or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel MK

11 Changsha Street, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel MK Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel MK Hong Kong - Exterior Hotel MK Hong Kong - Hotel Main Entrance Hotel MK Hong Kong - Sitting Area Hotel MK Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel MK Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel MK Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel MK Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel MK Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel MK Hong Kong - Front Desk Hotel MK Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel MK Hong Kong - Reception Hotel MK Hong Kong - Concierge Hotel MK Hong Kong - Concierge Hotel MK Hong Kong - Side Entrance Hotel MK Hong Kong - Hotel Side Entrance
Hotel MK Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Hotel MK Hong Kong - Hotel view Hotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room Hotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room (King Bed) Hotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room (King Bed) Hotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room Hotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room (Twin Bed) Hotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room (Twin Bed) Hotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room Hotel MK Hong Kong - Guest Room Hotel MK Hong Kong - Superior Family Room Hotel MK Hong Kong - Superior Family Room
Area: Mongkok Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
2178 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2178)
Sort by:
Lian H. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2015
Room way too small!

Good location. Friendly staff.
5
The hotel room is way too small! You don't even have a place to place your bags. For the price you pay, you can actually get a better room in hong kong. For bigger size traveller, this hotel is a big no! My son and I, we are very small size but we both complain the size of the room. The washroom is small too. Inconsistent water heater. It can be suddenly turn freaking hot without adjusting anything.
Rita A. Groups Singapore, January 22, 2015
VERY SMALL HOTEL

LOCATION ONLY
6.7
NOT SATISFIED. I WILL NOT COMING BACK AGAIN IN THIS HOTEL. AND I WILL NOT RECOMEND.
Catherine O. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 15, 2015
Recommend hotel to solo traveller

clean, easy accessible, nearly public transportation
6.7
the hotel itself is good and easy to find. overall experience was ok however the hot water wasn't sufficient enough as i washed in cold water after 2 mins in the shower. it will be appreciated if it can be improve for future guest.
Lun K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 13, 2015
good hotel good location good services

good hotel good location good services
8
good hotel good location good services
Leung C. Couples Malaysia, January 10, 2015
This trip ok

Location is ok and near many food to choice shopping also many choice got longham shopping center and lady steel jogging shoer steel also near just the hotel room too small and bed also too bad
6.3
The room too small
Effendi S. Couples Indonesia, January 10, 2015
not too bad

good location, value for money. Clean and tidy
6.7
it was comfortable. even the room quite small. sleep tight :), will be back for next hk trip
Yeap B. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 5, 2015
Good location but room super small.

Good location
6.7
Seow B. Families with older children Singapore, January 5, 2015
good location is the only plus point.

location location n location.
5.3
I don't enjoy my stay here for the past 5 nights in a superior rm (double bed).The room n toilet is small. The room is so small that it is within reach to open the door n one step away to go to the toilet. ..ya enough space to put one luggage only. I will not recommend this hotel.
Kai H. Groups Singapore, January 2, 2015
Decent hotel but pathetic room size

Location, safe and friendly staff
7.3
Very very small room. While it is nothing unusual for a room in HK, my room barely has room for us to place our bags. Otherwise, great location and very helpful staff.
Saw L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2014
not recommend

location
4
room very very small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel MK Hong KongHotel MK Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel MK Hong Kong - ExteriorHotel MK Hong Kong - Hotel Main EntranceHotel MK Hong Kong - Sitting AreaHotel MK Hong Kong - LobbyHotel MK Hong Kong - LobbyHotel MK Hong Kong - LobbyHotel MK Hong Kong - LobbyHotel MK Hong Kong - LobbyHotel MK Hong Kong - Front DeskHotel MK Hong Kong - LobbyHotel MK Hong Kong - ReceptionHotel MK Hong Kong - ConciergeHotel MK Hong Kong - ConciergeHotel MK Hong Kong - Side EntranceHotel MK Hong Kong - Hotel Side EntranceHotel MK Hong Kong - Lift LobbyHotel MK Hong Kong - Hotel viewHotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room (King Bed)Hotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room (King Bed)Hotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room (Twin Bed)Hotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family Room (Twin Bed)Hotel MK Hong Kong - Deluxe Family RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Superior Family RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Superior Family RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Standard Room (Twin/Double)Hotel MK Hong Kong - Superior Double RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Superior Double RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Superior Family RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room (without window)Hotel MK Hong Kong - Guest RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Superior Twin RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Standard Double RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Compact Double RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Economy Single RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Economy Single RoomHotel MK Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceHotel MK Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceHotel MK Hong Kong - Balcony/TerraceHotel MK Hong Kong - BathroomHotel MK Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel MK, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04