Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel MK

11 Changsha Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.1

based on 111 reviews

1174 reviews in English

Value for Money
5.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
5.3
Food/Dining
5.1
Families with young children (111)
Sort by:
Lucien C. Families with young children Philippines, May 22, 2016
MK hotel
5.3
Good
Liezel D. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2016
Overall is all right
4.3
A bit unhappy when i was not able to borrow service umbrella, refrigerator freezer was not able to make ice and when i asked for ice, they dont have. We forgot our throw pillow but did not mention when room was being checked when we were checking out.
Soh C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 16, 2016
not good
5
Clean but very small room hot water sometime too hot sometime cool toilet very small
Soh C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 16, 2016
not good
5
Clean but very small room hot water sometime too hot sometime cool toilet very small
Mary G. Families with young children Philippines, December 14, 2015
Very small space

near the mtr
4
The superior family room is so small. we could hardly move around. Its not value for money. Its not even a 3 star hotel by standard. The comfort room is so bad. Not only its small, the water pipings are rxposed, it doesnt fit as a hotel CR. The heater can burn you if you are not careful. Will definitely not come back again.
Andy N. Families with young children Malaysia, November 15, 2015
Very very small room

Location clean
3.7
The room was too small, not even able to put luggage, luggage need to put under the bed
Eric L. Families with young children China, October 16, 2015
Room is too small.

Location. Cleanness . Staff friendless
4.7
Lack of space
Risa A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2015
Not good at all !!!

Near from ladies market, near from shuttle bus, near from seven eleven
3.3
The room too small, the bed too hard, and the important is THE RECEPTIONIST SO BAD she not friendly, not smile to customer !!!
Koe L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 14, 2015
Extraordinary Small Room

Air conditioned, Cleanliness, Location
5
Average, not impressive
Christina Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 13, 2015
dissapointmnet stay
4.3
oh my god was the first impression when I first entered into my room, room was smaller then expected, no beverage supplied daily, supplied upon requested. Feels Uncomfortable. Overall its should not categorized in 3*hotel it should be Motel.
1 - 10 of 2527 reviews Next page
Hotel MK Hong KongHotel MK Hong Kong - Towels (Mood)Hotel MK Hong Kong - Mong Kok MTR StationHotel MK Hong Kong - Hotel address signageHotel MK Hong Kong - Concierge signage Hotel MK Hong Kong - EntranceHotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Single Room (without window)Hotel MK Hong Kong - Outdoor terrace gardenHotel MK Hong Kong - ElementsHotel MK Hong Kong - A21 Bus stopHotel MK Hong Kong - Lobby decoHotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room (in room coffee machine)Hotel MK Hong Kong - Outdoor terrace gardenHotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room (Double)Hotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room (Twin)Hotel MK Hong Kong - Hotel elevationHotel MK Hong Kong - LobbyHotel MK Hong Kong - Coffee cornerHotel MK Hong Kong - Superior double roomHotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room (TwinHotel MK Hong Kong - Langham PlaceHotel MK Hong Kong - BathroomHotel MK Hong Kong - Concierge clockHotel MK Hong Kong - Computer cornerHotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room (Double)Hotel MK Hong Kong - Ladies marketHotel MK Hong Kong - Lift lobbyHotel MK Hong Kong - Ground floor lift lobbyHotel MK Hong Kong - Temple streetHotel MK Hong Kong - Yau Ma Tei MTR StationHotel MK Hong Kong - Superior family roomHotel MK Hong Kong - Superior twin roomHotel MK Hong Kong - Floor corridorHotel MK Hong Kong - Economy single room (without window)Hotel MK Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03