffs, several restaurants inside hotel, department stores and shopping malls nearby, lots of restaurants nearby
See N. Couples China, August 10, 2013
Very convenient

near to the train station, shopping centres and restaurants
9
It is a good quiet relaxing place for visitors and it is very important that the staff are good at English and helpful so it is easy for me to ask for help. Also, the room is clean and comfortable and online is fast. The transport is convenient and i can find lots of convenience shops and restaurants although it is very late at night.
Vikan C. Groups Thailand, August 9, 2013
Pretty good

Location, Close to Restaurants, Good night life
6.7
Myles N. Families with older children United States of America, August 9, 2013
Very nice hotel

Very nice hotel, attentive staff, close to the train station
9.3
I loved the hotel and the staff. I also really liked the close proximity to the train station. I was a little surprised at the price. It seemed like there were some charges added on after I booked the hotel. The charges showed up on the confirmation reciept
Tang W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 8, 2013
good to stay when you go shopping in tokyo.

good location, good service, good price
6
Shun P. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 8, 2013
good

good services, clean, easy access to public transport
9
Shun P. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 8, 2013
good experience

clean, easy access to public transport, friendly staff
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo TokyoHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - EntranceHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese RestrauntHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Teppanyaki RestrauntHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Sushi RestaurauntHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Chinese RestaurauntHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese RestaurauntHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Teppanyaki RestaurauntHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Italian RestaurauntHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ShopsHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - InteriorHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A01