Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Midland

Jawaharlal Nehru Road, Andheri, Mumbai, India 400055 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Midland Mumbai - Lobby Hotel Midland Mumbai - Conference Room Hotel Midland Mumbai - Exterior Hotel Midland Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Midland Mumbai - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Midland Mumbai - Reception Hotel Midland Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Midland Mumbai - Bathroom Hotel Midland Mumbai - Interior Hotel Midland Mumbai - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Midland Mumbai - Interior Hotel Midland Mumbai - Outdoor Dining Hotel Midland Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Midland Mumbai - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Midland Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Midland Mumbai - Deluxe Room
Area: Andheri Number of Rooms: 26

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 39 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (39)
Sort by:
Baboo V. Couples United Kingdom, March 6, 2015
Good all round budget hotel with easy excess

Location..pick up and staff
7.3
My stay was good no complain .Prema the receptionist was very helpful to my Mrs.good clean bath and toilet bed comfortable could do with hard matrees Good for money you pay..
Report this review
Jeetendra P. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 20, 2014
Disappointed

Staff are good.
4
Hotel standard has really dropped. The location is in a very congested place and it's hard to find. The rooms really need new decor. Air conditioning was also not in perfect working condition. The free wifi I was given never ever worked. The extra bed we paid for was only a mattress. After several requests and talking to the owner I had a proper bed for my child.
Report this review
Ravi P. Business travelers India, December 6, 2014
close to the airport and good restaurants near by

lcoated close to the airport, though rooms arre small but it is kept neatly. staff was coopeartive.
6
Stay was ok. But I have not received the bill. the anount was charged to my credit card. I need the bill so that I can submit the same in our office,. Please help me out.
Report this review
Hanspeter B. Couples Switzerland, November 1, 2014
+

Friendly Staff, Free airport pick-up/dropping, distance to airport
7.7
Report this review
Xu D. Business travelers China, September 11, 2014
poor place
4.3
delouxe roon with broken ac .
Report this review
Nicole B. Families with older children Switzerland, January 26, 2014
Friendly, clean airport hotel

Clean, friendly staff, helpful reception
7.7
A useful hotel for a couple of nights' stay in Mumbai near the airport. The only drawback is the noise outside and within the hotel. Rooms are comfortable and clean, staff helpful and friendly, airport pick-up and drop works perfectly.
Report this review
David H. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 8, 2014
clean friendly and value for Money

as above
6.7
One night
Report this review
Samir G. Families with young children India, December 31, 2013
Close to crowded market, small rooms, limited b/f

proximity to Airport - that's the only one I could find
6.3
Very average! In the middle of a crowded market. Very small rooms and bathroom. Even the twin bed was not more than 4-4.5 feet wide. No restaurent of the hotel but close to some other restaurents. The breakfast was served on the rooftop with very limited options - repeated everyday. No elevators in the hotel - luggage must be carried by stairs. A good choice if you are travelling alone and have a flight at odd hours to catch.
Report this review
Quamrun K. Families with young children United States of America, December 22, 2013
OK to stay.

close to train station, employees are good, good breakfast.
5.7
The employees are ok. But they chged me $35 per night for my 9 & 8 Yrs old kid. They don't have any double bed.It was frustrating .
Report this review
Carol K. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 24, 2013
Good location for airport stopover .

Location. Free airport shuttle.
7
As an overnight stay close to airport it was very good. Appreciated the pickup driver waited for eme even though I was delayed 2 hours in Immigration. As my flight next day wasn't till afternoon they offered a late check out at no extra charge.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Midland MumbaiHotel Midland Mumbai - LobbyHotel Midland Mumbai - Conference RoomHotel Midland Mumbai - ExteriorHotel Midland Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Midland Mumbai - Balcony/TerraceHotel Midland Mumbai - ReceptionHotel Midland Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Midland Mumbai - BathroomHotel Midland Mumbai - InteriorHotel Midland Mumbai - Balcony/TerraceHotel Midland Mumbai - InteriorHotel Midland Mumbai - Outdoor DiningHotel Midland Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Midland Mumbai - Balcony/TerraceHotel Midland Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Midland Mumbai - Deluxe Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02