or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Mirah

Jl. Pangrango 9 A, Baranang Siang, Bogor, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Mirah Bogor - adult swimming pool Hotel Mirah Bogor - amenities Hotel Mirah Bogor - Guest Room Hotel Mirah Bogor - Restaurant Hotel Mirah Bogor - Guest Room Hotel Mirah Bogor - Guest Room Hotel Mirah Bogor - Bathroom Hotel Mirah Bogor - Lobby Hotel Mirah Bogor - Swimming Pool Hotel Mirah Bogor - Deluxe Twin Bed Hotel Mirah Bogor - Kids Pool
Area: Baranang Siang Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
129 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (129)
Sort by:
Andrew K. Families with young children Australia, August 18, 2014
Always stay here when in Bogor

Great staff; value for money; close to shopping and eating
9.3
Great as usual. Have been staying at The Mirah every year for the past 7 years.
Berthold A. Families with young children United States of America, August 10, 2014
Very happy with this hotel

Great Breakfast, large room, overall very clean
8.3
Overall our stay was very enjoyable. There were just a few things that need some attention. The AC in the room was weak, other than the great included breakfast buffet, meals in the hotel were very pricy. Better to walk to take a short walk and eat at near by places. The swimming pools were nice but water was cloudy. A nice added touch was the included buggy ride around the area for guests. Great fun for the kids.
Donny M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Convenient hotel with children

room, swimming pool and price
9.3
Happy kids and wife.
Monique R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 27, 2014
fun and awesome stay

Very nice interior design, good entertainment (free andong ride every sunday morning)
9
It was awesome.. I tried this hotel based on the review i read on agoda and it is true.. the location is very strategic, a lot of delicious food that can be reach by walking. Nice city overview with riding "andong/delman".. My kids were extremely happy.. they also can swim in the pool with a lot of balls inside.. it was really such a pleasant stay and i definitely will stay here again when i come to Bogor..
Felix S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2014
Good

Food, Confortable and clean
9.7
Good , have kind of food, place it so clean and center of the bogor city
Angelica G. Solo travelers Romania, June 2, 2014
excelent

elegant, good food, ggod service
10
great
Angga P. Families with young children Indonesia, May 30, 2014
Great hotel with great facilities for family

1. Friendly staff2. Great taste of food3. Have playground for children
8
Radhitya D. Families with young children Indonesia, May 29, 2014
It was a nice stay, definitely value for money.

1. Child and family friendly.
7.3
Nuniek M. Families with young children Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Nice hotel but still need manage time for check in

Swimming pool, nice view, clean
6.7
Good even 1st we check in should wait, but not too long. Recommended hotel for clean and comfort.
Gus R. Families with young children Indonesia, May 25, 2014
we are very glad to stay here....

friendly staff, good location n near to local restaurant within walking distance, clean room
9
we are here for our friend wedding reception in Bogor. although we only stay for one night but it was very good stay. we are here with our 2 year old son which very comfortable playing in the kids club, and since we were stay during the weekend, there are a free andong (four-wheeled carriage drawn by horse) in the morning. all in all it was a good time to stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Mirah BogorHotel Mirah Bogor - adult swimming poolHotel Mirah Bogor - amenitiesHotel Mirah Bogor - Guest RoomHotel Mirah Bogor - RestaurantHotel Mirah Bogor - Guest RoomHotel Mirah Bogor - Guest RoomHotel Mirah Bogor - BathroomHotel Mirah Bogor - LobbyHotel Mirah Bogor - Swimming PoolHotel Mirah Bogor - Deluxe Twin BedHotel Mirah Bogor - Kids Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A01