Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel MK

11 Changsha Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel MK Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel MK Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel MK Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance Hotel MK Hong Kong - Sitting Area Hotel MK Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel MK Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel MK Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel MK Hong Kong - Front Desk Hotel MK Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel MK Hong Kong - Reception Hotel MK Hong Kong - Concierge Hotel MK Hong Kong - Concierge Hotel MK Hong Kong - Side Entrance Hotel MK Hong Kong - Hotel Side Entrance Hotel MK Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Hotel MK Hong Kong - Hotel view
Hotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room Hotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room (King Bed) Hotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room (King Bed) Hotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room Hotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room (Twin Bed) Hotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room (Twin Bed) Hotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room Hotel MK Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel MK Hong Kong - Superior Family Room Hotel MK Hong Kong - Superior Family Room Hotel MK Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel MK Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
222 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
Groups (222)
Sort by:
Chee H. Groups Malaysia, August 30, 2014
small room

location money and time
6.7
small room with only single bed provided, not comfortable. friendly staff, convenience shop opposite the hotel
Pakpoom V. Groups Thailand, August 12, 2014
Worth for everything

Location , Nice room and Staff
8.7
Hong L. Groups Malaysia, July 31, 2014
Location is good but the room is small

Location.
6
The location is very good, within walking distance to famous street markets like temple street market and lady market. It is also near to the MTR station. But the room is very small, a double bed is just like a 3.5" single bed.
Anna Y. Groups Malaysia, July 7, 2014
Fair

Near shopping street, big toilet, big dress room
4.3
The staff was not cordial and the room has a big toilet instead of a comfortable big bed
Ee L. Groups Malaysia, July 7, 2014
Not worth

Nice Location, Good staff
4.3
The hotel is totally very small.. if you have two luggage, then you not even have a space to walk. The toilet is very very small!!! but the location is nearby the MTR but is not easily to find.
Nongluck M. Groups Thailand, July 1, 2014
Good experience

Clean, good service and near public transportation.
8.3
My room was clean but very tiny. This hotel has great customer service, they gave me a greeting letter with my name and the air conditioner in my room was already turned on (it was great because the weather in HK was very hot). This hotel is near shopping area and public transportation.
Chuan L. Groups Malaysia, February 21, 2014
comfort

clean, friendly, good location
6.7
Chu K. Groups Malaysia, February 20, 2014
Not satisfied.

No.
4
Not satisfied. The hotel staff could not meet our request to change the room although there is others room available.
Chuan L. Groups Malaysia, February 18, 2014
clean, rooms is small size

clean, nice location, friendly
6.7
Tian T. Groups Singapore, February 10, 2014
not bad

location n price
7.7
room was awfully small. But the location is fab. For the price of the room guess i cant commplain much. However the room can get noisy when my neighbours use the tap. I can hear it loud and clear the workings of the water pipes. THat is my only complaint.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel MK Hong KongHotel MK Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel MK Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel MK Hong Kong - Hotel Main EntranceHotel MK Hong Kong - Sitting AreaHotel MK Hong Kong - LobbyHotel MK Hong Kong - LobbyHotel MK Hong Kong - LobbyHotel MK Hong Kong - Front DeskHotel MK Hong Kong - LobbyHotel MK Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel MK Hong Kong - ConciergeHotel MK Hong Kong - ConciergeHotel MK Hong Kong - Side EntranceHotel MK Hong Kong - Hotel Side EntranceHotel MK Hong Kong - Lift LobbyHotel MK Hong Kong - Hotel viewHotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room (King Bed)Hotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room (King Bed)Hotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room (Twin Bed)Hotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room (Twin Bed)Hotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Superior Family RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Superior Family RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Standard Room (Twin/Double)Hotel MK Hong Kong - Superior Double RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Superior Double RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Superior Family RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room (without window)Hotel MK Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Compact Double RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Economy Single RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Economy Single RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceHotel MK Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceHotel MK Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceHotel MK Hong Kong - BathroomHotel MK Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel MK, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05