or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Mirah

Jl. Pangrango 9 A, City Center, Bogor, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Mirah Bogor - adult swimming pool Hotel Mirah Bogor - Guest Room Hotel Mirah Bogor - Restaurant Hotel Mirah Bogor - Guest Room Hotel Mirah Bogor - Guest Room Hotel Mirah Bogor - Bathroom Hotel Mirah Bogor - Lobby Hotel Mirah Bogor - Swimming Pool Hotel Mirah Bogor - Deluxe Twin Bed
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
163 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (163)
Sort by:
Tan S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 11, 2015
good location

kids pool , room size, good furniture inside room
6
good for location, only by walk around : left , there is klappertaart huize & resto... right , kedai kita pizza bakar, apple pie, choco lava, warung gumbira. room : deluxe 203 big size, but connecting door with 202, our neighbor so noisy at night, large for twin bed, have 2 nice chair, 1 is big. decoration good but carpet not clean, dusty. kids pool ok, but not to clean. breakfast just xo xo staff not all with good performance
Ratna P. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2015
not bad

great area
5.7
Ok.
Daniel S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2015
worth every peny you spend

location, room, rate
7.3
satisfied...specially for location near from everywhere, 2 nights are not enough for having culinary and shoping experience near the hotel...all is nice only the open space parking area and limited...
Ronald P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2014
Strategic Hotel at the Heart of Bogor

Close to various restaurants, factory outlets and Botani square; strategic location
8
Check in was a bit confusing, partly because I asked for an extend on the same room. Staffs were friendly and helpful though. Room amenities were standard but the bathub was great, except that we always found trouble of having hot water after 10 a.m. Swimming pool was not really clean, and they should put a clear depth-indicator sign, because it can be potentially dangerous. Only the already-fading sign of 1.5 m existed. Breakfast menu was okay and some even tasted great. Despite all that, we had a great time, and won't hesitate to stay again.
Tjan S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2014
Nocomen

Nocomen
6.3
Nocomen
Hendrik C. Families with young children Indonesia, December 15, 2014
good

likes 4 star
8
Ronny G. Families with young children Indonesia, December 7, 2014
Good Hotel

Location near from central culinary in bogor
7.3
Very good, im pleasant with the service and the hotel so cool
Fans N. Families with young children Indonesia, November 16, 2014
quite recommend

comfort, clean and quick respond from the staff
7
Ferza R. Families with young children Indonesia, November 2, 2014
Mirah Hotel,Bogor

Good location,reachable by public transportation,good value
8
Widiati -. Families with young children Indonesia, October 26, 2014
Good Location Hotel

clean, near food station and comfortable
8
we are happy to stay in this hotel. The hotel is near good restaurant and food. the staff performance is good. But when we order food, in this case is "mie ayam jamur", the taste of this food is not delicious. I think the hotel should change the recipe. Thank you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Mirah BogorHotel Mirah Bogor - adult swimming poolHotel Mirah Bogor - Guest RoomHotel Mirah Bogor - RestaurantHotel Mirah Bogor - Guest RoomHotel Mirah Bogor - Guest RoomHotel Mirah Bogor - BathroomHotel Mirah Bogor - LobbyHotel Mirah Bogor - Swimming PoolHotel Mirah Bogor - Deluxe Twin Bed


AS-AGWEB-3C06