or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo

1-6-1,Nishi-Ikebukuro Toshimaku, Ikebukuro, Tokyo, Japan 171-8505 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - View Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - View Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - View Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby
Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restraunt Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Teppanyaki Restraunt Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Sushi Restauraunt Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Chinese Restauraunt Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restauraunt Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Teppanyaki Restauraunt Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Italian Restauraunt
Area: Ikebukuro Number of Rooms: 807

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2611 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (2611)
Sort by:
Janice V. Families with older children Philippines, January 25, 2015
Review

Location, staff and comfort
9.7
Francisca N. Families with young children Indonesia, January 17, 2015
location

location, nice staff and easy check in
7.7
Francisca N. Families with young children Indonesia, January 17, 2015
great stay

location, comfort and staff
7.3
Francisca N. Groups Indonesia, January 13, 2015
location

location, rooms and cleanliness
7.7
Wong S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 11, 2015
GOOD LOCATION

GOOD LOCATION, NICE HOTEL, CLEAN ROOM
7.3
Wai C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 10, 2015
Horrible hard feeling😰

Most of Staff were helpful and polite.
5.7
I stayed this hotel twice at the same week. In the second visits, I reached to my room but many noise come from outside and the main road. It is very uncomfortable so I phone to reception requested that I need changed my room. First sentence I heard that is “You can change if you don’t mind paid the upgraded extra charges”. Receptionist sound so indifferent make me feel so disappointed. I paid for two nights already and I didn't accept paid extra. I was arranged move to lower floor, terribly small woodshed, old-fashioned room, tattered furniture. Then, I asked to Hotel assistant manager do something, same indifferent attitude said that Reception counter will follow up and hanged up . Nonetheless, I wasted my time in the woodshed around ONE hour. Finally, I moved to “The same type room as the day before”, but I need to hear that “I got the Free Upgrade”.I have to reluctantly accept the rude treatment and arrangements, I did not immediately dispute with them, because it was late and I have not eat dinner, and very tired.
Francisca N. Groups Indonesia, January 9, 2015
great location

location, comfort, clean
10
Wai C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 7, 2015
Nice Hotel 😉

Good service. Staff were politely. Room was cleanliness.
8
Many noise from upper floor and from the main road at the midnight, otherwise, it was value of money.
Tanat K. Families with older children Thailand, January 7, 2015
Best location

Bigroom valuable comfortable
9
Soon Y. Groups Malaysia, January 5, 2015
Beautiful and comfortable

Quality, comfort, convenience
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo TokyoHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - ViewHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - EntranceHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - LobbyHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese RestrauntHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Teppanyaki RestrauntHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Sushi RestaurauntHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Chinese RestaurauntHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese RestaurauntHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Pub/LoungeHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Teppanyaki RestaurauntHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Italian RestaurauntHotel Metropolitan Tokyo Tokyo - Shops

Customer Reviews - Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3A08