Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo

1-6-1,Nishi-Ikebukuro Toshimaku, Ikebukuro, Tokyo, Japan 171-8505 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Business Center Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Meeting Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Shops Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Shops Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room
Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - View Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - View Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - View Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Ikebukuro Number of Rooms: 814

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2380 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2380)
Sort by:
Ser N. Groups Singapore, April 13, 2013
Great location with easy access to everywhere

Comfy bed, clean room & great location
8
Great and enjoyable. Free wifi at lobby and selected rooms.
Melissa F. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2013
Clean and centrally located.

Location, environment, friendly staff
7.3
Chew B. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2013
near to subway, JR lines

centrally located, friendly staff, clean room
7.7
Lui Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 11, 2013
Great Hotel in Ikebukuro

nice location, big room, staffs good
10
We booked a standard double room, at check in, I asked for an upgrade since it's my 13 Anniversary n my wife's B-Day, they upgraded us to a deluxe double room and with free wi-fi, the room is at 20th floor with nice city view. The staffs were very kind n always smiling! So close to main train station.
Paul W. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 10, 2013
I would recommend the Metropolitan Hotel Tokyo

The location (Near to shops, Metro & Ameneties), The Room (Size & Quality) & the Breakfast (well priced and superior quality & variety)
10
Excellent! The staff were friendly and helpful and the ambiance of the hotel was first class.
Swee S. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2013
Good location yet tiny and expensive

Located near JR
6
I found it is not worth of value as it is a quite tiny room, and I don't really like the design of the room. However, the location of hotel is good. Follow the metropolitan exit and you will b able to find it.
Filicia L. Groups Indonesia, April 7, 2013
very nice

perfect location, clean, friendly staff
7.7
Lee A. Couples Philippines, April 7, 2013
Cost efficient, comfortable, high end stay

Location, Room size and cleanliness, service
9
Chung Y. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2013
Conveniently located and surrounded by food & food

Locality,surrounded by lots of restaurants and availability of aiport shuttle
8.3
Room is a bit small but then it may be considered average in Japanese standard. Experienced really commendable services with a smile from reception and conceige staff which made our stay very memorable. Together with our friends, we requested for non-smoking rooms but none of us got it. The hotel was busy !! Locality is great with a good variety of restaurants of reasonable prices within close vicinityof hotel.We have enjoyed our stay there except for the smoking rooms we had to bear with. Of course the limousine bus service to airport was very convenient and we really appreciated the availability of this service. Room Tip: if you are really allergic to smoke, please ensure youbook non-smoking room early.
Paul W. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 6, 2013
Excellent comfortable stay for centre of Tokyo

Rooms, Breakfast, Location
10
Excellent! The hotel exceeded our expectations and the location provided us with reasonably priced restaurants nearby and excellent shopping opportunities. Totally recommendable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo TokyoHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ShopsHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ShopsHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A08