Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Mirah

Jl. Pangrango No. 9A, Bogor - West Java, City Center, Bogor, Indonesia 16151 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Mirah Bogor - adult swimming pool Hotel Mirah Bogor - Guest Room Hotel Mirah Bogor - Restaurant Hotel Mirah Bogor - Guest Room Hotel Mirah Bogor - Guest Room Hotel Mirah Bogor - Bathroom Hotel Mirah Bogor - Lobby Hotel Mirah Bogor - Swimming Pool Hotel Mirah Bogor - Deluxe Hotel Mirah Bogor - Suite Hotel Mirah Bogor - Suite Hotel Mirah Bogor - Deluxe Balcon
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 203 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (203)
Sort by:
Indah S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 20, 2015
not ready anticipating peak season

location, staff performance
7.3
It was quite good. But the hotel management seem failed to anticipating the lebaran season which was the peak season. Lack of staff caused bad service, mostly in check in desk.
Report this review
Indah L. Couples Indonesia, July 19, 2015
Staff performanxe not really helpful

Nice room, food and location
6.7
Report this review
Meyli D. Couples Indonesia, July 19, 2015
Tolong perbaiki managemet hotel

The place is good, the room is comfy and also the pool
8.7
It was a good hotel actually, but the management failed to anticipate how many customer during Lebaran. Only 1 person handling all the customer. It was so crowed during check in and the room was not prepared. But really a salute to him, 1 person handling all the cranky customer, he is GOOD!!!
Report this review
Dini P. Families with older children Indonesia, July 18, 2015
Nice location, average room condition.

Location, friendly staff, clean hotel.
7.3
Good. Should provide more amenities. And the hotel slippers were a bit old.
Report this review
Diah C. Families with young children Indonesia, July 17, 2015
Its a wonderful place, the staffs are very helpful

The staffs, the location, nice place
7
Report this review
Danny H. Couples Indonesia, July 16, 2015
Air conditioner in our room was bad

Clean, stategic location, and good breakfast
6.7
our room was good,clean,tidy. Strategic location near from culinary. But our room was hot because bad airconditioner. And i ask to hotel staff and he said please wait 1 hour maybe it will cool. And when i want to have a bath, a water from shower was dirt.
Report this review
Heksa A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 7, 2015
Nice hotel but needs some improvements

Location is surrounded by good dining, shopping location and fine size of room
6.3
The location and the room size were good, fine for hotel's food and the features provided for guests. However, the disturbing about the room was the AC in the room. I've read some comments about the AC of the hotel's room until I experienced by myself that the AC was a big trouble in my room. When I arrived I've noticed the AC was not working properly and the temperature in the room was not cool at all. I contacted the maintenance about the situation and he came right after I submitted my concern. He checked on the AC in and out and said that everything was going normal. I said that I was on the room for about 1 hour but the temperature unchanged. He just said to me to wait until the temperature would be cooler. The temperature was never changed even until I checked out from the hotel. The funny thing was the temperature in the aisle was even better compared to my room.
Report this review
Novi R. Families with young children Indonesia, May 3, 2015
its good hotel in the central of bogor

location, pricing, and accomodation
6.3
This is not the first time, but in honest I little bit disappointed with breakfast menu in that time. The taste not really good and the menu was boring. But overall are still good.
Report this review
Selvy N. Families with young children Indonesia, February 21, 2015
Good location but not much facilities

Good location, poor facilities, standard food
4.3
This is my first and last stay at mirah
Report this review
Tan S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 11, 2015
good location

kids pool , room size, good furniture inside room
6
good for location, only by walk around : left , there is klappertaart huize & resto... right , kedai kita pizza bakar, apple pie, choco lava, warung gumbira. room : deluxe 203 big size, but connecting door with 202, our neighbor so noisy at night, large for twin bed, have 2 nice chair, 1 is big. decoration good but carpet not clean, dusty. kids pool ok, but not to clean. breakfast just xo xo staff not all with good performance
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Mirah BogorHotel Mirah Bogor - adult swimming poolHotel Mirah Bogor - Guest RoomHotel Mirah Bogor - RestaurantHotel Mirah Bogor - Guest RoomHotel Mirah Bogor - Guest RoomHotel Mirah Bogor - BathroomHotel Mirah Bogor - LobbyHotel Mirah Bogor - Swimming PoolHotel Mirah Bogor - Deluxe Hotel Mirah Bogor - SuiteHotel Mirah Bogor - SuiteHotel Mirah Bogor - Deluxe Balcon


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02