or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo

1-6-1,Nishi-Ikebukuro Toshimaku, Ikebukuro, Tokyo, Japan 171-8505 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Business Center Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Meeting Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Shops Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Shops Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room
Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - View Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - View Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - View Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby
Area: Ikebukuro Number of Rooms: 814

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2482 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2482)
Sort by:
Cheng K. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 15, 2014
Very nice service.... Near JR station

People
9.3
Jon C. Business travelers Taiwan, November 14, 2014
I recommend Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo

Great location, night life, and reasonable charge
8.3
I came down here for business but it is very comfortable stay. Just hop on the shuttle bus at hotel lobby and get to Narita airport in 2 hours. Don't bother to take Narita Express train because of extra time and moving luggage stuff. I recommend this place to all kinds of travelers in Tokyo.
Jon C. Business travelers Taiwan, November 14, 2014
I love Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo

Good money, close to train station, and capable staff
8
I came for business and stayed with my colleagues. We didn't book all the rooms at once but eventually staff managed to make it happen. What surprised me is one of us got free upgrade so we can easily to meet and speak. I recommend this place as it's truly convenient and nice to budget.
Ai F. Couples Singapore, November 14, 2014
Best location and service

Convenient location near train station, clean and good service
9
We always choose to stay at the Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo due to it's convenient location which near to Ikebukuro train station and airport limo bus arrive at the hotel. The staff are well trained and friendly. The room and bed are quite small but it's clean.
Armando A. Couples Philippines, November 13, 2014
Very convenient Location

Location, the mall beside the hotel, good food
8.7
It is 2 minutes walk from Ikebukuro ! JR. yamanote line that basically connects to all the Major Attraction in Tokyo. It's also a busy place but not so crowded like Shibuya, Shinjiku area. The mall besides the hotel makes it even more convenient. A lot of breakfast coffee shops. And restaurants that are majority opens 11am to 11pm. The hotel is a very safe place to stay....like almost all in. japan I feel safe. Check in is very easy won't even ask for your credit card as deposit. The room is fairly moderate in size. Bigger than the normal rooms in Japan.
Yin L. Groups Hong Kong, November 13, 2014
Nice stay in hotel Metropolitian Tokyo

Good location, comfortable hotel, reasonable price.
6.7
It was a good experience to stay in this hotel. Good location, close to MTR line and easy to reach popular shopping malls. Staff performance was pretty good. Worth to stay in this hotel.
Regan K. Business travelers United States of America, November 13, 2014
no fridge in the room

staff, location, bidet
7.3
Wee L. Groups Singapore, November 10, 2014
Direct airport transfer

Accessible to train station in a minute,great shopping area, centralized in the area.
8
Cosy and comfort stay,all toiletries was provided,comfort bed.
Ying-Ju L. Families with young children Taiwan, November 9, 2014
Not a bad place to stay in Ikebukuro

good location, close to train station
8
Kwok M. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 8, 2014
Great

Location,clean,reasonable price
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo TokyoHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ShopsHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ShopsHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - EntranceHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A06