or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Middle Path

Lakeside, Phewa Lake, Pokhara, Nepal (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Middle Path Pokhara - Super Deluxe Room Hotel Middle Path Pokhara - Super Deluxe Hotel Middle Path Pokhara - View Hotel Middle Path Pokhara - Hotel Front Hotel Middle Path Pokhara - Main Building Hotel Middle Path Pokhara - Exterior Hotel Middle Path Pokhara - Surroundings Hotel Middle Path Pokhara - Hotel Exterior Hotel Middle Path Pokhara - View Hotel Middle Path Pokhara - Hotel Exterior Hotel Middle Path Pokhara - Mountain View from Terrace Hotel Middle Path Pokhara - Deluxe Room Hotel Middle Path Pokhara - Deluxe Room Hotel Middle Path Pokhara - Super Deluxe Room Hotel Middle Path Pokhara - Restaurant Hotel Middle Path Pokhara - Reception
Hotel Middle Path Pokhara - Restaurant Hotel Middle Path Pokhara - Lobby Hotel Middle Path Pokhara - Outside of Hotel
Area: Phewa Lake Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
66 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (66)
Sort by:
Trung T. Families with young children Australia, October 27, 2014
Best position for pokhara

Helpfull staff.
4.7
Trung T. Families with young children Australia, October 27, 2014
good value hotel

location,view,staff
7
very good .I will be back and recommenced to all.
Ming L. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2014
definitely value for money!

great hospitality, magnificent view from room, strategic location, good buffet breakfast, will be back again!
9
Jennifer F. Couples Australia, October 21, 2014
Gem of a hotel

Great staff, helpful and went beyond to look after guests
9.7
3 great nights with a wonderful view from the roof
Siavash S. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2014
Felt like family

Staff, Staff, and Staff
9.3
Loved this place. We stayed on our way in and out of rural villages where my wife and I were volunteering. We stayed for a total of 5 nights, 2 on the way to villages, and 3 on the way back. The staff was so friendly and accommodating. They arranged airport pick ups, moved our room when construction nearby was loud, talked to us about life in Nepal, helped us pick restaurants, helped us make phone calls and arranged meetings. I would go back here again and again. Always smiling, always gracious, kind, and polite, two young men engage in most of the guest relations and they are gems. By the end of our trip, they felt like family. I cannot say enough about this place.
Joana C. Couples Portugal, May 27, 2014
Great hotel, very friendly and helpful staff

large room, staff
9.7
Very good hotel. We stayed in the super deluxe room and it was great. The room is very big, and the terrace has a view over the lake. The staff is very nice. They do not organise tours but they recommended us a guide to go with us to the Poon Hill, Bikash, and he was absolutely great. They put us directly in contact with him and it was much cheaper than in the travel agencies. We loved our stay!
Nathan H. Solo travelers Australia, May 26, 2014
Easy and comfortable

On short notice the hotel arranged airport pickup. It is clean with extremely friendly staff. On a clear day you can see the Annapurna ranges from the upper floors.
9.3
Easy and hassle free accommodation. It's a couple of minutes walk from the main drag, and the staff are extremely helpful.
Andrew H. Couples United Kingdom, March 5, 2014
Nice and Relaxing

Staff,Location,Views
7.7
Hi,A nice stay at Middle Path stayed in the room on the top floor Everest 1, Great vies at night and in the morning,especially on a nice clear day, all staff very friendly and helpful room nice and clean.would stay again
Daniel R. Solo travelers Canada, January 13, 2014
a place to come back

quiet-nice view-staff very friendly
8.7
better quality of life than Kathmandu (quieter) - view of mountains :impressive - staff very service oriented - you have hot water : which is quite welcome after trekking
Dolores B. Families with older children Ireland, December 31, 2013
A little gem tucked up a side street

The staff, under the direction of Ramesh, are attentive, the views are amazing and the prices are very reasonable.
8.7
We are an adult family who stayed for six nights in Pokhara during Christmas 2013. We were warmly welcomed and well minded during our stay. There was constant hot water (which is a minor miracle in Nepal) and the breakfast buffet was always freshly cooked and plentiful. The owner/manager Ramesh couldn't have been more hospitable or helpful. The hotel is great value, particularly if you book direct with the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Middle Path Pokhara - GardenHotel Middle Path Pokhara - Super Deluxe RoomHotel Middle Path Pokhara - Super DeluxeHotel Middle Path Pokhara - ViewHotel Middle Path Pokhara - Hotel FrontHotel Middle Path Pokhara - Main BuildingHotel Middle Path Pokhara - ExteriorHotel Middle Path Pokhara - SurroundingsHotel Middle Path Pokhara - Hotel Exterior Hotel Middle Path Pokhara - ViewHotel Middle Path Pokhara - Hotel Exterior Hotel Middle Path Pokhara - Mountain View from Terrace Hotel Middle Path Pokhara - Deluxe RoomHotel Middle Path Pokhara - Deluxe Room Hotel Middle Path Pokhara - Super Deluxe RoomHotel Middle Path Pokhara - RestaurantHotel Middle Path Pokhara - ReceptionHotel Middle Path Pokhara - RestaurantHotel Middle Path Pokhara - LobbyHotel Middle Path Pokhara - Outside of Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B04