or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel MK

11 Changsha Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel MK Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel MK Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel MK Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance Hotel MK Hong Kong - Sitting Area Hotel MK Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel MK Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel MK Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel MK Hong Kong - Front Desk Hotel MK Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel MK Hong Kong - Reception Hotel MK Hong Kong - Concierge Hotel MK Hong Kong - Concierge Hotel MK Hong Kong - Side Entrance Hotel MK Hong Kong - Hotel Side Entrance Hotel MK Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Hotel MK Hong Kong - Hotel view
Hotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room Hotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room (King Bed) Hotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room (King Bed) Hotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room Hotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room (Twin Bed) Hotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room (Twin Bed) Hotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room Hotel MK Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel MK Hong Kong - Superior Family Room Hotel MK Hong Kong - Superior Family Room Hotel MK Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel MK Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
1991 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (1991)
Sort by:
Cyril D. Business travelers France, September 19, 2014
Really Expensive for a room so small no window

Location is good but that's it.
4.3
Benjamin S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 18, 2014
Great location, but lots of room for improvement

Locaton of the hotel is great: easy access to the MTR station, food and shopping.
6.3
When I was trying to check in, it was already chaotic. There was no line and people were barging in from left and right. Staff was doing their best, but it seemed like they just gave in to the people who were more aggressive. They have to establish a queue that clearly shows the way in and out. The room was small, but it's not my complaint. It really reeked of urine. The bathroom actually smelled better. I could have asked for a new room, but I got tired of dealing with the overwhelmed staff. I put up with it for 2 nights and moved on.
Vo D. Couples Vietnam, September 16, 2014
room too small

good location, nice staff
5.7
location is good, however the room is too small which not feel comfortable and worthy
Jose B. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2014
You can hear toilet flush of the next room

location , value for money
6.7
Indians with Kids staying next to our room wakes up at around 6am and start to be very noisy. wall isolation was so bad that you can hear the toilet flush of the other room
Sarah S. Couples Philippines, September 13, 2014
Big Things Come in Small Packages!

Cleanliness, Proximity to Yau Ma Tei Station, Proximity to Ladies' Market
7
It was a fairly pleasant stay. The place provided just what we needed: no frills, just a clean and quiet place to stay in after tromping around town! The water pressure is strong, the staff patient and helpful, the hotel is nicely designed, bright and clean with no icky, damp and dingy feeling. Plus... best of all, they have crisp, unscented duvet sheets! :) Admittedly, we didn't expect the room to be that mad tiny! If there's a relatively negative thing to say about the room- its that it's crazy small for a backpacking couple who booked for 5 days! :) 85% chance we'll book here again next time.
Tommy B. Solo travelers Ireland, September 12, 2014
Cheap but ok

Location location location
7.7
I just burst off laughing when i first seen the room.i read the reviews and said small room.very tiny and bathroom.but hotel is good,staff friendly and let me cheak at 7am no problem
Patchara L. Solo travelers Thailand, September 6, 2014
The room is small but cleanliness , good location

Location, convenience near shopping mall and market, price
8
4 days 3 nights
Chun M. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 2, 2014
Good location

Good location and value for money
6.3
Not bad, clean, good location and value for money
Chee H. Groups Malaysia, August 30, 2014
small room

location money and time
6.7
small room with only single bed provided, not comfortable. friendly staff, convenience shop opposite the hotel
Lee P. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2014
Good location, room clean, poor soundproofing

Price, location , cleanness
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel MK Hong KongHotel MK Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel MK Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel MK Hong Kong - Hotel Main EntranceHotel MK Hong Kong - Sitting AreaHotel MK Hong Kong - LobbyHotel MK Hong Kong - LobbyHotel MK Hong Kong - LobbyHotel MK Hong Kong - Front DeskHotel MK Hong Kong - LobbyHotel MK Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel MK Hong Kong - ConciergeHotel MK Hong Kong - ConciergeHotel MK Hong Kong - Side EntranceHotel MK Hong Kong - Hotel Side EntranceHotel MK Hong Kong - Lift LobbyHotel MK Hong Kong - Hotel viewHotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room (King Bed)Hotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room (King Bed)Hotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room (Twin Bed)Hotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room (Twin Bed)Hotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Superior Family RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Superior Family RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Standard Room (Twin/Double)Hotel MK Hong Kong - Superior Double RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Superior Double RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Superior Family RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room (without window)Hotel MK Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Compact Double RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Economy Single RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Economy Single RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceHotel MK Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceHotel MK Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceHotel MK Hong Kong - BathroomHotel MK Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel MK, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07