or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Midland

Jawaharlal Nehru Road, Santa Cruz Domestic Airport, Mumbai, India 400055 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Midland Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Midland Mumbai - Lobby Hotel Midland Mumbai - Roof Top Terrace Garden Hotel Midland Mumbai - Conference Room Hotel Midland Mumbai - Exterior Hotel Midland Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Midland Mumbai - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Midland Mumbai - Reception Hotel Midland Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Midland Mumbai - Bathroom Hotel Midland Mumbai - Interior Hotel Midland Mumbai - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Midland Mumbai - Interior Hotel Midland Mumbai - Outdoor Dining Hotel Midland Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Midland Mumbai - Balcony/Terrace
Hotel Midland Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Midland Mumbai - Deluxe Room
Area: Santa Cruz Domestic Airport Number of Rooms: 26

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (31)
Sort by:
Nicole B. Families with older children Switzerland, January 26, 2014
Friendly, clean airport hotel

Clean, friendly staff, helpful reception
7.7
A useful hotel for a couple of nights' stay in Mumbai near the airport. The only drawback is the noise outside and within the hotel. Rooms are comfortable and clean, staff helpful and friendly, airport pick-up and drop works perfectly.
David H. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 8, 2014
clean friendly and value for Money

as above
6.7
One night
Samir G. Families with young children India, December 31, 2013
Close to crowded market, small rooms, limited b/f

proximity to Airport - that's the only one I could find
6.3
Very average! In the middle of a crowded market. Very small rooms and bathroom. Even the twin bed was not more than 4-4.5 feet wide. No restaurent of the hotel but close to some other restaurents. The breakfast was served on the rooftop with very limited options - repeated everyday. No elevators in the hotel - luggage must be carried by stairs. A good choice if you are travelling alone and have a flight at odd hours to catch.
Quamrun K. Families with young children United States of America, December 22, 2013
OK to stay.

close to train station, employees are good, good breakfast.
5.7
The employees are ok. But they chged me $35 per night for my 9 & 8 Yrs old kid. They don't have any double bed.It was frustrating .
Carol K. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 24, 2013
Good location for airport stopover .

Location. Free airport shuttle.
7
As an overnight stay close to airport it was very good. Appreciated the pickup driver waited for eme even though I was delayed 2 hours in Immigration. As my flight next day wasn't till afternoon they offered a late check out at no extra charge.
Amit Y. Solo travelers India, August 23, 2013
Comfortable and easy access to BKC. No Wifi

Clean, Cheap, location
8
I enjoyed my stay, it was decent for the price offered. However I was really disappointed by the internet, there is no free Wifi here, you have to purchase it, and that too is time limited (for example, $3 per hour). Everything else was good.
David L. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 15, 2013
Perfect location

Near to international airport, free shuttle, good value
10
Clean rooms, restaurant on site, friendly and efficient staff, shuttle to airport, fast Internet. Good value when you need to be near the airport. I would stay here again without a doubt.
Genevieve D. Solo travelers India, February 22, 2013
Good location but small rooms

Good location, friendly staff
7.3
I liked my brief stay at the hotel. It was in a good location and the window overlooking the busy road was good as I could see the millions of passers-by go on about their daily business. The staff were friendly and courteous.
Travel tip: I dont have any tips to offer
Alan L. Business travelers United States of America, February 13, 2013
Good cheap overnight for the airport.

close to the airport
6.7
The hotel is okay, nothing special but clean and friendly.
Rashmi P. Couples United Kingdom, January 29, 2013
Great location and good service

Location, clean, transfer from airport, free newspaper in morning, decent but basic breakfast included
8.3
we booked this hotel as we wanted to do some shopping in the santa cruz area. everything was walking distance so we did not need to take any cabs, staff at hotel were helpful and polite- on our last day they even looked after our luggage and then took us to the airport after. the hotel is basic and even though our room was mostly quiet we did hear staff talking loudly early in the motioning in the corridors and were woken. it is fine to stay for a few days and ideal for indian wedding clothes shopping
Travel tip: Go to Krishna restaurant nearby very nice food and open till late

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Midland MumbaiHotel Midland Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Midland Mumbai - LobbyHotel Midland Mumbai - Roof Top Terrace GardenHotel Midland Mumbai - Conference RoomHotel Midland Mumbai - ExteriorHotel Midland Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Midland Mumbai - Balcony/TerraceHotel Midland Mumbai - ReceptionHotel Midland Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Midland Mumbai - BathroomHotel Midland Mumbai - InteriorHotel Midland Mumbai - Balcony/TerraceHotel Midland Mumbai - InteriorHotel Midland Mumbai - Outdoor DiningHotel Midland Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Midland Mumbai - Balcony/TerraceHotel Midland Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Midland Mumbai - Deluxe Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06