or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo

1-6-1,Nishi-Ikebukuro Toshimaku, Ikebukuro, Tokyo, Japan 171-8505 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Business Center Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Meeting Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Shops Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Shops Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room
Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - View Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - View Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - View Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Ikebukuro Number of Rooms: 814

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2422 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2422)
Sort by:
Suwat W. Families with young children Thailand, October 15, 2014
Good location

Location
8.7
Near station
Lee A. Couples Hong Kong, October 12, 2014
Overall are really good.

It's really good, but a bit far from the JR station.
9
Easy to find
Pawin L. Groups Thailand, October 11, 2014
Great I" be back again.

Location Clean and Comfortable
9.7
Near the train station ,look good
Lucia L. Solo travelers Portugal, October 5, 2014
Small room but comfortable

Comfortable bed, nice shower, helpful staff
8
Excellent location, but room was a bit small. Staff were helpful and most of them very friendly and spoke good English. Nice shower and comfortable bed.
Hathaichanok J. Families with older children Thailand, October 4, 2014
near subway

many restaurants around there
6
Good location
Lucia L. Solo travelers Portugal, October 2, 2014
Nice hotel but room a a bit too small

Comfortable bed, excellent location, good service
7.7
Superb location. Staff were helpful. Comfortable bed and shower. Would be great if room was a bit more spacious.
Amalia K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 30, 2014
Great value for money

Location, comfort, cleanliness
9.3
The staff are very friendly and the room, even though a bit small for two female adult, is very comfortable.
Thio L. Families with older children Afghanistan, September 23, 2014
Good Location

Near to train station, easy to find good food around, shopping around the area was good as well
10
Great
Meredith H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 21, 2014
Tourist's Stay

I found the three best things about the hotel were that it was a stop on the airport bus, near a train station and near restaurants and shops
9.3
I really liked this hotel. I picked it because of price and recommendation from other people. However the amenities were wonderful as was the convenience. The robes, slippers and many other items in the room including a daily paper really made the trip more special. I was originally unable to book a twin room but when I arrived I was able to upgrade to a twin room for not too much money. When we first arrived we were told we had to pay extra to check in before 3pm (it was noon) however when we said we had been traveling almost two days and wanted to check in nothing more was said about a fee. The gift shop had a lot of cute souvenirs but only took cash and they didn't speak much English. I don't mean to sound like the ugly American, but it is a tourist hotel.
Paul B. Couples Thailand, September 20, 2014
1st night unintended stay

Cleanliness, Location,Staff
8.3
I have stayed here many times over the past 4-5 years, and have always been satisfied. I don't have much knowledge about the restaurants in the Hotel, since i usually go out to find the local food. Hotel food prices are expensive anywhere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo TokyoHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ShopsHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ShopsHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C07