or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Mirah

Jl. Pangrango 9 A, City Center, Bogor, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Mirah Bogor - adult swimming pool Hotel Mirah Bogor - amenities Hotel Mirah Bogor - Guest Room Hotel Mirah Bogor - Restaurant Hotel Mirah Bogor - Guest Room Hotel Mirah Bogor - Guest Room Hotel Mirah Bogor - Bathroom Hotel Mirah Bogor - Lobby Hotel Mirah Bogor - Swimming Pool Hotel Mirah Bogor - Deluxe Twin Bed Hotel Mirah Bogor - Kids Pool
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 138
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
138 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (138)
Sort by:
Charaf A. Families with young children France, September 14, 2014
The staff was very good

Clean, good staff, easy to find
6.3
Most was good but the breakfast was more than so so
Charaf A. Families with young children France, September 14, 2014
The staff was very welcoming

Staff, the location
6
The staff was answering to our requests. Pity the breakfast was really not interesting
Ismail M. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Cozy hotel.

1.Good breakfast 2. Green surrounding area 3. Beautifull interior environment
8.3
My stay was comfortable and sweet. The hotel is located further behind of few blocks of some buildings so little bit difficult to identify the location when you are riding the 'ojek', a kind of motorcycle taxi; but not too far from the main road of padjajaran, around 50 meters to walk.The problem is the only notice board written and advertized the Mirah hotel standing just right one of the junction as the entrance way to the hotel from Padjajaran main road.The notice board help me to identify the location of the hotel . The surrounding area is so beautiful, green ,cool and non hustle. Good to take a morning walk or an evening walk to alun-alun or to Kencana garden. Many people did their jogging every day. By Sunday morning there's a lot more activities at the Alun-alun. Good to joint.
Andrew K. Families with young children Australia, August 18, 2014
Always stay here when in Bogor

Great staff; value for money; close to shopping and eating
9.3
Great as usual. Have been staying at The Mirah every year for the past 7 years.
Berthold A. Families with young children United States of America, August 10, 2014
Very happy with this hotel

Great Breakfast, large room, overall very clean
8.3
Overall our stay was very enjoyable. There were just a few things that need some attention. The AC in the room was weak, other than the great included breakfast buffet, meals in the hotel were very pricy. Better to walk to take a short walk and eat at near by places. The swimming pools were nice but water was cloudy. A nice added touch was the included buggy ride around the area for guests. Great fun for the kids.
Donny M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Convenient hotel with children

room, swimming pool and price
9.3
Happy kids and wife.
Monique R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 27, 2014
fun and awesome stay

Very nice interior design, good entertainment (free andong ride every sunday morning)
9
It was awesome.. I tried this hotel based on the review i read on agoda and it is true.. the location is very strategic, a lot of delicious food that can be reach by walking. Nice city overview with riding "andong/delman".. My kids were extremely happy.. they also can swim in the pool with a lot of balls inside.. it was really such a pleasant stay and i definitely will stay here again when i come to Bogor..
Felix S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2014
Good

Food, Confortable and clean
9.7
Good , have kind of food, place it so clean and center of the bogor city
Angelica G. Solo travelers Romania, June 2, 2014
excelent

elegant, good food, ggod service
10
great
Angga P. Families with young children Indonesia, May 30, 2014
Great hotel with great facilities for family

1. Friendly staff2. Great taste of food3. Have playground for children
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Mirah BogorHotel Mirah Bogor - adult swimming poolHotel Mirah Bogor - amenitiesHotel Mirah Bogor - Guest RoomHotel Mirah Bogor - RestaurantHotel Mirah Bogor - Guest RoomHotel Mirah Bogor - Guest RoomHotel Mirah Bogor - BathroomHotel Mirah Bogor - LobbyHotel Mirah Bogor - Swimming PoolHotel Mirah Bogor - Deluxe Twin BedHotel Mirah Bogor - Kids Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C06