or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel MK

11 Changsha Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel MK Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel MK Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel MK Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance Hotel MK Hong Kong - Sitting Area Hotel MK Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel MK Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel MK Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel MK Hong Kong - Front Desk Hotel MK Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel MK Hong Kong - Reception Hotel MK Hong Kong - Concierge Hotel MK Hong Kong - Concierge Hotel MK Hong Kong - Side Entrance Hotel MK Hong Kong - Hotel Side Entrance Hotel MK Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Hotel MK Hong Kong - Hotel view
Hotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room Hotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room (King Bed) Hotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room (King Bed) Hotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room Hotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room (Twin Bed) Hotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room (Twin Bed) Hotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room Hotel MK Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel MK Hong Kong - Superior Family Room Hotel MK Hong Kong - Superior Family Room Hotel MK Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel MK Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
742 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
Solo travelers (742)
Sort by:
Ivan L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 4, 2014
Good for a place to sleep at an economical cost

Location, friendly staff and security
8.3
Pleasant stay with friendly staff and feeling very secure. Location couldn't be better at low cost.
Arianne U. Solo travelers Philippines, July 4, 2014
Above average

centrally located, affordable, good service
8
It was an above average experience/stay in hotel MK. Location was great - easy access to MTR station/shopping areas. Great for solo travelers/backpackers. Room was just enough for one. Internet was ok. Staff were accommodating and could converse well in English. They strictly adhere to 2PM check in. I might book Hotel MK again, if I go back to HK.
Kenneth F. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 22, 2014
Pleasant overnight stay

Location, close to metro, not too expensive
7
I had stayed here before but only booked a small room this time as all hotels are so expensive in HK on a saturday. I had trouble booking online and by the time I succeeded, the price had gone up, but fortunately the last small room had gone, so I was upgraded to a larger room. I did not eat there asno restaurant, but there are many nearby to choose from, and not far from MK subway station, exit E (I think). But unfortunately my room was on Changsha Street this time and I was woken up at 5am by lots of banging outside my window, from a rubbish truck (I think) which seemed to last for about 1 hour.
Yensiang L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 16, 2014
pleasant stay and conmforable

strategic location, value for money, clean room
8
the location is good less than 5 mins walk to mongkok or yaumatei station. quite near to langham place and lots of food store and shops around. but the room is really small
Noel R. Solo travelers Philippines, June 1, 2014
Good and comfortable stay.

Near shopping center; easily accessible, good staff.
8
Noraset R. Solo travelers Thailand, May 30, 2014
Average hotel in great location

Location, easy access to public transportations
5.7
The hotel locate at a very good location, right in the middle of shopping areas and amenities. However the room quality is a bit below par. The size of the room is very small and the bathroom is not so clean. It is a cheap hotel considered renting in Hong Kong, however it is not that cheap to drop quality of those basic requiremetns.
Bo H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 21, 2014
Clean, comfortable, conveniently located

Clean, comfortable, conveniently located
7.7
it was good. no complains. room was rather tiny. but worth it for the price. room was clean and comfortable. an ok toilet. clean but old looking. very near both mongkok and yau ma tei mtr station, which is very convenient.
Diaz P. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 18, 2014
best value for money in the heart of kowloon

location, cleanliness, value for money
8
Aside from the small size room, my stay was fantastic. Great shopping and restaurants within walking distance from the hotel plus 5 mins walk to the MRT makes the small size room bearable...
Kenneth F. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 28, 2014
Pleasant overnight stay

Location, quiet, many local restaurants
7.7
My room was quite small but adequate. Wifi worked well and just a short walk from Mong Kok subway, exit E or C4. I did not eat there as no restaurant, but many nearby.
Carmen T. Solo travelers China, April 28, 2014
joyful

Nice place, convenience, near shopping mall
8
Nice place, convenience, near shopping mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel MK Hong KongHotel MK Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel MK Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel MK Hong Kong - Hotel Main EntranceHotel MK Hong Kong - Sitting AreaHotel MK Hong Kong - LobbyHotel MK Hong Kong - LobbyHotel MK Hong Kong - LobbyHotel MK Hong Kong - Front DeskHotel MK Hong Kong - LobbyHotel MK Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel MK Hong Kong - ConciergeHotel MK Hong Kong - ConciergeHotel MK Hong Kong - Side EntranceHotel MK Hong Kong - Hotel Side EntranceHotel MK Hong Kong - Lift LobbyHotel MK Hong Kong - Hotel viewHotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room (King Bed)Hotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room (King Bed)Hotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room (Twin Bed)Hotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room (Twin Bed)Hotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Superior Family RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Superior Family RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Standard Room (Twin/Double)Hotel MK Hong Kong - Superior Double RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Superior Double RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Superior Family RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room (without window)Hotel MK Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Compact Double RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Economy Single RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Economy Single RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceHotel MK Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceHotel MK Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceHotel MK Hong Kong - BathroomHotel MK Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel MK, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02