or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Midland

Jawaharlal Nehru Road, Andheri / International Airport, Mumbai, India 400055 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Midland Mumbai - Lobby Hotel Midland Mumbai - Conference Room Hotel Midland Mumbai - Exterior Hotel Midland Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Midland Mumbai - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Midland Mumbai - Reception Hotel Midland Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Midland Mumbai - Bathroom Hotel Midland Mumbai - Interior Hotel Midland Mumbai - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Midland Mumbai - Interior Hotel Midland Mumbai - Outdoor Dining Hotel Midland Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Midland Mumbai - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Midland Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Midland Mumbai - Deluxe Room
Area: Andheri / International Airport Number of Rooms: 26

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (34)
Sort by:
Ravi P. Business travelers India, December 6, 2014
close to the airport and good restaurants near by

lcoated close to the airport, though rooms arre small but it is kept neatly. staff was coopeartive.
6
Stay was ok. But I have not received the bill. the anount was charged to my credit card. I need the bill so that I can submit the same in our office,. Please help me out.
Hanspeter B. Couples Switzerland, November 1, 2014
+

Friendly Staff, Free airport pick-up/dropping, distance to airport
7.7
Xu D. Business travelers China, September 11, 2014
poor place
4.3
delouxe roon with broken ac .
Nicole B. Families with older children Switzerland, January 26, 2014
Friendly, clean airport hotel

Clean, friendly staff, helpful reception
7.7
A useful hotel for a couple of nights' stay in Mumbai near the airport. The only drawback is the noise outside and within the hotel. Rooms are comfortable and clean, staff helpful and friendly, airport pick-up and drop works perfectly.
David H. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 8, 2014
clean friendly and value for Money

as above
6.7
One night
Samir G. Families with young children India, December 31, 2013
Close to crowded market, small rooms, limited b/f

proximity to Airport - that's the only one I could find
6.3
Very average! In the middle of a crowded market. Very small rooms and bathroom. Even the twin bed was not more than 4-4.5 feet wide. No restaurent of the hotel but close to some other restaurents. The breakfast was served on the rooftop with very limited options - repeated everyday. No elevators in the hotel - luggage must be carried by stairs. A good choice if you are travelling alone and have a flight at odd hours to catch.
Quamrun K. Families with young children United States of America, December 22, 2013
OK to stay.

close to train station, employees are good, good breakfast.
5.7
The employees are ok. But they chged me $35 per night for my 9 & 8 Yrs old kid. They don't have any double bed.It was frustrating .
Carol K. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 24, 2013
Good location for airport stopover .

Location. Free airport shuttle.
7
As an overnight stay close to airport it was very good. Appreciated the pickup driver waited for eme even though I was delayed 2 hours in Immigration. As my flight next day wasn't till afternoon they offered a late check out at no extra charge.
Amit Y. Solo travelers India, August 23, 2013
Comfortable and easy access to BKC. No Wifi

Clean, Cheap, location
8
I enjoyed my stay, it was decent for the price offered. However I was really disappointed by the internet, there is no free Wifi here, you have to purchase it, and that too is time limited (for example, $3 per hour). Everything else was good.
David L. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 15, 2013
Perfect location

Near to international airport, free shuttle, good value
10
Clean rooms, restaurant on site, friendly and efficient staff, shuttle to airport, fast Internet. Good value when you need to be near the airport. I would stay here again without a doubt.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Midland MumbaiHotel Midland Mumbai - LobbyHotel Midland Mumbai - Conference RoomHotel Midland Mumbai - ExteriorHotel Midland Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Midland Mumbai - Balcony/TerraceHotel Midland Mumbai - ReceptionHotel Midland Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Midland Mumbai - BathroomHotel Midland Mumbai - InteriorHotel Midland Mumbai - Balcony/TerraceHotel Midland Mumbai - InteriorHotel Midland Mumbai - Outdoor DiningHotel Midland Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Midland Mumbai - Balcony/TerraceHotel Midland Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Midland Mumbai - Deluxe Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01