or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo

1-6-1,Nishi-Ikebukuro Toshimaku, Ikebukuro, Tokyo, Japan 171-8505 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Business Center Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Meeting Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Shops Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Shops Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room
Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - View Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - View Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - View Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Ikebukuro Number of Rooms: 814
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2311 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2311)
Sort by:
Ting-Jie C. Business travelers Taiwan, March 26, 2013
CLEAN, BIG BED, NICE VIEW

GREAT CITY NIGHT VIEW
8
Yi K. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 24, 2013
Very good location, fast check in and out

Free wifi, great staffs and comfy room
6.7
I've stayed in this hotel for many times already, it's easy access from everywhere, 30sec walk to closet shopping mall with many shops and restaurants, and there's a convenient store around if you need any ramen or food in the middle of the night. and some of their room can see the mountain Fuji which is really a big surprise! The hotel has renovated which make it more comfortable!
Jeffrey W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2013
Exceeded my expectations !!

Great location for getting around the City and to/from airport ;great design and finish -v.stylish ; great clubroom/lounge
9.3
Cannot recommend too highly as this is one of best hotels that i have stayed in and I travel a lot - suits my style, but may be too minimalist for others - but it is japan !
Teo P. Families with young children Singapore, March 23, 2013
Comfortable and pleasant stay in the hotel

Superb location,clean room, cheap
8
Suwimon T. Groups Thailand, March 23, 2013
good location

clean , good location , convenience
5
this hotel is located in the city which is good location to access JR or subway to any interested area. shopping center is around the hotel.
Nonglak P. Families with older children Thailand, March 19, 2013
Convevient for both transporation and food

Convenient, Clean, Shops
8
Good services and room facilities, convenient for transportation
Chung H. Couples Hong Kong, March 18, 2013
comfortable and relax

Price Good Staff near Shopping area
9
Didn't notice the fridge temperature wasn't cool enough, after two days of using it, told the room service to fix it , the next day it doesn't work and they replace another one. After back to hotel at around 23:00 still not working then ask the Duty Manager to solve the problem, and found out it is the socket problem . The next day the General Manager notice this incident and offer us to change room but we declined(two days before leaving tokyo) then he offered us breakfast for five , we kindly accepted. I would recommended this hotel which offer Good Service.
Enrique G. Groups United States of America, March 18, 2013
Nice hotel, near train station.

The location, attentive staff and clean.
8
Overall, I'm going back next week. For the price the hotel is very nice and great for short business trip or family fun. Tokyo is very safe.
Esther T. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 17, 2013
A very comfortable place to stay

Easy to be reached, very clean and friendly staff
8.7
I will come back to this hotel again if I visit Tokyo again. It's the best experience I had for the first time.
Paul B. Couples Thailand, March 17, 2013
Friendly, nice rooms, Air Con system that works.

Location, Service, Room Amenities.
7
This is, I think my 4th stay at this Hotel. If I wasn't happy I wouldn't stay here. I have stayed in other hotels in this area, But I think that for the extra cost it is worth it. The only complaint I would have is the Room refrigerator isn't cold enough.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo TokyoHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ShopsHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ShopsHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C07