My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Middle Path

Baidam Road, Phewa Lake, Pokhara, Nepal (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Middle Path Pokhara - Super Deluxe Room Hotel Middle Path Pokhara - Super Deluxe Hotel Middle Path Pokhara - View Hotel Middle Path Pokhara - Hotel Front Hotel Middle Path Pokhara - Main Building Hotel Middle Path Pokhara - Surroundings Hotel Middle Path Pokhara - Exterior Hotel Middle Path Pokhara - Guest Room Hotel Middle Path Pokhara - Guest Room Hotel Middle Path Pokhara - Surroundings Hotel Middle Path Pokhara - Hotel Exterior Hotel Middle Path Pokhara - View Hotel Middle Path Pokhara - Hotel Exterior Hotel Middle Path Pokhara - Mountain View from Terrace Hotel Middle Path Pokhara - Deluxe Room Hotel Middle Path Pokhara - Deluxe Room
Hotel Middle Path Pokhara - Super Deluxe Room Hotel Middle Path Pokhara - Restaurant Hotel Middle Path Pokhara - Reception Hotel Middle Path Pokhara - Restaurant Hotel Middle Path Pokhara - Lobby
Area: Phewa Lake Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (57)
Sort by:
Joana C. Couples Portugal, May 27, 2014
Great hotel, very friendly and helpful staff

large room, staff
9.7
Very good hotel. We stayed in the super deluxe room and it was great. The room is very big, and the terrace has a view over the lake. The staff is very nice. They do not organise tours but they recommended us a guide to go with us to the Poon Hill, Bikash, and he was absolutely great. They put us directly in contact with him and it was much cheaper than in the travel agencies. We loved our stay!
Nathan H. Groups Australia, May 26, 2014
Easy and comfortable

On short notice the hotel arranged airport pickup. It is clean with extremely friendly staff. On a clear day you can see the Annapurna ranges from the upper floors.
9.3
Easy and hassle free accommodation. It's a couple of minutes walk from the main drag, and the staff are extremely helpful.
Andrew H. Couples United Kingdom, March 5, 2014
Nice and Relaxing

Staff,Location,Views
7.7
Hi,A nice stay at Middle Path stayed in the room on the top floor Everest 1, Great vies at night and in the morning,especially on a nice clear day, all staff very friendly and helpful room nice and clean.would stay again
Daniel R. Solo travelers Canada, January 13, 2014
a place to come back

quiet-nice view-staff very friendly
8.7
better quality of life than Kathmandu (quieter) - view of mountains :impressive - staff very service oriented - you have hot water : which is quite welcome after trekking
Dolores B. Families with older children Ireland, December 31, 2013
A little gem tucked up a side street

The staff, under the direction of Ramesh, are attentive, the views are amazing and the prices are very reasonable.
8.7
We are an adult family who stayed for six nights in Pokhara during Christmas 2013. We were warmly welcomed and well minded during our stay. There was constant hot water (which is a minor miracle in Nepal) and the breakfast buffet was always freshly cooked and plentiful. The owner/manager Ramesh couldn't have been more hospitable or helpful. The hotel is great value, particularly if you book direct with the hotel.
Joao N. Couples Brazil, December 3, 2013
Helpfull staff and comfortable room

Staff and room
7.7
I got the hotel and they were very helpfull. They found a good guide for the trekking and didnt charge anything. The room is comfortable with good view. Breakfast was ok, but nothing special.
Praveenkumar J. Couples India, December 2, 2013
Great and value for money

Great Mountain views, Clean & Budget hotel
9
We just stayed for 2 days. Friendly staff, nice location, annapuran & fish tail view, near by phewa lake is great plus. Lots of resturants, bars, shops near by but quite area. Breakfast is simple dont expect more and we cant find any one having their lunch or dinner since its very small dining area. You shall try maya resturant near by they have great food. I love momo (nepal special dish)
Peifen C. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 21, 2013
A great place for budget travelers. Nice staff

good location, helpful staff, clean rooms
8
Rooms are clean and comfortable. Near Fewa Lake but not too close to the busy street.Staff are kind and helpful.
Sjoerd B. Couples Netherlands, November 9, 2013
Good service, but still a lot to improve!

Large room, early check-in and friendly staff
6.7
Our stay in Middle Path was pleasant, though there were a lot of things which did not meet our expectations. For example: internet worked slow, the bed was a little bit to small for 2 people, there was no blanket only a sheet, the breakfast was quite the same everyday, standard rooms are very cold and the door did not close properly. On the other hand the breakfast was a buffet and so you could eat as much as you wanted, the hotel kept our bags safe while trekking, the price for a longer stay was negotiable and the room was clean.
Jennifer W. Solo travelers Australia, November 3, 2013
Couldn't leave

Location, high speed internet, friendly staff
9
Greeted by friendly staff on arrival, check in was effortless after a long bus ride and nothing was too much trouble for the staff. The hotel is located very close to centrepoint in Lakeside, but far enough away to be quiet and private. Internet in rooms worked really well, hot shower 24/7.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Middle Path Pokhara - GardenHotel Middle Path Pokhara - Super Deluxe RoomHotel Middle Path Pokhara - Super DeluxeHotel Middle Path Pokhara - ViewHotel Middle Path Pokhara - Hotel FrontHotel Middle Path Pokhara - Main BuildingHotel Middle Path Pokhara - SurroundingsHotel Middle Path Pokhara - ExteriorHotel Middle Path Pokhara - Guest RoomHotel Middle Path Pokhara - Guest RoomHotel Middle Path Pokhara - SurroundingsHotel Middle Path Pokhara - Hotel Exterior Hotel Middle Path Pokhara - ViewHotel Middle Path Pokhara - Hotel Exterior Hotel Middle Path Pokhara - Mountain View from Terrace Hotel Middle Path Pokhara - Deluxe RoomHotel Middle Path Pokhara - Deluxe Room Hotel Middle Path Pokhara - Super Deluxe RoomHotel Middle Path Pokhara - RestaurantHotel Middle Path Pokhara - ReceptionHotel Middle Path Pokhara - RestaurantHotel Middle Path Pokhara - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C05