Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Midland

Jawaharlal Nehru Road, Andheri, Mumbai, India 400055 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Midland Mumbai - Lobby Hotel Midland Mumbai - Conference Room Hotel Midland Mumbai - Exterior Hotel Midland Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Midland Mumbai - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Midland Mumbai - Reception Hotel Midland Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Midland Mumbai - Bathroom Hotel Midland Mumbai - Interior Hotel Midland Mumbai - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Midland Mumbai - Interior Hotel Midland Mumbai - Outdoor Dining Hotel Midland Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Midland Mumbai - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Midland Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Midland Mumbai - Deluxe Room
Area: Andheri Number of Rooms: 26

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.2

based on
16 reviews

33 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.1
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
Business travelers (16)
Sort by:
Mumu M. Business travelers United States of America, December 4, 2015
Rude staff Unreasonable demands

Clean room Idly was good 24 hr warm water wifi
4
Frustrating. I checked in at about 3 AM and told them I will check out at 3 PM. However, was kicked out by 1 PM saying the check out time is 12 and I over stayed. I tried to explain that I checked in only at 3 AM. She would not listen and kept saying I have to pay for another day if I have to stay after 1 pm. They have breakfast food was tasty but unfriendly staff. There is a guy to make omelete. He never bothered about the customers waiting for omelette. Was in his cell phone all the time. If you plan to stay after 1 pm be prepared to pay one more day. I do not recommend this hotel to any one.
Report this review
Ravi P. Business travelers India, December 6, 2014
close to the airport and good restaurants near by

lcoated close to the airport, though rooms arre small but it is kept neatly. staff was coopeartive.
6
Stay was ok. But I have not received the bill. the anount was charged to my credit card. I need the bill so that I can submit the same in our office,. Please help me out.
Report this review
Xu D. Business travelers China, September 11, 2014
poor place
4.3
delouxe roon with broken ac .
Report this review
David H. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 8, 2014
clean friendly and value for Money

as above
6.7
One night
Report this review
Alan L. Business travelers United States of America, February 13, 2013
Good cheap overnight for the airport.

close to the airport
6.7
The hotel is okay, nothing special but clean and friendly.
Report this review
Udayabhaskar P. Business travelers India, August 9, 2012
Nothing to Say

Small & Dirty Rooms
4
If possible one should avoid staying in the hotel. Not upto international strandards.
Report this review
Palaniappan G. Business travelers India, April 19, 2012
Highly overrated & expensive hotel

airport pick-up, smooth entry & check in, no nonsense hotel
5.7
Hotel Midland address given for Agoda booking says Santa Cruz domestic airport, this is wrong representation of facts. The hotel is about 5 KM away and in a very crowded & noisy area. Very poor ambience while entering the hotel and outside. In-house restaurant is very expensive. All in all, not worth the money that I paid.There are other much better hotels available in the vicinity.
Report this review
Sam R. Business travelers India, February 16, 2012
Okay rooms, not worth the money

Friendly staff...poor service
5
staff are not proactive...had to call 4 times to get a 3pin adapter and finally got one that did not fit....had to call 3 times for an iron, each time saying that it will be sent but never happened and had to go out with what i had...wish i was told the fact instead of just keeping me waiting
Report this review
Balakrishnan S. Business travelers India, February 12, 2012
Pleasant stay

Liked it
6.3
ok for two star
Report this review
Jaspreet S. Business travelers India, January 21, 2012
Great Location with smiling staff

Great location next to beach
8
Just next to Juhu beach & loads of fresh Air in Polluted Mumbai. Staff was very helpfull & smiling. Room Service was little slow, took 45 minutes & that too with few reminders.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 1 minute walk to Juhu beach
Report this review
1 - 10 of 40 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Midland MumbaiHotel Midland Mumbai - LobbyHotel Midland Mumbai - Conference RoomHotel Midland Mumbai - ExteriorHotel Midland Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Midland Mumbai - Balcony/TerraceHotel Midland Mumbai - ReceptionHotel Midland Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Midland Mumbai - BathroomHotel Midland Mumbai - InteriorHotel Midland Mumbai - Balcony/TerraceHotel Midland Mumbai - InteriorHotel Midland Mumbai - Outdoor DiningHotel Midland Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Midland Mumbai - Balcony/TerraceHotel Midland Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Midland Mumbai - Deluxe Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04