My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel MK

11 Changsha Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel MK Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel MK Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel MK Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance Hotel MK Hong Kong - Sitting Area Hotel MK Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel MK Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel MK Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel MK Hong Kong - Front Desk Hotel MK Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel MK Hong Kong - Reception Hotel MK Hong Kong - Concierge Hotel MK Hong Kong - Concierge Hotel MK Hong Kong - Side Entrance Hotel MK Hong Kong - Hotel Side Entrance Hotel MK Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Hotel MK Hong Kong - Hotel view
Hotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room Hotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room (King Bed) Hotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room (King Bed) Hotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room Hotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room (Twin Bed) Hotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room (Twin Bed) Hotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room Hotel MK Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel MK Hong Kong - Superior Family Room Hotel MK Hong Kong - Superior Family Room Hotel MK Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel MK Hong Kong - Superior Twin Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
1912 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (1912)
Sort by:
Khing M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2014
double room but actually is like a single room

Location, food
4.3
Room is too small
Tan M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 15, 2014
good hotel for business trip

clean room, good location and friendly staff
8.3
Because is single business trip, feel that this hotel have good location cause near with MRT. But the room is small.
Junticha C. Groups Thailand, July 14, 2014
Good location

good location(near shopping centre),reception can speak English ,good security
5.7
Even though the room is too smll but it is near shopping centre. That's great.
Natakan S. Groups Thailand, July 10, 2014
Clean and good service

Clean / good service / not expensive
7.3
I stayed here one night .. The hotel so clean , good service and the price not too expensive
Anna Y. Groups Malaysia, July 7, 2014
Fair

Near shopping street, big toilet, big dress room
4.3
The staff was not cordial and the room has a big toilet instead of a comfortable big bed
Angeline C. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2014
Extremely small room & toilet

Good location with popular street markets nearby
5.3
Throughout my 7 nights of stay, we spotted 3 small cockroaches. Housekeeping was bad. Only changed the towel and bed was roughly made. Worse of all, there was no cleaning of the room floor for the dirt, dust and hair i dropped.
Arianne U. Solo travelers Philippines, July 4, 2014
Above average

centrally located, affordable, good service
8
It was an above average experience/stay in hotel MK. Location was great - easy access to MTR station/shopping areas. Great for solo travelers/backpackers. Room was just enough for one. Internet was ok. Staff were accommodating and could converse well in English. They strictly adhere to 2PM check in. I might book Hotel MK again, if I go back to HK.
Ivan L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 4, 2014
Good for a place to sleep at an economical cost

Location, friendly staff and security
8.3
Pleasant stay with friendly staff and feeling very secure. Location couldn't be better at low cost.
Ho T. Families with older children Portugal, July 2, 2014
Good value-based hotel with reasonable service

location price service
5.7
Nongluck M. Groups Thailand, July 1, 2014
Good experience

Clean, good service and near public transportation.
8.3
My room was clean but very tiny. This hotel has great customer service, they gave me a greeting letter with my name and the air conditioner in my room was already turned on (it was great because the weather in HK was very hot). This hotel is near shopping area and public transportation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel MK Hong KongHotel MK Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel MK Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel MK Hong Kong - Hotel Main EntranceHotel MK Hong Kong - Sitting AreaHotel MK Hong Kong - LobbyHotel MK Hong Kong - LobbyHotel MK Hong Kong - LobbyHotel MK Hong Kong - Front DeskHotel MK Hong Kong - LobbyHotel MK Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel MK Hong Kong - ConciergeHotel MK Hong Kong - ConciergeHotel MK Hong Kong - Side EntranceHotel MK Hong Kong - Hotel Side EntranceHotel MK Hong Kong - Lift LobbyHotel MK Hong Kong - Hotel viewHotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room (King Bed)Hotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room (King Bed)Hotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room (Twin Bed)Hotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room (Twin Bed)Hotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Superior Family RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Superior Family RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Standard Room (Twin/Double)Hotel MK Hong Kong - Superior Double RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Superior Double RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Superior Family RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room (without window)Hotel MK Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Compact Double RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Economy Single RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Economy Single RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceHotel MK Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceHotel MK Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceHotel MK Hong Kong - BathroomHotel MK Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel MK, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06