or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo

1-6-1,Nishi-Ikebukuro Toshimaku, Ikebukuro, Tokyo, Japan 171-8505 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Business Center Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Meeting Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Shops Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Shops Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room
Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - View Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - View Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - View Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Ikebukuro Number of Rooms: 814
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2330 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2330)
Sort by:
Shuhui C. Families with young children Taiwan, May 17, 2014
excellent location

location.location
8
Lin J. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2014
Wonderful

the staff, rooms and cleaniness
9.3
Very good!
Liu C. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 14, 2014
Good

Service is good
5
Charlen Y. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2014
Wonderful Hotel

Airport shuttle available. Easy access to shopping area. Close to shopping area.
9.3
Had a wonderful stay. Easy access to public transport and the hotel has a Airport shuttle serivce stop at its hotel. Most importantly, the bathroom came with a bathtube which is very rare in Tokyo hotel. Just love this Hotel. Highly recommanded
Manjia L. Solo travelers Macau, May 14, 2014
nice

nice stuff, good location, near train station
9.7
it was not the first time i stay at this hotel, the good location and the convenient keep me stay at this hotel when i come tokyo.
Qi M. Solo travelers China, May 13, 2014
GOOD

GOOD LOCATION
8
Elizabeth G. Families with older children United States of America, May 11, 2014
Excellent service

service was excellent
8.3
The Japanese community were polite and attentive, the hotel staff were attentive and customer service was excellent
Melani D. Families with older children United States of America, May 8, 2014
We love staying at The Metropolitan Hotel!

Location, friendly staff and very close to the train station.
8
We visit Tokyo every year and I wish we can go there more often. We stay at The Metropolitan Hotel every time we're there bec.the location is excellent and the staff are very friendly. Shopping areas and the train station is just across the street so it's very convenient. We love staying in this hotel all the time.
Maria G. Solo travelers Singapore, May 7, 2014
Excellent Stay

Location, Shopping, Convenient
8
Excellent stay with airport limo at the lobby itself. Easy pickup to and fro airports. Staff had good command of English, too. Clean rooms, but in-room Wifi needs to be stronger. 24hrs convenience store nearby (at least 3). Location is also near shopping districts. Less than 5min walk away Ikebukuro station.
Shahfiq O. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2014
Excellent Hotel Location

1. Recommended for travellers using Public Transport. 5 Mins walk to nearest JR Ikebukuro.
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo TokyoHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ShopsHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ShopsHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A06