or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel MK

11 Changsha Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel MK Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel MK Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel MK Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance Hotel MK Hong Kong - Sitting Area Hotel MK Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel MK Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel MK Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel MK Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel MK Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel MK Hong Kong - Front Desk Hotel MK Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel MK Hong Kong - Reception Hotel MK Hong Kong - Concierge Hotel MK Hong Kong - Concierge Hotel MK Hong Kong - Side Entrance Hotel MK Hong Kong - Hotel Side Entrance
Hotel MK Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Hotel MK Hong Kong - Hotel view Hotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room Hotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room (King Bed) Hotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room (King Bed) Hotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room Hotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room (Twin Bed) Hotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room (Twin Bed) Hotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room Hotel MK Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel MK Hong Kong - Superior Family Room Hotel MK Hong Kong - Superior Family Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
2214 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2214)
Sort by:
Shingo U. Solo travelers Japan, February 22, 2015
Key problem

Location, cleaness, staff
6.7
i stayed Hotel MK for 4 nights. The stay there were overall nice except for 1 concern. The room key was card key but this key often did not work well and had difficulty in entering room every time I came back.
Wai M. Couples Hong Kong, February 21, 2015
Good

Good location, good service, good price
7.3
Stephen K. Business travelers Singapore, February 15, 2015
good location, very small room... just to sleep

location, for sleep only
6
booked a single room for my customer who will just sleep for 4-5 hours so he can wash up and have a short rest before sending him to the airport again. this hotel is decent but only good for sleeping only. nothing else.
Shau K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 13, 2015
Great location hotel in Mongkok

Great location, good staff performance and value for money
7
walking distance to MRT station, markets, shopping malls and local restaurant/eatery.
Jasmine L. Couples Malaysia, February 7, 2015
Room is too small

Staff , security , clean
8
So far eveything is quite ok. But i got a one shoe box be throw away without my permission And early morning quite noisy about the cleaner to clean the room. Sound proof not good enugf
Lian H. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2015
Room way too small!

Good location. Friendly staff.
5
The hotel room is way too small! You don't even have a place to place your bags. For the price you pay, you can actually get a better room in hong kong. For bigger size traveller, this hotel is a big no! My son and I, we are very small size but we both complain the size of the room. The washroom is small too. Inconsistent water heater. It can be suddenly turn freaking hot without adjusting anything.
Rita A. Groups Singapore, January 22, 2015
VERY SMALL HOTEL

LOCATION ONLY
6.7
NOT SATISFIED. I WILL NOT COMING BACK AGAIN IN THIS HOTEL. AND I WILL NOT RECOMEND.
Catherine O. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 15, 2015
Recommend hotel to solo traveller

clean, easy accessible, nearly public transportation
6.7
the hotel itself is good and easy to find. overall experience was ok however the hot water wasn't sufficient enough as i washed in cold water after 2 mins in the shower. it will be appreciated if it can be improve for future guest.
Lun K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 13, 2015
good hotel good location good services

good hotel good location good services
8
good hotel good location good services
Leung C. Couples Malaysia, January 10, 2015
This trip ok

Location is ok and near many food to choice shopping also many choice got longham shopping center and lady steel jogging shoer steel also near just the hotel room too small and bed also too bad
6.3
The room too small

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel MK Hong KongHotel MK Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel MK Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel MK Hong Kong - Hotel Main EntranceHotel MK Hong Kong - Sitting AreaHotel MK Hong Kong - LobbyHotel MK Hong Kong - LobbyHotel MK Hong Kong - LobbyHotel MK Hong Kong - LobbyHotel MK Hong Kong - LobbyHotel MK Hong Kong - Front DeskHotel MK Hong Kong - LobbyHotel MK Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel MK Hong Kong - ConciergeHotel MK Hong Kong - ConciergeHotel MK Hong Kong - Side EntranceHotel MK Hong Kong - Hotel Side EntranceHotel MK Hong Kong - Lift LobbyHotel MK Hong Kong - Hotel viewHotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room (King Bed)Hotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room (King Bed)Hotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room (Twin Bed)Hotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room (Twin Bed)Hotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Superior Family RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Superior Family RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Superior Double RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Superior Double RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Superior Family RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room (without window)Hotel MK Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Compact Double RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Economy Single RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Economy Single RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceHotel MK Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceHotel MK Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceHotel MK Hong Kong - BathroomHotel MK Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel MK, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07