or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Mirah

Jl. Pangrango 9 A, Baranang Siang, Bogor, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Mirah Bogor - adult swimming pool Hotel Mirah Bogor - amenities Hotel Mirah Bogor - Restaurant Hotel Mirah Bogor - Guest Room Hotel Mirah Bogor - Lobby Hotel Mirah Bogor - Restaurant Hotel Mirah Bogor - Restaurant Hotel Mirah Bogor - Guest Room Hotel Mirah Bogor - Restaurant Hotel Mirah Bogor - Guest Room Hotel Mirah Bogor - Bathroom Hotel Mirah Bogor - Lobby Hotel Mirah Bogor - Swimming Pool Hotel Mirah Bogor - Deluxe Twin Bed Hotel Mirah Bogor - Kids Pool
Area: Baranang Siang Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
122 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (122)
Sort by:
Felix S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2014
Good

Food, Confortable and clean
9.7
Good , have kind of food, place it so clean and center of the bogor city
Angelica G. Solo travelers Romania, June 2, 2014
excelent

elegant, good food, ggod service
10
great
Angga P. Groups Indonesia, May 30, 2014
Great hotel with great facilities for family

1. Friendly staff2. Great taste of food3. Have playground for children
8
Radhitya D. Families with young children Indonesia, May 29, 2014
It was a nice stay, definitely value for money.

1. Child and family friendly.
7.3
Nuniek M. Groups Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Nice hotel but still need manage time for check in

Swimming pool, nice view, clean
6.7
Good even 1st we check in should wait, but not too long. Recommended hotel for clean and comfort.
Gus R. Families with young children Indonesia, May 25, 2014
we are very glad to stay here....

friendly staff, good location n near to local restaurant within walking distance, clean room
9
we are here for our friend wedding reception in Bogor. although we only stay for one night but it was very good stay. we are here with our 2 year old son which very comfortable playing in the kids club, and since we were stay during the weekend, there are a free andong (four-wheeled carriage drawn by horse) in the morning. all in all it was a good time to stay here.
Hendra I. Families with young children Indonesia, May 17, 2014
Enjoyable and satisfied

Price, location, food
10
Very enjoyable
Somjate K. Groups Thailand, May 11, 2014
Bogor Trip

Breakfast, Location, Ceanliness
6
It is a nice hotel in central location. It is near Botani Square where Damri bus to airport stop, and also is near Bogor Botanical Garden.
Adhistya D. Groups Indonesia, May 10, 2014
Cozy room design & near famous resto

Room design, hotel restaurant, location
8.7
It was memorable experienced to stay at Mirah Hotel. They have a beautiful room design and Internet access in every room. The staffs are also responsive in handling guest request. The hotel is also near to famous resto in Bogor, such as Apple Pie, Choco Lava, Kedai Kita (Famous with its Pizza Kayu Bakar), Ali Baba & Sushi Nest; those resto can be reached by walking distance from Hotel (2 minutes). What a nice place for culinary trip in Bogor! So far, I will be back to stay at this hotel for the next trip to Bogor.
Solichin N. Families with young children Indonesia, May 4, 2014
Very good Hotel

Clean and Nice
7.7
Hotel with clean and good architecture

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Mirah BogorHotel Mirah Bogor - adult swimming poolHotel Mirah Bogor - amenitiesHotel Mirah Bogor - RestaurantHotel Mirah Bogor - Guest RoomHotel Mirah Bogor - LobbyHotel Mirah Bogor - RestaurantHotel Mirah Bogor - RestaurantHotel Mirah Bogor - Guest RoomHotel Mirah Bogor - RestaurantHotel Mirah Bogor - Guest RoomHotel Mirah Bogor - BathroomHotel Mirah Bogor - LobbyHotel Mirah Bogor - Swimming PoolHotel Mirah Bogor - Deluxe Twin BedHotel Mirah Bogor - Kids Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C08